Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (381)
Sort by:
Eileen R. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Value for money

Location, service, price
8
Manager was nice and sweet
Eugene M. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good accommodation with a comfortable stay

Location to night market, accessibility, comfort
8.7
Location wise, it's a good 10-15 mins walk from the MTR station @ Jordan. You would get to passed by several good eatery along the way. A short 5 min walk to temple street market with abundance of local food.
Eugene M. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2015
Good convenient place to stay

Comfort, location, accessbility
7.7
It was a good stay with a 10-15 mins walk to the mtr station. Good food are surrounding it and a good place to pamper your legs after a night walk.
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Excellent Stay!

Strategic Location, Polite Staff, Spacious Room
7.3
We were staying at this hotel for 4 nights. Overall we were very satisfied with our decision of choosing Eaton HK for our trip. Hotel allocated strategically at Nathan Road where is only few mins walk to MTR station as well as local eateries. For a hotel in HK, Eaton is considered to be one of the hotel that provide quite a spacious room. I will definitely return to Eaton HK again (if budget allow :P)
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Good Experience

Good Location, Spacious Room, Polite Hotel Staff
7.3
Ngamtida S. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2015
Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center

Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center
7.7
Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center The hotel is located in good location, nice view, near shopping center, also lots of activities for your relaxing time here. There are many resturant around here. The hotel's resturant is really good. We enjoy to stay here.
Tan R. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2015
VERY good family room.

the design of the family room / opposite mac / patience staff
9
Highly recommended for family or friends... we really liked the family room. Very comfortable
Siew K. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Friendly and Professional people

Great staff, location, comfort
9
Great!
Peiling I. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with wonderful staffs

Location, Staffs and Room
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was more than pleasant. Summary: At very good location. 5 minutes from Jordan MTR station. 5 minutes from Temple Street. Many food stalls and restaurants nearby. 7-eleven right opposite of the hotel. Wonderful staffs. Comfortable bed. Clean room and toilet. Extensive TV channels for your viewing. Free WIFI. Spacious room. Extremely value for money. We landed in Hong Kong at an early hour, and got to Eaton at around 7+ AM. We were feeling extremely feeling extremely tired and moody. The staffs over the counter of the hotel, were very nice and entertaining. Knowing we took an early flight to Hong Kong, they offered to bring us up to the gym area(card required for lift access to the gym and room levels) to allow us to freshen up. Asked for some recommendations for good Dim Sum, Boris walked us all the way out and pointed out a few good restaurants. When we first checked into our room, we were so impressed with the layout and beds. bed is very important during travel, as a good sleep is very important. The equipment at the gym, is enough for basic gyming, and there's are also massaging chair at the gym, my mum went up almost every night for massage. Housekeeping ladies are very nice and friendly too! Will definitely go back to Eaton on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Jasper C. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Cozy room

good location
10
Hotel is very near to Temple Street and Jordan Mtr. Room is clean and hotel staffs are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D03