or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3806 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3806)
Sort by:
Michelle K. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Clean. Friendly and approachable staffs.
8.7
Clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. 10 mins. walk to MTR.
Michelle K. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Cleanliness is good, Nice and friendly staffs.
8.7
I have check in 4 standard rooms and 2 family rooms. The standard rooms are a bit small whereas the family rooms size are still acceptable. only 10 mins. walking distance to MTR. Only the find the pillow not comfortable, too soft.
Michelle K. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Convenient Hotel

Easy to access for transport. Opposite a nice restaurant with alot choices of food to eat. Hotel staffs are nice.
8.7
Easy access for transport and food. Hotel cleanliness are good and staffs are nice and friendly. Only the pillows are very soft. Was very surprise and happy to receive a complimentary birthday cake from the management and staffs during my birthday.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
comfortable place

clean,friendly & comfortable
9.7
Enjoyable & will be introducing to others
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good value

Good rate, within good area for food & within walking distance to MTR
7.7
Good
Yoke M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good location. 5 min walk to Jordan station. Many

good location. Friendly staff. Convenient
9.3
Pleasant stay.
Peiling I. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with wonderful staffs

Location, Staffs and Room
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was more than pleasant. Summary: At very good location. 5 minutes from Jordan MTR station. 5 minutes from Temple Street. Many food stalls and restaurants nearby. 7-eleven right opposite of the hotel. Wonderful staffs. Comfortable bed. Clean room and toilet. Extensive TV channels for your viewing. Free WIFI. Spacious room. Extremely value for money. We landed in Hong Kong at an early hour, and got to Eaton at around 7+ AM. We were feeling extremely feeling extremely tired and moody. The staffs over the counter of the hotel, were very nice and entertaining. Knowing we took an early flight to Hong Kong, they offered to bring us up to the gym area(card required for lift access to the gym and room levels) to allow us to freshen up. Asked for some recommendations for good Dim Sum, Boris walked us all the way out and pointed out a few good restaurants. When we first checked into our room, we were so impressed with the layout and beds. bed is very important during travel, as a good sleep is very important. The equipment at the gym, is enough for basic gyming, and there's are also massaging chair at the gym, my mum went up almost every night for massage. Housekeeping ladies are very nice and friendly too! Will definitely go back to Eaton on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Imroz S. Couples India, March 20, 2015
Feel good stay

Modern clean rooms, good buffet, great location
9.7
Juay T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
great location and affordable hotel

the location is at the town , affordable price and nice environment
7.7
It was great for the convenient location, is near temple street and Jordan MTR and is easy to reach to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok.
Arnold L. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
nice room

good location nice staff and nice room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07