or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3246 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3246)
Sort by:
Ampunthree S. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2013
Nice Room, Good Service, and reasonable price

Good service and New room
9.3
the hotel room is very nice and new but small a little bit. the staffs are friendly and service mind. good location. it is close to mtr and easy for transportation. the hotel is close the famous congnee restaurant (opposite novotel).
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
cosy rooms & just walkable distance to mtr station

reasonable room size, clean, smart concept, 5mins walk to jordan mtr, 10mins to temple street, 10mins to hang heung the famous wife cake bakery in mongkok
7.3
i don't know if i should give a good review or not because i would hate it that the next time i want to visit hong kong, this hotel will be fully booked. although my friend in hong kong advised strongly that i should cancel my booking, i decided to go ahead with it. i took one room for hubby and i, and another room for my parents who are in their late 60s. we arrived at the hotel about 2.30pm but didn't get our rooms until 5.30pm. according to frontdesk, the housekeeping personnel have not cleaned the rooms yet. bummer but i am glad that they arranged connecting rooms for us. prior to the booking, i read many reviews online regarding hk hotels on how small the rooms are but upon check-in, i was not disappointed. the rooms are reasonable, although felt weird having the sink and counter literally just 3 feet away from the bed. the shower and toilet are two separated (small) cubicles. we stayed there for 5 nights. we get fresh towels, two bottles of mineral water daily and the most essential for my hubby and i - complimentary internet wifi service accessible from the rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is very near to jordan mtr station and if you can walk, you could walk to temple street for sight-seeing. food there are overpriced and overrated but fear not...you could walk to mong kok or take the mrt to anywhere in hong kong. try out the nathan congee and noodles at saigon street, which is very near to the hotel. they serve very delicious porridge!
William K. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Good Hotel in a convenient location

The hotel was located on a great location..Walking distance to everywhere.The food was fresh and lots of variety..Bar was so relaxing and attentive staff.
6
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Clean, good for value and great location

simple but practical features to pamper your stay
8.3
Well maintained facilities, simple but high quality breakfast and great location is so good for your stay in this hotel. Best for value.
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

Great location. Close to MTR. Good eats in hotel and nearby.
8.7
My husband and I stayed at Eaton Hotel often when we need to do business in HK. It is a great hotel. This time we didn't get upgraded to a bigger room but the smart room had all the essentials. The design of the room is quite smart we think. I was informed that the hotel had lifted the charge for temporary luggage storage which is great because we often hop in and out of HK for business. Thank you. We like Eaton because we get great value for the money we spend. We will be bringing a student exchange group to HK in April and will be staying at the Eaton!
Junyi Z. Families with young children China, February 27, 2013
Friendy staff and good location

Good service, plenty of good food around
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. We are a family of three but on the day there wasn't two-bed standard room available. The hotel offered free upgrade to a bigger room with a queen bed and an additional small bed. The "can do" team is also very helpful that provided us with slippers, tooth paste and also replaced our faulty kettle really quick. Overall the service is great and I will surely consider them if I visit Hong Kong again.
Kee Y. Families with older children Canada, February 27, 2013
Nice service

Friendly staff
6.7
Rooms are smaller than expected but their service is quite good with friendly staff; convenient location
Tan E. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
great location but very small rooms

locations
5
there is nothing much about the hotel. there are no room service (for food), room is too small to mention (especially when i booked a room call the CLUB room - which is suppose to be one of the biggest). the good part is on the gym which i use it with no one disturbing me, the toilet in the room was not bad thou.
Arlene T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
great location, great service but small rooms

love the location of the hotel
9
the location is just 5 minutes away from Jordan MRT which is just one stop away from TST, the central shopping district. the rooms are comfortable enough but a tad small. the food is nice and the service is cool. would recommend.
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Located at the shopping area main road
8
Great stay in this hotel and that is why I always stay in this hotel
Shopping Tip: In the central of shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05