or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (675)
Sort by:
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room

Nice location, value and room
10
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Cuong P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Good location and service, small room

Good location near MTR, checking in/out fast, good internet, small room
8
Cuong P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Good location near MTR, good internet, room small
8
Rizza P. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Value for money

Value, location, comfort, amenities
9
Responsive staff. Strategic location, near eats/food (and I mean authentic foodie-level) and shopping at temple street area. Massage chair at top floor. :) Near MRT and bus station. Overall, great stay.
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to transport.

Location pool garden
8.3
I stayed for 5 nights. Hong Kong is always good for the shopping the hotel was handy for transport linksaking business meetings easy to get to.
Siaw P. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
great location

great location , nice and clean with very good services
8
I was very happy with my stay in Eaton, great location, hotel so beautiful, clean and comfy. Staff very helpful. Lobby provided iMac and printer service for free. This is the best hotel I ever stay in Hong Kong with this reasonable price.
Dy C. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Location wifi shopping

Location shopping close to everthing
7.7
Great
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
value for money

5 minutes walk to Jordan or Yau Ma Tei stations. Very convenient.
8
I stayed on 7th floor, which is still close to the elevated highway. It is better to stay on upper floors to have quieter stay. I thought the smart room is good for work with my laptop. The internet speed is stable and fast, but there is no comfortable chair and desk for business works.
Ping K. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Extremely convenient and comfortable

Location food shopping
7.7
Extremely pleasant and comfortable with excellent service and feeling of home.
Sean O. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Perfect business stop over

location, facilities and the staff
9
The staff are great and very attentive. The beds are the best I have slept in. the hotel is centrally located with the markets and night activities within walking distance and public transport is a breeze

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05