or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3619)
Sort by:
Prajitno S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
good location for shopping

location, dining,close to mtr
7.7
it was a good hotel, near shopping store, MTR so easily to go every where. near local restaurants
Hunh L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Decent Stay

Location, Price, Accessability
6
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Good location, Good and friendly service
6.7
Overall we had a pleasant n wonderful stay. We took 2 rooms, deluxe and a club room. The deluxe room was very comfotable and clean (truly newly renovated, everything was new). Was disappointed with the club room that we were given, was told that it has been refurbished, but beside the smell of 'some paint or solvent', nothing looks that the room was renovated. The toilet was not renovated at all, the toilet bowl flush was almost coming out. Really disappointed as we paid much more for a club room. Should have just taken a deluxe room. However the breakfast n food at the eclub was great. Will go again but I hope I will get a better room next time.
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable Room

Good location, clean room, good consierge service
7.3
Good, very satisfied with the newly renovated deluxe room. Will definetely go again provided the room rate is on promotion .
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
nice

confortable,good transportation
7
Wong F. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
a vey pleasant stay.

near to shopping streets. Easy access to public transport. designated stop for free shuttle service to Kowloon Railway Station
7.7
Very pleasant stray. The club room is value for money because it includes a lot of free services e.g free internet, free morning breakfast at E-Club, Free evening cocktail and whole day available for free use of club room. Hotel is also in the heart of Nathern Road, with many shops and restaurants. It is also easily accessible to public transport e.g. bus, taxi and MTR station. The staff was also very helpful and housekeeping service was also very good.
Chankrida M. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Good hotel, reasonable price, love it!!

High speed internet, lighting system, cleanliness of the room
7.7
The first thing that I'll expect when staying in a hotel is the cleanliness of the room, especially the bathroom. At Eaton, I found that I never have to worry about the cleanliness. The maids there did a very good job. Moreover,there is wirless high speed internet which was easily accessed. Beside, the lighting system is good. I don't like too bright light. With its reasonable price, I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Hong Kong.
Yan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Good location

Location, near shopping facilities, big room
8.3
Albert L. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Renovation destroyed a nice hotel

Location & friendly staff
7
They were renovating just two doors down, although the noise level are OK but the smell was unbearable. Very strong paint smell which destroyed an otherwise a very nice hotel.
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Fun and exciting

Price, pool and facilities
8.3
It was very pleasuable. This is the 3rd time I have stayed here and will definitely stay there again. A great hotel which is fantastic value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01