or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (465)
Sort by:
Koh S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Location is the only plus

Location
6
Staff check in could be better, apparently they had limited spoken English. And housekeeping lack of detail, missing to replace the basic toiletries and I had to call every evening ! There are plenty of hotels nearby, such as Novotel which should be better choice. By the way Eaton does not rate as 4 star as they claimrd
Yoke M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good location. 5 min walk to Jordan station. Many

good location. Friendly staff. Convenient
9.3
Pleasant stay.
Juay T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
great location and affordable hotel

the location is at the town , affordable price and nice environment
7.7
It was great for the convenient location, is near temple street and Jordan MTR and is easy to reach to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok.
Roslyn R. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2015
Good location, but a bit tired.

Location, family rooms, location
6
I guess it is Hong Kong, but really? I have to request a non-smoking FAMILY room? We arrived late in the day, and there was some confusion at check in. Did they think we were no-shows? I'm not sure, but then they used the fact that I had booked through a third party and not requested a non-smoking room as an excuse to put us in a different room category. Granted, the room was actually bigger, but the kids were sooooo looking forward to those fold away bunk beds. When we asked to see the family room regardless (maybe it didn't smell of smoke?) we were told it wasn't available. Huh? So they never had a family room available in the first place! The hotel is looking pretty tired, things broken in the room, scuff marks etc, but overall, we found it fairly clean, which to me is more important. Staff didn't go out of their way to be helpful, lucky we have been to HK before and knew our way around, because we were given some bad advice by the front desk at times. Overall, an ok stay, but I woukdnt go back.
Kar M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Good location and value for money

Good location near MTR, famous shopping and eatery streets and decent room size
8.7
Great stay with a young child, plenty of local restaurants nearby or just outside the hotel offering great local F&B, local dim sum restaurant is just across the street too. 5 min walk to the nearest MTR.
Shu L. Families with young children New Zealand, February 20, 2015
very good

clean and good location
9.3
Comfortable and efficient service
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2015
Good experience for my stay

Location, Value for Money and Good Service from Staffs
8.7
Mimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Pleasant stay with good service

Family room, good location, safe
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with young kids. Space a little limited but feel safe as there were staff and secured lift access. Entrance was quite difficult to locate at first.
Nadine S. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Very nice hotel

Modern, clean, good location
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel. Very nice modern rooms. Lovely hotel. Excellent staff.
Jonelle T. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Nice hotel with great service

Nice elevator, nice customer service, nice rooms
8.3
Great...but beware that the hotel staff comes in with their cards to check on room housekeeping not knowing the guests are in the room after housekeeping is already done. Other than this...service is great...room is clean...location is 5mins walk from either side of mtr...yau ma tei or jordan...high floor given as requested...heater provided upon request too as room was too cold even when aircon was off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03