or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
very nice hotel . good value for money / recommend

location / value / comfort
8
very nice hotel .. good location .. nathan road .. shopping / eating .. easy access for public tpt .. friendly staff .. recommend
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Pleasant hotel with good rooms

Good lighting in the rooms, free wifi, and there is a 24/7 gym on the top floor
7.3
Lena Y. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
Convenience

A centrally located hotel, close proximity to local transport network, shopping malls and eateries.
8
The only complaint I have is that the room was not available for check in when I arrived at about 2pm. I had to wait close to an hour before a room was assigned to me. The baggage took another 1 and half hour to arrive at the room after I got the room key.
Willis G. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Good location

Good location fast Internet friendly staff
6.7
Stephen B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2013
great stay in a great hotel

location was great, plently of dining in the areas and good public transport near by
8
this was a business trip, staying for only 1 night. the location was good for the trip from the airport, location is great for shopping, dining out and getting to the hom hung train station.
Balasubramaniam T. Business travelers India, March 26, 2013
convinient comfortable and good breakfast

Privacy of the Club room
5.7
Ricky C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Good value at the price point

The hotel is very nicely appointed and well located in Kowloon. It is close to MTR and taxi are plentyiful
9
I normally stay on HK island, but needed to be close to the train station so choose to stay in Kowloon. I was glad I selected this hotel, and will stay there again. The rooms are small but comfortable and the staff was accommodating with my request. This was a good selection at this price point. Hotels in HK are very expensive relative to the service received. This one was an exception.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2013
short getaway

location, access to airport shuttle, free wifi in the room
7
Kevin P. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Great Hotel at a great price and great location

Price, location, buffet breakfast
7.7
Louis T. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Comfortable and functional stay

Location, Staff, and Cleanliness
8
This is our regular hotel for HK. We have also stayed at their better Langham chain from time to time. Service is usually good and speedy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01