or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (415)
Sort by:
Qijian C. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Good Location, Clean Rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Food Around!
9
Everything was great! good location, nice shopping! friendly & helpful staff!
Pei W. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2014
Great location, good dining options nearby

family room, dining options nearby, proximity to mongkok
7.7
Pleasant stay, plenty of great food options nearby, slightly longer than expected walk to Jordan mtr but still acceptable, clean and comfy rooms
Joyce O. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
good location & rooms

location, comfort of rooms and friendly staffs
9
Very good!
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good location

Location is good, just opposite temple street and many good food in the vicinity. MTR is about 5 minutes walk away. Staff is polite and helpful. Room is clean and spacious, by HK standard.
9.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay for my family. The bath tub is clean and my kids love to play inside. They loved the place throughout our 4 nights stay there. Price is slightly higher but guess it's quite worth it. Most hotels I stayed before is really really small. Pretty near to the shopping belt at TST also.
Jolean T. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Superb stay. I will come back again!

Accessibility, excellent service, good location
8.7
It was fabulous stay at Eaton Hong Kong! Highly recommend
Lourdes A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Good for families

Family room was nice and comfy, staff spoke english and near shops
8.3
Good
Nurhaidah B. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good stay

thank you for the anniversary surprise and the baby cot
5.7
They lost our baggage for a few hours after we checked in. Thank god they manage to find it. they delivered the baby cot quickly too as we requested for one. overall the service was good.
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Eaton Hotel (Recommended)

Hotel condition, location, comfortable
8.3
This is our 3rd stay at Eaton Hong Kong. I think it told what do we think about this hotel. Good!
Orasa T. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2014
value for money

very good location. Easy to find varities of food. near to shopping center by walking distance.
9
The hotel is very good. Clean and safe.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Good location

close to temple street, clean room, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03