or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (446)
Sort by:
Kok T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Checking in delay

Outdoor lounge, proximity to food and supermarket & MTR
8.3
Our room was delayed presented to us, given the excuse that the previous tenant had paid for late check out. I was offered a different floor (as I had booked for 2 rooms to be on the same level), but we didn't want to separate our party. Eventually waited for over an hour for our room, which we thought should have been sorted out prior to our arrival at around 2+pm. my pregnant wife and kids (2 & 3.5 yo) were really tired from our flight. This should be improved! Overall, out stay was really pleasant.
Vincent T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2015
very clean hotel

value for money, good location & friendly staff
10
Son V. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
Nice, convenient

Location, cleanliness , nice
2.3
Sogood
Mongkol S. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2015
Good location and service

Location /Service /Clean
9
I got surpise birthday cake at the first night 1st Jan, Very impressive!!! Our family love this hotel Thank you for GM and all kind staff.
Chevonne L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Convenient stay in center of shopping area

convenience, location, cleanliness
8.3
Bed small for couple with young children.
Kanjana T. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Good one

Good location, clean, new
7
Kanjana T. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Good Hotel

Room is clean, new and very good
8.3
OK, as expected
Erwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Good location good price

Location, clean, quite new
8
Good
Obaid A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2014
It was clean..friendly stuff.. good location ..

clean..friendly stuff.. good location
10
Was great.. we booked 5 rooms . They help us to get them all in one Flour .. and next to each other . With connecting rooms . I loved the stay in this hotel .. its clean.. and the stuff also show us the direction and give us the easel way to see the town. They are helpful . And the rooms are small but clean and comfortable
Kin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
a valuable experience

Staff service was great
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06