Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Tim V. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Very comfortable.

Location, location, location
9
Will definately go back. The personnel and staff were exception, friendly and helful.
Yiu K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Convenient city stay.

good staff response, convenience, location
6.3
Simon R. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Great stopver hotel for a morning ferry into China

Bed soft, quite room, clean, internet
8
Got a good deal via Agoda, close to Airport Express station by Taxi, close to China ferry terminal by taxi. Very comfortable hotel.
Pattrayut K. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2013
It's pleasure, clean and convenience

Location, facility and worth
8.3
Law Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
convenient hotel

good service, convenient location
8
Good location, convenient hotel. staffs are nice and good service.clean room!
Loo M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2013
great hotel

friendly staff , very helpful
7.7
very happy food nearby many restaurant and shopping also around the corner especially night market many thing to see
Ramon M. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Nice!

Clean, convinient location, freindly & helpful staff
8
We got what we wanted for this particular trip - a relaxed get-away. Our room was clean, and since we are very particular about clean bathrooms... yes, the bathroom too was clean. We purposedly didn't include the breakfast package in our booking allowing us to sleep-in. Finding places to dine-in was not a problem as there were several within short walks. Conviniently, 7-11 is just right across. Shopping is also just a short walk away(street markets, name-brand botiques, local shops, department stores). Also, it'll take you less than 10mins to get to a MTR station on foot. Our room was a bit smaller than what we are used to but the staff were friendly, helpful & spoke English well. Altogether we're quite pleased & would definitely consider staying in this hotel again.
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Great location, close to MTR, and good eats nearby

Great location, close to MTR, and good eats nearby
8
We always consider the Eaton Smart when we need to stay a few days in HK becuase the price is reasonable, the staff is friendly and the location is close to MTR. We also appreciate them remembering us and give us upgrade when we are there for a short stay. Food at the restaurant was also good, but pricy. We will go back for sure.
Wang C. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Nice, clean and modern but small room and bathroom

Location. Clean
8
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Very conveniently located and fairly large room

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02