or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3703 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3703)
Sort by:
Hon F. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Eaton Reviews

cleanliness, hassle free and super fast wifi connection and easy to locate
8
Satisfactory. New and modern room provided.
Pravitr P. Families with older children Thailand, January 26, 2015
too far from MTR.

Cleaness.
4.3
Jonelle T. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Nice hotel with great service

Nice elevator, nice customer service, nice rooms
8.3
Great...but beware that the hotel staff comes in with their cards to check on room housekeeping not knowing the guests are in the room after housekeeping is already done. Other than this...service is great...room is clean...location is 5mins walk from either side of mtr...yau ma tei or jordan...high floor given as requested...heater provided upon request too as room was too cold even when aircon was off.
James D. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Good vale at Eaton

Location, value, service
9.3
Allan P. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Good choice

Location comfortable bed and the club is recommended.
8.3
A very pleasant three day stay, the staff being mostly well trained and pleasant. We only had breakfasts here and a room service meal but they were of a good standard. My only slight criticism is that it was quite dark in the hotel and especially in our room, we would order better lighting. We would retun visit without hesitation.
Wai P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Strategic Location

Nice lcoation, staff is friendly, good cleanliness
8.3
Location is convinient , staff are very friendly . But the room a little bit small
Wayne L. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
I enjoyed the e club very much.

The breakfast , e club , the Chinese restaurant .
9.3
I enjoyed very much. This was our four time stay at the Eaton.
Jinn H. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Good Location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
A cosy hotel but dislike the smart room as the toilets are separated. I have booked a normal deluxe room but staff did not consult me before arranging this smart room to me. Overall, the hotel is clean, location is good and staff are friendly.
Ang T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay for all

location, cleanliness and staff service
9.7
I will visit here again when I come back next time
Jun X. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Nice and Good

Everything
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05