or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (663)
Sort by:
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to transport.

Location pool garden
8.3
I stayed for 5 nights. Hong Kong is always good for the shopping the hotel was handy for transport linksaking business meetings easy to get to.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
value for money

5 minutes walk to Jordan or Yau Ma Tei stations. Very convenient.
8
I stayed on 7th floor, which is still close to the elevated highway. It is better to stay on upper floors to have quieter stay. I thought the smart room is good for work with my laptop. The internet speed is stable and fast, but there is no comfortable chair and desk for business works.
Ping K. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Extremely convenient and comfortable

Location food shopping
7.7
Extremely pleasant and comfortable with excellent service and feeling of home.
Sean O. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Perfect business stop over

location, facilities and the staff
9
The staff are great and very attentive. The beds are the best I have slept in. the hotel is centrally located with the markets and night activities within walking distance and public transport is a breeze
Zi L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Glad to be offered a free upgrade of room

Near to shopping areas, night market at Temple Street and dim sum
7
Ching N. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
close to tst which is the shopping paradise

close to tst which is the shopping paradise
7.3
close to tst which is the shopping paradise
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
A hotel who values their loyal customers

Enroll me into their loyalty program based upon my lodging record without me doing anything. Make me feel important. Gets good perks when you are a repeat customer.
8.3
We continued to go back to Eaton because the room rate was good. Then, on one of our stay early this year, a staff surprised me by pulling me out of the line and checked me in via the 1865 membership line. You know, sometimes it is a pain to wait in line when the travel season peaks and groups of tourist come in to check in. Well, the staff remembered my name and asked me daily with a friendly smile about my stay. I was so taken back that even though I got a lousy room which was supposed to be smoke free but filled with yucky cigarette smoke smell, on linens, in the shower, on the towels. I came back late from business meeting and was simply too tired to ask for a room change. I reported the incident directly to their management and I got response very quickly. Upon reviewing my lodging records they enrolled me into their 1865 loyalty program. Now, I check in via a separate line. If I book a eClub room, I get eClub access which is nice because I get free cold and hot drinks, free breakfast, snacks and rest in the lounge if my room is not ready. I also got late checkout. Another benefit was that I got fruits and drinks upon checkin. Now I am at a membership level that they even offer me free wine. I checked out their family room which was really nice. I am planning to bring my grandchildren back and stay at the family room. Now, Eaton is on my top list when I want to make a stop in HK for my business. Thanks for their 1865 Club staff for taking really good care of me and my husband.
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
comfortable, effortable, easy excess to everyway

wifi, comfortable and quiet
6.7
Room is very comfortable and clean, need card to excess to rooms which is good, near to MTR, lots of food around.
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Nice location

good lighting, free wifi, nice chinese food
7.7
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
expensive

no good point
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05