Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
449 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (449)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2016
Great apartment for families

The phone the hotel provided to take out with us and use anytime during our stay
8.7
Report this review
Kheang R. Families with older children Cambodia, January 3, 2016
Convenient for all

Convenient, nice smell of hotel
8
I always stayed in This hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. I love their own hotel aroma smell that I always remember. The hotel is convenient for shoppers and mind of walking to temple street where daily with night markets. The restaurant just opposite this hotel called crystal jade restaurant served very nice Chinese food and reasonable price. Starbucks, Macdonald are just walking distance away like one minute. I also enjoy a cup of coffee at the hotel open area Metro and grill and enjoy some sandwiches. I always visit every December where the weather is cooling and nice.
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Good place

Friendly staff, clean, convenient
9
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Will be back

Good location, nice room and friendly staff.
10
Enjoy the stay over there, the staff are friendly, the only unhappiness is that we have to wait until 3pm to check-in. I think it's a bit too late.
Report this review
Rachel L. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Room is too small

Locate at at main road, 7-11 right opposite
6.7
Report this review
Pirot H. Families with older children Thailand, December 20, 2015
Very good service and clean room

Service Cleaness Location
9.3
Report this review
Chay K. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Good stay at Eaton Hotel Family Room

Location is good as it is near to shopping and dining areas. Room was big and comfortable for couples with older children. Nice buffet spread for breakfast.
9.7
Overall, it was a satisfactory stay. Room was big and children had their own room equipped with TV. Breakfast was good and the hotel had a few dining options. Concierge service was good.
Report this review
Soo M. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Accessible easily & convenient location

Accessibility, Convenience & good housekeeping staff.
7
The stay we had were pleasant, however, for a 2 bedroom that accommodate 4 pax, one bathroom is really insufficient. The bathroom door is really too old that it make noises whenever u open / close it. That will wake the other members up especially when u use it in the middle of night.
Report this review
Anthony L. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2015
Good

Location of the hotel , the price of the hotel, it near temple street night market..
8.3
Report this review
Sureerat P. Families with older children Thailand, November 29, 2015
Comfy&Cleaness

Service, Cleaness & Location
9
Satisfaction
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4325 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02