or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1141)
Sort by:
Raymond F. Couples Malaysia, July 09, 2014
better than last visit

location, spacious room, breakfast
8
since my last visit to eaton few years back, the new renovations to the room are good overall, access to the eclub is nice touch for the room type that I booked. shuttle bus to airport express is very convenient just opposite the hotel in front of the 7-11 station
Lee H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Standard hotel

Centrally locatied,free shuttle bus K1 to airport mrt express line ,easy access to public transport (airport bus -A21 paid HK$33, 10min walk to Jordan mtr line)
7.7
Great n comfort stay
Ying K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good and Comfortable

The location, the hotel decoration, Food
8
Good hotel location and very near to metro station. Hotel room newly renovated - modern and comfortable. Hotel surrounded by various kind of restaurant as well as convenient stalls.
Winnie L. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
very good

clean, good services, good location
8
Qizhong C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, Easy

Location, Service, Price
8
The hotel staff helped me do a floral arrangement and also bought a bouquet for me upon an email request before I got to HK. They also threw in a complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates. Excellent service!
Simeon A. Couples Philippines, June 08, 2014
Good priced 4 star hotel that is centrally located

Location, Staff, Service
8
It was my first time to stay at the Eaton and I must say that it surpassed my expectations. Its about 5 minutes walk to the Jordan station of the MTR so getting around the city is not a problem. The coffee shop at the basement serves good coffee and sandwiches. There are 2 or 3 restaurants in front that is open till midnight with excellent inexpensive food. A huge department store is right across the street. If taking the airport express to the city, the free shuttle passes by this hotel. Perfect stay.
Alex A. Couples Australia, June 02, 2014
Reasonably quiet and comfortable.

Centrally located in Kowloon district; nice bathroom facilities; great gym facilities including free massage chairs for guests.
6.7
Our stay was generally convenient and comfortable, with great fitness facilities. However we found the hotel restaurant food to be quite expensive, particularly the buffet options.
Lawrence R. Couples Australia, June 02, 2014
Good location

The external lifts, the late night staff who handled a noise complaint well, some of the other staff.
6
No real complaints but I think the Hotel may be coming up for some refurbishment and a concern about overcrowding in some rooms.
Robyn F. Couples Australia, June 01, 2014
Wonderful

The staff, fast check in and out, up grade
9
Our stay was wonderful we were only there for a night as a stop over but the whole time we were their we really enjoyed it.
Ma. H. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Good choice hotel

It's like a 5 star hotel on a budget, the bar was a respite from long walks, the staff were friendly
9.3
We will definitely return to Eaton. It was like coming home. The hotel is literally a breath of fresh air when ever we entered. It always smells so good. The rooms are super clean and fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05