or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3475 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3475)
Sort by:
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Great location, close to MTR, and good eats nearby

Great location, close to MTR, and good eats nearby
8
We always consider the Eaton Smart when we need to stay a few days in HK becuase the price is reasonable, the staff is friendly and the location is close to MTR. We also appreciate them remembering us and give us upgrade when we are there for a short stay. Food at the restaurant was also good, but pricy. We will go back for sure.
Wang C. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Nice, clean and modern but small room and bathroom

Location. Clean
8
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Very conveniently located and fairly large room

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
8.3
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Good for holiday indulgence. 2

Fast house keeping, nice swmming pool, clean room, close to temple street seafood and shopping area.
8.7
Following previous review. The E-club is nice, but without window. its like a closed sanctuary. The house keeping staffs are well trained, that fast and clean.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Good for holiday indulgence.

Fast house keeping, nice swmming pool, clean room, close to temple street seafood.
8.7
Hotel itself is good maintained. Clean and neat. Service up to standard. Our suite is spacious enough. Only thing the front desk staffs didn't explain completely about our room privileges, so we missed the tai chi class & local tour all these days.
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Expensive stay

Near by got a lot of restaurant
4.3
In general is ok, as it located at the end which a bit far ifu want to walk to the Harbour . Not convenience as it is no link underground with MRT. Which means walking to MRT will expose to the sun and rain.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
You can easily find shopping malls nearby.

Clean, lobby is big and good location site.
9.3
1. The room was very clean and comfortable. 2. The bed was soft enough. 3. The hotel is perfectly located in the town.
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2013
Price match the quality of stay

Location, clean, price
6.7
Anna M. Couples Russia, April 6, 2013
definitely will stay there again

good service, great location, nice rooms
9
we booked 2 rooms: one for us - a just married couple, and one for our friend. We stayed one day, in the evening we got a nice gift from the hotel, it was a bottle of shampagne and chocolate. We went to the swimming pool in the evening, liked it as well. We often come to Hong Kong, but never knew about Eaton Hotel, from now on I think we will stay only there.I don't have anything bad to say about the hotel, everything was great!
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2013
The vies is just so so

clean, comfortable
7.7
The attituate is very terrible when i check out. I dont think i will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03