My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Located at the shopping area main road
8
Great stay in this hotel and that is why I always stay in this hotel
Shopping Tip: In the central of shopping area
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
It is very convenient as all shop are near the hotel are.
Ng W. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2013
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Reasonable pricing at convenient location
8.3
I have stayed at eaton twice and both times was pleasant. The location is convenient as it is near Jordan station. There's tsui wah and convenient stores right opp the hotel if you need something. The room is clean and for two person to stay, i think it's just nice! The pricing is reasonable as well, with free wifi within the hotel. My flight was early and we have reached the hotel at 1145. They allow my early check-in which I have requested during booking. The check out was fast and transport express is available right next to the hotel.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
its nice place

clean, close to MTR station, easy to go everywhere to shopping
7.3
it is a really really nice, clean, big room hotel.
Daniel V. Business travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
Great location, great design

Great hotel for the price
10
This is a great, well-run hotel, and the rooms, though small, are well-designed. There is a great fitness center that's open around the clock, and a rooftop pool, which was closed while I was there. Buffet was also good, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting HK.
Restaurant Tip: Great local greasy spoon across the street beside 7-11. Cheap western-style or local food can be had.
Almario B. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel Overall

Location is Perfect / Friendly & Helpfull Staff / Decent Hotel
9.7
Me and my family stayed in one of the suite of Eaton Hotel and the room is perfect for family, Staff are helpfull and pleasant. But the best of it all is the perfect location, five minutes walk to Jordan MRT Station where it takes you to any major and tourist spot in Hongkong, not to mention shooping area which is a station away from the hotel location (Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui). The Night Market is just accross the main road Jordan (two minutes away) and my favorite street food which brings out the real flavor oh Hongkong recipe (Hmmmmm... Yummyyyy).... Eaton Hotel is highly recomended......
Violet L. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2013
Great location but small room

Very well situated with MTR Stations Jordan or Mongkok either side. Very convenient.
5.7
This is my third stay at the Eaton. The hotel is convenient to all the interesting shopping areas on Kowloon Hongkong. The rooms are a bit cramped, but I asked for a room that had been redecorated and at higher floors. We managed in the limited space. There is less than a 10 minute walk either direction to Jordan or Mongkok MTR Stations, which we used frequently to travel around Kowloon or used to go across harbor to Hongkong Island. We didn't eat in the hotel restaurant as there were so many wonderful restaurants close by that had local cuisine for much cheaper. Free wi-fi was also a deciding factor in our return visit to Eaton. They also have three desktops on reception floor available for guests to use, good if you didn't have your own device. Staff very helpful. Would stay again.
Leslie K. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Great location

Locatio
8.3
this was our second time at eaton hotel. we enjoyed our short stay. we got upgraded which was a very nice surprise. check in was fast. hotel was full. received great service. if we go to hong kong next time, we will be happy to stay here again.
Chris L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
execellent service

Friendly service
7.7
Good location, 7 min walk to MTR. Nice fitness equipments. Very friendly service.
Shopping Tip: A good department stor, Wing On right across the street.
Tong S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
great location with nice room

air condition cold
7.7
before i go hongkong a lot my friend and my family told me hongkong hotel room is small but this hotel have a quite big room for me and there is great area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is near a lot place like mongkok, yau ma tai, tsim sha tsui and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02