or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Elena W. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good and convenient

Convenient Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
8
Stay was good. I really liked the location of the hotel as it was close to many good restaurants and eateries. It was also convenient for me to get to Mongkok for shopping. It was really value for money.
Vi T. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Great, efficient, green, comfortable, cosy

green thumb, great value, great location
9
Jane R. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
First class value for money

E Club , room size , location
9.3
Very enjoyable . Lovely hotel , we were looked after by staff and nothing was too much trouble. We have stayed in Hong Kong before and this hotel is one we would recommend to family and friends . The only small criticism we had was there was no shuttle bus to the harbour . This wasn't a problem as the underground station was a short walk and taxis are cheap and plentiful. Our room was welcoming and very comfortable , lovely bathroom , great city view form our windows . Suggest upgrading to Club status , again great value for money .
Yu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
A convient place

Easy access to shopping centres.
7.3
Juliani N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
enjoyable hotel

location,room,food
7.7
enjoy staying in eaton hotel as good location near shopping mall,MTR,beach,museum
Prajitno S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
good location for shopping

location, dining,close to mtr
7.7
it was a good hotel, near shopping store, MTR so easily to go every where. near local restaurants
Hunh L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Decent Stay

Location, Price, Accessability
6
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Good location, Good and friendly service
6.7
Overall we had a pleasant n wonderful stay. We took 2 rooms, deluxe and a club room. The deluxe room was very comfotable and clean (truly newly renovated, everything was new). Was disappointed with the club room that we were given, was told that it has been refurbished, but beside the smell of 'some paint or solvent', nothing looks that the room was renovated. The toilet was not renovated at all, the toilet bowl flush was almost coming out. Really disappointed as we paid much more for a club room. Should have just taken a deluxe room. However the breakfast n food at the eclub was great. Will go again but I hope I will get a better room next time.
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable Room

Good location, clean room, good consierge service
7.3
Good, very satisfied with the newly renovated deluxe room. Will definetely go again provided the room rate is on promotion .
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
nice

confortable,good transportation
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04