Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

WONG F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Location, Friendly Staff
My 4th times staying at this hotel..everything seem alright to me only room are pretty small for 3 pax sharing.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Zuo T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Average Hotel
Decoration, Service, Clealiness
Location is alright, walkable distance to the MTR station. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Service is quite good.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

LI A. from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
satisfait
location, cleaniness, atmosphere
enjoy it and would surely come back
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Scott D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Eaton Hotel - September 2014
Location, Size, Room Facilities
Very slow to check in even though I had registered and paid everything on line. Staff were not very well versed in English and did not know where the other major hotels were located. Kind and pleasant staff just very slow.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Adrian C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Old rooms
Location, friendless of staff
Our previous stay in the hotel a couple of years back, we were given the refurbished rooms. The stay was great with clean and bright room. Thinking that all the rooms were upgraded, we went back to the hotel and were disappointed to find that we were given room that was the old ones. The room was dark but good thing is, the room was very clean. When we first stepped in, we were thinking it will be very dusty which turned out otherwise.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Wilfred W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Up to the standard
Comfotable, location, and staff
We like it. And decide to book the hotel again after three days trip to China.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Stockfleth M. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
good location, good services, quite
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Kang N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Clean and value for money
Clean, new and modern
Good.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Wilawan P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good and best service
good service, clean, convenience
very good
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Herman T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Spacious
View, shower, location
We went for a friends wedding in the same hotel. It was a great location and room was decently sized for Hong Kong standards. Reasonable priced, so no real complaints.
Reviewed September 07, 2014