Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 392 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (392)
Sort by:
Wan Q. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and fuss-free.
8
Glad to be back at Eaton after my last visit almost 6 years ago. My stay was very pleasant and very pleased to find that the rooms are in very clean and relatively new conditions. Initially I was quite worried that the walls would be thin and since we're assigned the room by the lifts, it will be a very noisy stay. Happy to say my worries were unfounded. The room was slightly smaller than I expected but still comfortable. Would be glad to be a return customer in my next visit.
Teng M. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, space is just nice, courteous staff
9.3
Very good
Hong N. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great stay

Location, clean, good staff
8
Great stay
Peter J. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2015
Always a pleasure to revisit

Clean, affordable, convenient, safe.
9.7
I've stayed many times - always enjoy the experience and recommend to my family and friends.
Heng B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Nice stay in family room

Cleanliness, room size and location
7.3
The family room was completed with a king sized bed and a foldable bunk bed was provided in another area. Nice beds and good room size.
Ley L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Great location, friendly staff & clean hotel
8.7
Had a wonderful 6 days' stay at this hotel. Check-in was quick. Required a credit card guarantee of Hkd1000 as booked through Agoda. Staff were friendly, helpful and professional. 10 mins walk to Jordan Mtr and there were different buses along Nathan Road which took us to Star ferry terminal (Avenue of stars) & China ferry terminal (ferry to Macau). Provided with 2 bottles of filtered water in glass bottles daily. Family room was very clean even though the shower stall leaked water as the door did not close tightly. A lot of eateries around the hotel eg Tsui Wah cafe & McDonald's. Our flight was at night on departure day but we were able to leave our luggages with the hotel after check out. Airport express free shuttle bus to Kowloon station stops in front of the hotel & the bus comes round every 12 minutes. The hotel even provides printer to print a few documents. We had a wonderful & happy stay here at the hotel & we even started promoting it to family & friends. Will definitely stay at Eaton Hong Kong again!
Billy F. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2015
This is a nice hotel w good location & food around

Location, room size, gym
9
Stay 5 nights at this hotel with great location - near Jordan MRT, u can find many nice HK food within 10 mins walk radius from the hotel. The family room we stayed in are spacious and clean and comfortable for my family of 4. The gym has pretty good facilities, and a nice pool too, even come with massage chairs. Staff are friendly, informative and helpful. Enjoy my stay here.
Wc N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
IT WORTH TO GIVE A TRY IN THIS HOTEL.

CLEAN , GOOD FOOD , UNFRIENDLY HOUSE KERPERS G
9
Not Bad.
Eileen R. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Value for money

Location, service, price
8
Manager was nice and sweet
Eugene M. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good accommodation with a comfortable stay

Location to night market, accessibility, comfort
8.7
Location wise, it's a good 10-15 mins walk from the MTR station @ Jordan. You would get to passed by several good eatery along the way. A short 5 min walk to temple street market with abundance of local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F03