or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3615 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3615)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Business travelers Canada, June 17, 2013
Good value for the money

location price and clean
7.7
Shyue W. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a great location

Helpful staff, location; cleanliness of room
8.7
We arrived at close to 3 am, but the check-in was effortless and prompt. Staff were very helpful. Location was great, being near the MTR.
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Still remodeling so expect some noise

Location, staff and cleanliness
6.3
Overall good for the last minute price but was surprised with all the remodeling going on and the noise involved. Dining was expensive inside hotel.
Jenny F. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
various choices of restuarants and transportation

location, various choices of restuarant, high speed of internet, attitude of the staffs
7.7
easy to have various ways to the destination and many places and choices of restuarant for dinning. The attitude of the staffs are nice and willing to help when there is any problem.I will take as the first choice when I need to stay in Hong Kong.
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
nice hotel

convenient, good room lighting and free wifi
6
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel but pricey

Free wifi good lighting and near train station
6
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice hotel but pricey

Free wifi good lighting and near train station
6
Petrina N. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Generally smooth with a few glitches

modern, friendly, accessible
6.7
This one day booking I took from Agoda was an add-on to another room booking I had from a tour agency. So I had the chance to see three different kinds of rooms from Eaton - the double-bed, the twin-bed and the suite. Everything was relatively smooth and the rooms are quite nice. They are of a reasonable size for a Hong Kong hotel, which are known to have smaller rooms. The suite was made of a deluxe double bedroom and a sitting room, which was big enough for another tv, a small double bed and a fridge so I think that's really great. The hotel facilities were good too. The gym was well equipped and 24/7. The pool was quite nice and relatively quiet. There are restaurants and all that nearby. But the checking-in process was horrible for this hotel. It took him more than 10 minutes to get us checked in. I checked in twice this June (2013) as I went to Macau and back. And both times the checking process took very long. I was not impressed as the bookings were all done long ago and the rooms should have been allocated. I did not make any special requests on the spot so I did not see why the staff had to wait for the exact moment to LOOK for rooms and argue with each other and squint at the screen, looking for rooms. On top of all that, the staff even commented on the phone (in Cantonese) that there were a lot of people at the lobby and he was fighting a 'war'. There was a grand total of 2 guests and 3 staff members at the counter. Secondly there was hair in the drainage hole of the shower area when I checked in the second time. The rooms were generally quite clean but I think this is not excusable.
Sze Y. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room

Reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
Reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room, 5-10 mins walk to MTR station, near temple street and good variety choices of restaurants.
Kong F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Very convenient location with lots of shops around the hotel, nice hotel for shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05