or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Allan P. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Good choice

Location comfortable bed and the club is recommended.
8.3
A very pleasant three day stay, the staff being mostly well trained and pleasant. We only had breakfasts here and a room service meal but they were of a good standard. My only slight criticism is that it was quite dark in the hotel and especially in our room, we would order better lighting. We would retun visit without hesitation.
Wayne L. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
I enjoyed the e club very much.

The breakfast , e club , the Chinese restaurant .
9.3
I enjoyed very much. This was our four time stay at the Eaton.
Jinn H. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Good Location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
A cosy hotel but dislike the smart room as the toilets are separated. I have booked a normal deluxe room but staff did not consult me before arranging this smart room to me. Overall, the hotel is clean, location is good and staff are friendly.
Ang T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay for all

location, cleanliness and staff service
9.7
I will visit here again when I come back next time
Jun X. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Nice and Good

Everything
8
Wei L. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
Good location and service

Location, service and room rate
9
Good but the pillow is too soft
Murat G. Business travelers Turkey, January 14, 2015
ONE WORD CLOSE TO EVERYWHERE

Shoping clean and friendly
10
İt was so good
Kok T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Checking in delay

Outdoor lounge, proximity to food and supermarket & MTR
8.3
Our room was delayed presented to us, given the excuse that the previous tenant had paid for late check out. I was offered a different floor (as I had booked for 2 rooms to be on the same level), but we didn't want to separate our party. Eventually waited for over an hour for our room, which we thought should have been sorted out prior to our arrival at around 2+pm. my pregnant wife and kids (2 & 3.5 yo) were really tired from our flight. This should be improved! Overall, out stay was really pleasant.
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2015
Perfect location

Location, staff attitude and a birthday cake
9.3
While the bed was a little too hard and the pillow a little too soft, everything else about the hotel was perfect. The hotel is very conveniently located, staff was always very willing to help, and as requested, a birthday cake was provided :)
Colin H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
good business traveler hotel

location amenities staff
8.7
It is was pleasant. and the staff were good. rooms are nice. the modern rooms are a bit wierd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06