or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (711)
Sort by:
Katsuhito I. Business travelers Japan, October 11, 2014
Well worth another stay in the future.

1. The room clean and comfortable enough 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Easy, convenient accessibility with airport express shuttle bus
7.7
Convenient location, friendly/helpful staffs, and good gym facility. Definately will stay here again on the next trip.
Asiri A. Business travelers Canada, October 4, 2014
Eaton

Staff unprofessional
5
Just a dream. Not a memory.
Randy T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Nice room, great food and good location

Room, food and location
9.7
The room is nice and comfortable, the food was great - breakfast excellent and location was good which is have an easy access from and to Airport by free shuttle to the Train Central.
Janie P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Comfy hotel - great location

It's in a central location walking distance time to main markets to TST peninsula , harbour , Mong kook ideally located in Nathan Rd good suez pool open until 11pm. Shame not enough sun lounges
7.3
Comfy hotel shame no room service for food. Great location staff v helpful
Chan R. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
everything was ok

location
6.3
everything was ok, the rooms were clean, bathrooms as well. location is ok
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Was given a small room on the first day checking..

Location, Price, service
8
I was given a smaller room (not the one i paid for) on the first due to i checked in around 12pm. I was told the room i booked was not ready. Not so happy at first due to this was my second stay at this hotel. I booked a Club room with E-Club lounge access.
Erik L. Business travelers Denmark, September 23, 2014
Good location in Kowloon close to shops and Metro

E-Club - New room since last time - Food - Value for money
10
Ha O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Pleasant stay over in HK

Location, cleanliness, food
8
In general everything was good, is very convenient to take MTR, walking distance to shopping area, easy to reach airport train, hotel facilities was good but might need some renovation, love the E-club member access with free flow drinks & foods, also buffet breakfast was good.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Nice room in a good location

Location, Services, Comfortable
8
Had a great stay, room was a bit small, but the bed was nice and the room was clean and modern. A/C worked great and room service brought a snack that was good food at avg hotel prices. Perfect for a single night stay.
Rachanon T. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Good stay overall

E club. Excutive room gym
7.3
Overall was good But I was put in a smoking room n the smell was pretty strong. I request to change room but staff said hotel was full. I stayed in a smokin room through out 4nights. Staff never call back to check in i wanna change room agiain from the first day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03