or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (378)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
One of few good place to stay in Hong Kong

Spacious, comfortable, value for money if travel in group
8
Elwin B. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms

Location, comfort, price
7.7
Very good stay, rooms were comfortable, well tidied each day. Location was also good.
Boi C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Recommended!

Location, Cleanliness, Staff friendliness
9
The hotel is located near Nathan Road, very good location and easy access to everywhere. There is a 7-11 opposite the hotel, can grab snacks and drinks easily. The hotel has arranged us a room located at the new renovated building. The room is bright! It suits me the most. I hate typical hotel rooms which comes with dim light, gave me a very uncomfortable feel. Eaton HK is different! The room is bright, spacious, clean! The bed is very comfortable! The staffs are friendly when I would like to leave something at the conceige for my friends. They are happy to assist me. I will visit Eaton HK again for my next travel to HK.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2014
Comfort & Suitable for 2 Person only

Located near to Nathan Hotel, in between Jordan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station (being near to Jordan).
7.7
Hotel Room and bathroom (no lock) are pretty small. Hotel located right opp to Nathan Hotel which is near to Nathan Main Road. Starbucks Coffee is located right outside Nathan Hotel. AirCon is pretty cold and shower head is strong.
Zhu X. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good hotel and location

location, good staff, and comfortable bed
7
the location was pretty good as we can walk to mongkok along nathan road though it was far but there were alot to see along the road. we did not really enjoy the hotel as we spent most of our time sightseeing and touring, overall the staffs were friendly and polite the room was up to my expectation.
Lilian C. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
my stay at Eaton

location, convenience, hotel condition
7
first time there and stay was comfortable and pleasant enough. Like the overall condition of the hotel and location. Front desk staff is willing to be flexible in agreeing to request for change of room as some of the rooms can be quite small. Dont mind staying there when I go again next time.
Keong Y. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
good location

good location, clean and the room is big enough for 4 people to stay in. overall satisfied
7.7
Happy with the stay. Will recommend friends to stay in that hotel. Location is good.
Soo M. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Location is great, near shopping & eating places.

Great location, convenient. Room is clean, quiet. Room price is reasonable.
8.3
I like the location of the hotel. There are many eatery places just outside the hotel, choices like local cafe, fast food, dim sum etc. Right in the midst of shopping paradise. There are shops open till midnight along the Nathan road. The staff service is good, friendly. The room condition is new and clean. Just newly renovated last year. However, there's one thing to note about the toilet. There's unpleasant smell coming from the toilet bowl. Other than that, it's great. It's quiet. This hotel also provide shuttle service to Kowloon station where you can catch a train direct to airport. Very convenient.
Tess N. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2014
Value for $$$ + friendly n helpful staffs

convenient location, helpful staffs n great room
10
Great... convenient location, friendly n helpful staffs, room comfort has exceeded my expectations.. will recommend to friends for their stay/holiday/vacation in hongkong
Karina K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
8
A great place to return to after a long day out. Hotel is in between 2 train station. Best part is that the airport express stops at this hotel so it's very convenient to travel to and from the airport. There are many restaurants and shops nearby so it is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07