or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3305)
Sort by:
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great convenient location with clean rooms

Central area easily accessible
8
We stayed for 2 nights at Eaton in HK. Small but comfy and clean room, great friendly staff and prompt assistance when requested. We feared for the noise and traffic initially, but turned to be well quiet. Will definitely stay again at Eaton for our next trip to HK.
Barry G. Couples Ireland, February 17, 2013
A pleasnt over night stay

Clean, comfortable, good location
7
Gerard O. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Fairly good location but small room

Located near lots of food outlets
6.3
Hotel room was recently renovated hence new. However, size was small, and table space was practically nil. Toilet also did not have water hose. Otherwise room & hotel can be considered good. Hotel located about 5-10mins walk to Jordon MTR. Not exactly near nor far. For my travel period (which is the week of Chinese New Year), the hotel rates were extremely high. Not a good time to stay.
Restaurant Tip: A great chinese restaurant located just across the driveway of hotel entrance serves good variety and tasty chinese food at reasonable prices.
Louis T. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Pleasant as always

Reasonably priced and good service
8.7
It is always comfortable to return to the Eaton. We have used this hotel for many years now. With the recent renovations, we continue to like this hotel. Will continue to use this hotel as our base. Will probably use the Langham more often as our financial condition improves.
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
A fair hotel

Located close to Yau Mei Tai
8.3
the room charge was acceptable during chinese new year. the size of the room is standard in hong kong. the location is good. the overall stay was ok.
Liu I. Groups Taiwan, February 16, 2013
traveling with my daugter

hotel location is greatt, but room is very small
7
One year ago when I traveled with my wife to Hong Kong we stayed at Eaton. The experience of stay was great. So this time I brought my daughter for the trip, Eaton is my first choice. But I was very disappointed to find not only the room is really small, the breakfast included is not buffet as my first trip served.
Hotel Feature Tip: this time I noticed there's a hotel swimming pool at 21F(if I am correct), that's some place to stretch my legs.
Ramy R. Solo travelers Egypt, February 16, 2013
great location

clean
8.7
in the heart of the town, easy to go from or to airport.
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location albeit small rooms but functional

Location service generally satisfactory
7
Generally satisfied..staff very efficient, rooms though a bit small but can't expect more from land-locked Hong Kong..
Sabrina Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Excellent Service!

Clean and sweet smelling ; Excellent service from staff
9.3
I was unwell on the day of checking into Eaton. The standard check in time was 3pm and seeing that I was unwell, the staff at the check in counter was so kind and helpful, and got us a room to check into at 1.30pm. It was a very kind gesture and I am really grateful to her. On the whole, the room was very clean and well equiped. Definitely will choose Eaton again for our next HK trip.
Edmund K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Good hotel directly opposite Temple street

Location
8.3
the hotel is located along nathan road, just a few minutes walk from the jordan mtr, thus very accessible to other parts of hk. for those who want to stay near the shopping at temple street, this hotel would be a good option. the staff at the hotel are friendly, and i must say the conceige at the ground floor is extremely helpful. that being said, the delux room is very much smaller so stayers would have to be prepared for that (something like what other hotels would label as the superior room). the air con in my room was not very impressive as the it seems to lose it cooling ability (stuffy) when set above 21 degree but chilling at 20. the bathtub was quite run down in my room. other than that, it was a good stay for it's location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01