or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Titkhuen P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good location with small room of HK budget hotel

friendly staff
8
The hotel is located about 8 min walk from the nearest MTR exit of Jordon, right in the middle of the Nathan Road. The down side is that it is full of Chinese tourists over the weekend. Food is readily available with restaurants in the shopping mall below and across the road. Will stay in the hotel again when on budget.
Stefan Z. Couples Canada, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel but very small rooms for the price

Location
5
Staff very Rude sometimes. I would stay again if I wouldn't get a better deal some where else. People very nice at the concierge very helpful. Hotel was clean
Kit Y. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel with convenient transportation

Near to MTR and with free airport shuttle service
8.7
The room is abit small. We could hear weights lifted and put down because our floor is directly below the gym, hence bit disturbing. Overall is a nice hotel in great location.
Othman A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Excellent location, view and service

Location is excellent. Between Ladies market and Kowloon waterfront. We can view Nathan road from the glass lift. Services are fast. Also allow late checkout without much questioning.
10
They are willing to look for 2 rooms with connecting doors. Although we need to wait for an hour, it was a worthwhile wait. The late checkout could be due to their willingness to grant reasonable late checkout. We asked for 1 p.m. checkout and immediately got it but we actually left at 12pm. Location is excellent. Very near to the A21 bus stop to the Hong Kong international airport. Very near to Jordan MRT, about 50m. The wall of the lift is made of glass so that we can see the busy Nathan road clearly in daytime as well as night time. Within walking distance to all the interesting places in Kowloon because it is located at the centre of them all. It is also a pleasure to walk along Nathan road because it is full of acivities. Our room has a very good view of Nathan road. The room may be small but its facilites are complete, clean and in working order. Has 4 socket outlets with a universal adapter provided. Another socket in the toilet for electric shavers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk along Nathan road, either up(north)at night for the Ladies Market night hawkers or down towards Templer street hawkers or Chung King mansion. Continue south to the water front at the Star Ferry terminal or go shopping at large department stores like Sogo.
Chin K. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2013
great location clean rooms

Very convenient just along nathan road
9.7
we had the renovated refurnished rooms and it was very clean and comfortable. location was just along nathan road, easy to get to via airport bus A21. night shopping were just near by.
Chin K. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable

convenient location
10
very convenient location between yau ma tei and jordan train station, shopping and eating just downstairs from the hotel. there's a nice open "t garden" where there is a water feature, good installation for a get away since the city can get quite busy. there is also free tai chi classes held at the T-garden every morning. rooms were new and clean. very happy.
Sai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Great location and big room

customer services have room for improvement
8.3
the hotel is located in the city metro area. very easy to access different tourist attractions, for example temple street, victoria harbour and mongkok. the hotel is just about 5 minutes walk from the jordon mtr station which makes the trip in hk more comfortable. the hotel room is not small and the view was excellent with no building blocking you as i was staying at the top floors. it is highly recommended if you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel for your journey in hk.
Maree J. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
great hotel

E Club
8.7
Staff assistance was excellent. Have never experienced such support from a hotel this size E Club facilities made our stay most enjoyable.I would recommend this hotel to others.
Travel tip: We bought an Octopus card for transport This can be used on trains ferries buses and trams but we found the red taxis a very cheap and convenient way to get around. t
Lisa S. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Great room and great location

Great location , close to Jordan station, so clean, really well designed room, free wifi, great view of nation rd out window
9
Our roommwas not huge but it was really well designed and large enough to be really comfortable. The room was cleaned thoroughly each day, tea and coffe equipment good to go each day. Concierge very helpful, 12.00 checkout was great and they are happy to store your bags if you have later flight. Only disappointing aspect of our stay was some very inconsistent meal service in the bar. Waiters not very attentive especially when it comes to ordering a meal. A starbucks across the road proved handy to us with our teenager. Overall we were very happy and would book again.
Peter P. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Great Location and renovated rooms

Central Located
9.7
We stayed for 6 nights, Location was great and can easily walked to Mongkok or Tsim Sha Tsui. Subway and buses can easily accessed. The famous temple street is just 2 blocks away, and there is a Starbucks just at the corner of the hotel and a Mcdonald across the street( for those who don't want to experience a different kind of food). Rooms are standard for Hong Kong size and newly renovated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01