or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3619)
Sort by:
Subsiri R. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2013
Good location

Near mrt good service
7.7
Chiu Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
it was fantastic!

comfortable big beds, good location ans easy access to public transport
9
Its awesome, would definitely stay in this hotel again the next time we visit hk again!
Jit H. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
good location, friendly staff

location, cleness, food
8.3
coolzy room, bus stop right at the cornor. many small restaurant around and convience store just right opposite.
Germaine G. Families with older children Singapore, July 3, 2013
Comfortably large for a Hong Kong hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Design
8.7
First stay at Eaton. The room was comfortably big for Hong Kong hotel standards (which isn't much compared to normal hotels) which was surprising as I have paid about the same price or a little more for other hotels that made me feel claustrophobic. I believe they have just recently renovated, which would account for the new modern designs. The hotel seems to be environmentally friendly, by providing water in glass bottles rather than disposable bottles and only essential toiletries (eg. shower cap, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel) the rest can be requested via housekeeping though. The location is great, as it is centrally located and a few stops away to many shopping spots. The hotel has a few free walking guides to the nearby markets available if I'm not wrong? (Walked passed the posters but didn't pay much attention as I am not new to Hong Kong) Free wifi is a plus. :) The one negative thing about the hotel would be the location of its lobby, its located on the 2nd floor, although the lift does lead one to the ground level the exit faces the back of the hotel not the main road. Oh and if you find it inconvenient to walk to the MTR station, get down endless steps to travel 1 stop to Tsim Sha Tsui, you can take a bus from the front of Nathan hotel which is just next to Eaton hotel. It'll only be about 3 stops on buses 2,6 and 9. (If I remember correctly)
Raman I. Business travelers India, July 2, 2013
it was okay!

breakfast , modern look
7
was an ok stay , but for the room size which was too small everything else was ok. location is good , friendly staff and easy access to MTR from Jordan station
Alex Z. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
convenient

clean, close to metro and Airport express
8
Good overall, quick and easy, makes good coffee, big bed, small room though, 5 mintues to the mtr and close to parks and TST
Sobhark V. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2013
Great Location

Location, Price, Standard
8
Kam H. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2013
Do not get room service

clean, comfortable, good entrance design
5.7
There is a dual entrance to the hotel with elevators out at the back, which is very convenient for those who go out at night as taxis can stop and drop you off. The rooms were clean. I ordered room service which was the worse decision I could have made and it ruined my stay, it tasted worse than instant food (which I think is how they made it). It was not cheap either so very disappointed with that. Staff speaks good english and are friendly. They were doing renovation during my stay so a lot of noise which effected our stay.
Tang Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
If you like shopping, a lot of choices

the location is good. the price offered is good.
7
(1) Room a bit small but acceptable given the price offered (2) rooftop swimming pool too small. Think it's less than 15m long. Too crowded. Changing room is not acceptable in terms of size. (3) Check out check in time both take super long.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
convenient

clean, affordable, nice
6.3
My stay at Eaton Hong Kong was a good one. The rooms were clean, nice and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04