or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (455)
Sort by:
Siu L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good stay

Location , room cleanliness , service
7.7
Value for money
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Friendly Staff

Location. Staff.
8.3
Comfortable but good to have newer or refurbished eclub rooms
Lee P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great Location

Average Hotel in the city centre
7.7
Good
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service

Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
7.3
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!
Keith K. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Great location and comfortable hotel

location, staff and comfortable room
9.7
Sidney L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Eatonhk2014

Service, food & outdoor bar
9.3
Very good, but not the best
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Good enough value in an expensive city

Good location, efficient staff, free coffee
7.3
Although I am a smoker, I don't generally smoke inside. I made the mistake of accepting a smoking room on the smoking floor and the smell is enough to make me want to give up. This is a good, well run hotel. Like most hotels the laundry cost is a rip off. I enjoyed my stay here
Eunice N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good Location, Value For Money

Located conveniently near MTR & popular eateries like Australia Diary and Cui Hwa. Hotel staffs are prompt in service and Airport Express Bus Stop is just opposite the hotel.
8.3
Eaton is located within 5-8 mins walk from Jordan MTR Station. There is no lack of eateries around the hotel. Cui Hwa and 7-11 can be found just opposite of hotel and popular cafes like Australia Diary, Hui Lau Shan and Yee Shun Milk Pudding are all within near walking distance. Generally like most hotel rooms in HK, do not expect the rooms to be large. The room and bathroom is of decent size with good lighting. Do note hotel encourages environmental friendly and only provide disposable slippers upon request. Overall this is a good value strategically located hotel. Strongly recommended.
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Cleanliness, Location, Comfortable
7.7
This was my second time staying in Eaton Hotel and will always be my first choice when im visiting hongkong. The location of this hotel is perfect. Walkable to all shopping districts. The room never disappoint me. It was clean and comfortable just like my first visit. i'll definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who's visiting Hongkong.
J C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Room Attendant needs training, lots of training

Nice decor, Nice location, Comfortable
4.7
I chose this hotel was because of the location as i went for a concert that night, my experience was below: 1. the check in staff (i think it was Josef) did not inform me what he was doing when he was searching room for me while he was looking at a piece of paper marking the bedding. overall, he was in good manner though, but he did not inform me how to operate the elevator (need to insert the room key first) and farewell me. 2. elevator was fast. 3. when i got into the room, found a stain on the duvet cover (right on the top part where near the pillows), they managed to change it for me, however, when the room attendant came in, she looked at it and said it was rust and cannot be washed, so......???? do i care what stain it was? i need a clean place for the night. of course, she showed her long face when saying it. what attitude was it? 4. the box tissue in the bathroom, it really far far far below standard.... it had only like less then 10 pieces left in the box. 5. when i came back at night, i gave the above comment to the manager (derek), he was patient enough and apologized for what i had experience, which was standard. if you ask me if i would come back to stay? well, train the staff first and i will see in case, the management see this comment, i was in room 816, 25-26 Sep, 2014

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03