Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4011)
Sort by:
Toh M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Great value for $$

Clean Room, Fast Internet, Upgrade the room
7.7
Report this review
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2013
Small room but comfortable

Good maintenance even though is an old hotel.
7.7
Check in is a bit slow, hotel room is small but good enough.
Report this review
Hans P. Solo travelers Germany, November 25, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clealiness, Convenient to Airport
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. Would definitely consider staying again.
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
family fun

nice design. clean and nice location
10
i like the hotel and the staff is friendly. close to shopping area.nice location within the city proper. clean room and nice bathroom. i recommed this hotel for a family.
Report this review
Bao M. Groups China, November 25, 2013
Clean and conform

Convenience
9.3
Report this review
Jeffrey N. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, child friendly
7.7
Enjoyed the say there. Liked the room we stayed in. There is a double-decker bed for the children to stay which the kids enjoyed a lot.
Report this review
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Value for money and near to night market

Value for money, along Jordan Road, fast internet
8.7
For Hong Kong's hotel, this hotel is value for money and the size is reasonable. They have good TV channels which show many good mix movies (english show and local show). The hotel provides fast and free internet. The staffs there can speak good english which we were very happy as they could understand our enquires. Concierge was very helpful; good and cheap massage and food were recommended to us. The hotel is near night market. We strongly recommend you to stay at Eaton Hotel if you are looking for comfortable stays.
Report this review
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Shiok

Location, good wifi and clean rooms
8.7
Report this review
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Big price, small room

Not at all
4
Most I've paid for a room in HK and the smallest room I've ever had. No room anywhere to put a suitcase, so stood one suitcase in the corner, so had to squeeze past to go round the bed, and the other suitcase on the other side of the bed. I was amazed just how small it was. Hugely disappointing. On our last but one day we found a dead cockroach in the room. First time I've had one in HK and I've stayed many places. They offered to send us a bottle of wine (which costs £5 in the UK) and to move us to a room opposite of the same size. So their uncleanliness would leave us to the inconvenience of packing up 6 days worth of clothes, toiletries etc. When I turned down the cheapo bottle of wine and after numerous phone cals, they offered us an upgraded room. The air con was on supercold and would not turn down. By then we had given up asking and lived with it. To add insult to injury: There was a £10 charge for the free wifi. They said we had logged onto high speed internet one day but neither if us could remember doing it. I paid the £10 to get the hell out and go to the airport. I didn't have time to have a standoff at 6am. They used my email address from my check in (no box to tick to stop sales material being sent to you) to enrol me in the 1869 Club (or whatever) and within a couple of days got 3 emails including a questionnaire, until I less than politely emailed back. Misuse of customer information. Look at our problems and you may put it down to a one off. But my most disappointing hotel stay ever in Hong Kong. I won't be using THE EATON again. Top tip: for local flavour, visit the Chinese eatery opposite for breakfast.
Report this review
Hon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Very small room

Location is good. Near to Jordan MRT station and many eateries and shopping eg. Temple street night market
6.7
Fairly ok. The room with a queen size bed has very minimum space to move around. With 4 pax in the room is going to have "traffic jam" in the room. But the room is clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06