or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
A fair hotel

Located close to Yau Mei Tai
8.3
the room charge was acceptable during chinese new year. the size of the room is standard in hong kong. the location is good. the overall stay was ok.
Liu I. Groups Taiwan, February 16, 2013
traveling with my daugter

hotel location is greatt, but room is very small
7
One year ago when I traveled with my wife to Hong Kong we stayed at Eaton. The experience of stay was great. So this time I brought my daughter for the trip, Eaton is my first choice. But I was very disappointed to find not only the room is really small, the breakfast included is not buffet as my first trip served.
Hotel Feature Tip: this time I noticed there's a hotel swimming pool at 21F(if I am correct), that's some place to stretch my legs.
Ramy R. Solo travelers Egypt, February 16, 2013
great location

clean
8.7
in the heart of the town, easy to go from or to airport.
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location albeit small rooms but functional

Location service generally satisfactory
7
Generally satisfied..staff very efficient, rooms though a bit small but can't expect more from land-locked Hong Kong..
Sabrina Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Excellent Service!

Clean and sweet smelling ; Excellent service from staff
9.3
I was unwell on the day of checking into Eaton. The standard check in time was 3pm and seeing that I was unwell, the staff at the check in counter was so kind and helpful, and got us a room to check into at 1.30pm. It was a very kind gesture and I am really grateful to her. On the whole, the room was very clean and well equiped. Definitely will choose Eaton again for our next HK trip.
Edmund K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Good hotel directly opposite Temple street

Location
8.3
the hotel is located along nathan road, just a few minutes walk from the jordan mtr, thus very accessible to other parts of hk. for those who want to stay near the shopping at temple street, this hotel would be a good option. the staff at the hotel are friendly, and i must say the conceige at the ground floor is extremely helpful. that being said, the delux room is very much smaller so stayers would have to be prepared for that (something like what other hotels would label as the superior room). the air con in my room was not very impressive as the it seems to lose it cooling ability (stuffy) when set above 21 degree but chilling at 20. the bathtub was quite run down in my room. other than that, it was a good stay for it's location.
Hoi Y. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Visit the Second time - great this time

Good location
8
This was the second time I visit this hotel. It wasn't very happy in the first time due to the house keeping service. As a compliment the management upgrades the room for us. The service is improved and we are satisfied and look forward to back there the third time.
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Ideal Hotel well located and good service

Good price and on Nathan Road shopping.
10
This hotel is located near the Jordan station and the Nathan Road buses. The rooms are excellent and the meals very good. The price was very fair comparing others.
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the Hotel is a Restaurant that serves Chinese and Western meals at a really good price. Quality is good.
Yen W. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great service with smile

Friendly staff & free wifi
8.7
front desk staff are very friendly and nice. they give us complimantary drink while we are waiting for the late room. they upgraded our room , the room is nice , big and good view. room is available with free wifi.
Boo T. Families with older children Singapore, February 14, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Rooms

Near to Night Market, Easy access to nice street food and nice restaurants, easy access to MTR & buses.
8
Great experience !! Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly. Nice Gym facilities. Clean environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02