or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (473)
Sort by:
Lanni S. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2015
Clean Room

The housekeeping Lady is number one staff always smile
6.3
Nothing special, front desk bit busy and front desk staff did not greet customer when we arrived. Housekeeping staff both ladies were friendly and always clean up our room daily, thank you! But I had nice bday cake surprise :)
Pitchaya R. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Room

Cleanliness, Warm welcome staff, Location
7.7
It was a great time spend my short break with my family and stay at the Eaton Hong Kong for 4 nights in family room. this is valued of money accomodation I would recommend.
Flordeliza D. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
eaton value for money

location,room comfort andcleanliness
7.7
our stay with eaton hotel is truly unforgettable. we will surely be back and happy to stay with them again
Polly N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
staff service very bad

location
4.7
staff service is very very bad
Glenn A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Very Satisfied

1) the Staff, especially at the E-Club Lounge 2) the food and the staff at the lobby restaurant and 3) the staff at the concierge , they are very helpful
9.7
It was a great and pleasant stay...
Florence T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Near to main line MTR, easy to find food, just across the airport express shuttle stop
7.7
The hotel is clean, modern decor, staffs are pleasant. The location is very good, near to MTR station and airport express free shuttle stop. It is also easy to find food nearby the hotel. The hotel has triple room and family room for 4.
Koh S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Nothing to recommend

Perhaps location although 400m to Jordan MTR, other hotels closer though
4.3
I have to ask the front office staff to change the very small unfoldable sofa to THE folding sofa bed as it is the basis of me booking the room. The staff was ignorant and very impolite to my surprise as my previous visit, HK hospitality is well known. Perhaps time has changed as HK is no longer the HK we admire, it is just one concrete jungle.
Koh S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Location is the only plus

Location
6
Staff check in could be better, apparently they had limited spoken English. And housekeeping lack of detail, missing to replace the basic toiletries and I had to call every evening ! There are plenty of hotels nearby, such as Novotel which should be better choice. By the way Eaton does not rate as 4 star as they claimrd
Yoke M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good location. 5 min walk to Jordan station. Many

good location. Friendly staff. Convenient
9.3
Pleasant stay.
Juay T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
great location and affordable hotel

the location is at the town , affordable price and nice environment
7.7
It was great for the convenient location, is near temple street and Jordan MTR and is easy to reach to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)


AS-AGWEB-3B06