Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1376)
Sort by:
Pak S. Couples China, August 15, 2015
good location, nice staff

good location, nice staff, small room
7
good location, nice staff, small room
Report this review
Leslie S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
overall very good

room,staff,location
8
Marylyn in the club lounge was so friendly and helpful
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Best F & E Home

location is ideal. Room is clean. Friendly staff make the stay a pleasure.
9.3
A very pleasant experience. Communication to landmarks and shopping areas is a breeze. Using public transport, like the MTR is most convenient. The range of food available is WOW!!
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Value for money plus easy access to other areas.

Location is good and the staff are helpful and courteous.
6.7
Pleasant, food and shopping centers are nearby. I would say it's great.
Report this review
Kaiyun T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2015
Best hotel I've stayed in HKG so far

Complimentary smartphone with data/3G, good location with consistent services (room cleaning etc), very well equipped gym opened for 24/7
8.7
My 4 nights at Eaton Hotel was by far the best experience I have had after visiting Hong Kong for the 6th time. The location is really good for the price I've paid. The services rendered from the concierge staff, reception (check in staff) to the room cleaning staff, consistently exceeded my expectation. For reviews on the small room, those guests really have to understand Hong Kong's space constraints to appreciate Eaton's superior room's 17sqm. They even managed to squeeze in a bathtub! Amazing. The television comes with cable tv with many channels. The best thing I like about the hotel is the amazing gym which is opened 24/7. Some gyms are only opened from 7am to 8pm and I don't get the chance to work out after sightseeing etc. The gym staff is very helpful and the treadmills and crosstrainers come with a tv each and the hotel provides earphones! I also like the smartphone provided by the hotel. Though I would have appreciated if that was communicated in the room features in Agoda's website. We wasted HKD80 as we purchased a local SIM card at the airport prior to checking into the hotel! All in all, I love the hotel very much and will not hesitate to stay at the hotel again when I visit Hong Kong for the 7th time!
Report this review
Hwee H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Great hotel

Service is really good with Hp provided for free international call and Internet usage
8
Although the location is not very near to mtr and the room is a little small, the staff service is really good and the Hp provided is really useful for traveller.
Report this review
Jennie C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Nice, good hotel
8
Great location, friendly staff, downstair still have "Chan Ting" easy to get food.
Report this review
Wan J. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Bad front desk service...

They renovated the hotel rooms into a more chic and modern design.
7.3
Slightly noisy from the neighbors around... Sound proofing seems compromised... But being a loyal customer of Eaton Hotel, there seems to be a lack of front desk service.. Gg from bad to worst. Firstly they are always slow despite of there's 4 station, secondly they don't bother greeting you. Thirdly they are not iniciative, for example asking if you need to deposite your luggages with them. I believe those were the basics of a front desk and it has been years ... If not it is not better then a self check in machine, if I have to know and do it all by ourselves...
Report this review
Dennis C. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Nil

Nil
6
Report this review
Ho F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
bed & not very comfortable; bathtub not very clean

Location
7
Didn't have good sleep for the few nights there as bed and pillow not comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05