or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (459)
Sort by:
Shu L. Families with young children New Zealand, February 20, 2015
very good

clean and good location
9.3
Comfortable and efficient service
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2015
Good experience for my stay

Location, Value for Money and Good Service from Staffs
8.7
Mimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Pleasant stay with good service

Family room, good location, safe
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with young kids. Space a little limited but feel safe as there were staff and secured lift access. Entrance was quite difficult to locate at first.
Nadine S. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Very nice hotel

Modern, clean, good location
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel. Very nice modern rooms. Lovely hotel. Excellent staff.
Jonelle T. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Nice hotel with great service

Nice elevator, nice customer service, nice rooms
8.3
Great...but beware that the hotel staff comes in with their cards to check on room housekeeping not knowing the guests are in the room after housekeeping is already done. Other than this...service is great...room is clean...location is 5mins walk from either side of mtr...yau ma tei or jordan...high floor given as requested...heater provided upon request too as room was too cold even when aircon was off.
Kok T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Checking in delay

Outdoor lounge, proximity to food and supermarket & MTR
8.3
Our room was delayed presented to us, given the excuse that the previous tenant had paid for late check out. I was offered a different floor (as I had booked for 2 rooms to be on the same level), but we didn't want to separate our party. Eventually waited for over an hour for our room, which we thought should have been sorted out prior to our arrival at around 2+pm. my pregnant wife and kids (2 & 3.5 yo) were really tired from our flight. This should be improved! Overall, out stay was really pleasant.
Vincent T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2015
very clean hotel

value for money, good location & friendly staff
10
Son V. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
Nice, convenient

Location, cleanliness , nice
2.3
Sogood
Mongkol S. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2015
Good location and service

Location /Service /Clean
9
I got surpise birthday cake at the first night 1st Jan, Very impressive!!! Our family love this hotel Thank you for GM and all kind staff.
Chevonne L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Convenient stay in center of shopping area

convenience, location, cleanliness
8.3
Bed small for couple with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07