Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3423 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Janie P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Comfy hotel - great location

It's in a central location walking distance time to main markets to TST peninsula , harbour , Mong kook ideally located in Nathan Rd good suez pool open until 11pm. Shame not enough sun lounges
7.3
Comfy hotel shame no room service for food. Great location staff v helpful
June T. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Everything is good

Service, cleanliness, location
9
Henry K. Couples South Korea, September 27, 2014
very nice

very close to subway, lots of bus rout,very clean
9.3
very close to subway, lots of bus rout,very clean
Swee B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Excellent

Hotel Location/Cleanliness/Room Comfort
10
I like.
J C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Room Attendant needs training, lots of training

Nice decor, Nice location, Comfortable
4.7
I chose this hotel was because of the location as i went for a concert that night, my experience was below: 1. the check in staff (i think it was Josef) did not inform me what he was doing when he was searching room for me while he was looking at a piece of paper marking the bedding. overall, he was in good manner though, but he did not inform me how to operate the elevator (need to insert the room key first) and farewell me. 2. elevator was fast. 3. when i got into the room, found a stain on the duvet cover (right on the top part where near the pillows), they managed to change it for me, however, when the room attendant came in, she looked at it and said it was rust and cannot be washed, so......???? do i care what stain it was? i need a clean place for the night. of course, she showed her long face when saying it. what attitude was it? 4. the box tissue in the bathroom, it really far far far below standard.... it had only like less then 10 pieces left in the box. 5. when i came back at night, i gave the above comment to the manager (derek), he was patient enough and apologized for what i had experience, which was standard. if you ask me if i would come back to stay? well, train the staff first and i will see in case, the management see this comment, i was in room 816, 25-26 Sep, 2014
Adrian H. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2014
Value for money

Price, location and size
7.7
Comfortable stay with my 7 month old.
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Was given a small room on the first day checking..

Location, Price, service
8
I was given a smaller room (not the one i paid for) on the first due to i checked in around 12pm. I was told the room i booked was not ready. Not so happy at first due to this was my second stay at this hotel. I booked a Club room with E-Club lounge access.
Darryl L. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
comfortable, good location, great value for money

comfortable, good location, great value for money
8
comfortable, good location, great value for money
Erik L. Business travelers Denmark, September 23, 2014
Good location in Kowloon close to shops and Metro

E-Club - New room since last time - Food - Value for money
10
Sum T. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

The helpful staff. The large clean room & large variety of food for buffet breakfast.
9.7
My mum had an accident & injuried her left arm on the very first evening on the way back to the hotel when we arrived Hong Kong. The duty manager immediately helped her to clean the wound & arranged to send her to the private hospital. We are very grateful for all the help which the staff of this hotel had rendered us in one way or the other during our stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back again when we visit Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07