Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 504 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (504)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staff friendliness, room size
10
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2015
good for family vacation

location, comfortable, friendly
8.7
Report this review
Jintakarn K. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2015
Best Staffs , Best Service, Great Location

Staff, Location, Service
9.7
It was very good as expected. Ever since I start using this hotel 15 years ago never once I feel dissapointed. The staffs are very nice, helpful, and professional. This time my baby niece got a very high fever before checking out time I talked with staffs they are very helpful and caring I couldn't hear a hint of annoyance for staff because of late check out. I'm a member of this hotel so I already allow for late check out at 2.00pm but because of this situation I checked out almost 2.30 pm. Internet was fast. there is a smart phone with 3g and free phone call to some country at every room. I didn't use it yet but is seem really good. There are gym, small pool, massage chair and everything are clean and neat!
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2015
Hotel is in good location with good services.

Staffs, rooms, service
7.7
Rooms were spacious and customer service are polite. Breakfast is nice and our families love it. The eclub is enjoyable with superb service. Staffs were always smiling and that gives us a warm and happy feeling. We brought toddlers along and this hotel is convenient for us.
Report this review
Andjani A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Comfy stay at Eaton htl

Best family room, best location for every transport, best price
8
Our family room was spacious enough. We can have nice sleep after sight seeing and shopping whole day. Citybus to airport is just few minutes walk. Free shuttle bus to airport express is also just in front the htl . Temple street also near around. And also only 15 minutes walk to Tsim sha tsui. We enjoy our trip so much. Tks Eaton htl. Your staff also helpful and efficient
Report this review
Melissa T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
great location. friendly n accommodating staff

location location location
9
Report this review
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Great Location!

Clean
8
Report this review
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2015
Very good facilities and location!

Location, facilities and price
8
Very pleased but only bit is no room slippers provided.
Report this review
Sharon A. Families with young children South Africa, July 5, 2015
Very good

Food, location and room
8.7
Very good. Loved family room. Food was great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05