or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3873 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3873)
Sort by:
Nashrul R. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2015
A good experience

Good location and near to temple street market. Easy for us to find halal food.
7.7
Very satisfied. The room were small , but my family enjoy the experience not too far from jordan mtr a 5mins walk only.
Erin C. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Not overly impressive

Was clean, decent size room, close to MRT
5.7
The service in the bar and outdoor lounge was appalling, myself and everyone around had to get the wait staff attention to get service.
Eileen R. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Value for money

Location, service, price
8
Manager was nice and sweet
Jasmine L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Great location. Modern and cosy room.

Location, service staff, clean
8.3
Very convenient. Just a 45 minute bus ride on A21 from airport. Service staff were very friendly. Though room was small, but it was clean and cosy. Overall, it was a nice experience.
Anantaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, April 26, 2015
Family room were great!

modern & clean room . location easy to go everywhere and most resturant around.
8.7
if u r travelling with family, I reccommend family room. size are not too big but appropriated for the activities and sleep well. 1 room with a double bed for parent and another 3 bulk beds for child make my son and daugther ( 2 , 10 years old) more fun!!
Eugene M. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good accommodation with a comfortable stay

Location to night market, accessibility, comfort
8.7
Location wise, it's a good 10-15 mins walk from the MTR station @ Jordan. You would get to passed by several good eatery along the way. A short 5 min walk to temple street market with abundance of local food.
Karen L. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Comfortable stay at Eaton Hotel

Conveniently located, cosy and helpful staff
8.3
It was comfortable and pleasant. I was worried initially as the size of the room is rather small but it turned out to be all right and was comfortably cosy in fact. We were able to rest well every night and were able to enjoy our trip. To top it off, staff at the gym (which is opened 24hrs) was extremely friendly as well! Will be back again!
Pieter V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2015
Decent Hotel, renovated rooms..... but very small

easy access, clean, reasonable location
5
Hotel is ok, easy access, clean and reasonable location ( 5-10 mins walk to Jordan MRT). The rooms are renovated but too small for me, minimum I would need is a half decent desk to work on and a chair; both of which are not available; do not fit in the room.
Overee E. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2015
A good stay at Hong Kong Eaton Hotel

Location , easy access to food outlets just next to hotel and the excellent staff service
9.7
I enjoyed the stay with the great service provided by the staff . The hotel location is excellent for moving around in Hong Kong and the convenient of getting food at the surrounding food outlets just outside the hotel which open as early as 7 am till 3 am in the morning . The rooms are rather small but clean n well managed . I would rate as value for the money
Eugene M. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2015
Good convenient place to stay

Comfort, location, accessbility
7.7
It was a good stay with a 10-15 mins walk to the mtr station. Good food are surrounding it and a good place to pamper your legs after a night walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03