or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (415)
Sort by:
Ting K. Groups China, February 19, 2015
nice location

location, clean, friendly staff
6.7
The room is really not big but the location is very good coz near Nathan Road, just few steps. Also many transportation going to anywhere in hk, a busy area. Most of the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean enough. Of course, restaurants are expensive as it is a 4 star hotel. I might stay in this hotel again if price is cheap.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
Good location and service

Location, service and room rate
9
Good but the pillow is too soft
Bee L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly, polite & helpful staff
7.7
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
great rooms

clean, near to MTR and shopping malls, cozy room
9.7
I love the location of the hotel. 5 mins away from MTR. Delicious Food is just across the hotel. Room is clean and cozy. I was ill and I feel homey staying in the room. The size is acceptable.
Son V. Groups Australia, January 2, 2015
Nice comfortable and friendly hotel

location,location,location
9.7
Happy in general
Fong V. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Review

Friendly staff. Can communicate in english. Room is spacious enough.
8.3
Overall my friends and myself are happy with our stay at Eaton. The staff were all friendly and able to communicate in english which ease us a lot. The room were good for 3.
Soon Y. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good Location

Near to Jordan Mtr, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8
Efficient in checking in and checking out of hotel. Good services in the E-Club which provides the afternoon tea, cooktail. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Cleanliness room. Walking distance to Jordan Mtr.
Kar W. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location
6.3
THE FURNISHING ON SOME FLOORS WERE OLDER THAN OTHERS. SOME OF THE ROOMS HAD BADLY STAINED CARPETS. CHECK IN AND OUT WERE SLOW.
Kar W. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO GOOD FOOD
6.3
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Location, Understanding and Attentive Staff

Location, Toilet Amenities and Great Staff
8
The overall stay had been pleasant except for an unfortunate power outage that had happened at the hotel on the day of our arrival. We had arrived in Hong Kong at 5 am in the morning. But could only check in at 12.30 pm as the rooms were occupied. However, at 1.30 pm, there was a power outage at the hotel and the Front Desk staff was unable to allocate a room to us since the computer system was down. Till 2.30pm there was still no news on when we could get our room. Seeing that we were tired from our overnight flight, the staff quickly arranged for a temporary room for us to freshen up and rest. Special mention to Ms Elves Leung, who escorted us up along the dark corridor to our temporary room with profuse apologies. Luckily the power was resumed in the late evening and we were being transferred back to our room accordingly. The hotel location was great with a convenience store and cafe across the streets. Short walk to Temple Street and other eateries. Various MTR stations like Jordan, Yau Ma Tei and Austin, were accessible. Room was comfy, great toilet amenities (love the overhead shower head) and toiletries. Attentive housekeeping. Do note that if you book a Triple Room, it will be equivalent to a Club room with an additional bed. However, it seems that there are even different room arrangement for different Club rooms. Nevertheless, the room was comfy and cosy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01