Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (426)
Sort by:
Roy A. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Good Value Hotel in great location

Clean comfortable modern rooms, with fast free wi-fi. Excellent Gym and Pool, and great breakfast buffet.
8.3
This was my second time this year at the Eaton Hotel, good location, near Jordan Station, plenty of restaurants nearby, plus Temple St markets. Staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Hong Kong. Easy to get to from the airport, take the airport train, to Kowloon Station, and there is a free shuttle bus to the hotel. Could not be any easier.
Lee V. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Great stay at Eaton Hotel, HongKong

central location, near mtr station, food nearby
7.7
Good stay for the 2 nights, staff helpful n polite
Chiew S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel room

room is comfortable, near shopping area, convenience store right opposite
7.3
Hotel stay is quite comfortable except that check out extension can only be until 1pm. For extension from 1pm to 6pm, they will charge a 50% for the room which I think is quite expensive.
Julian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Good choice

Very stylish, convenient location, quiet in a busy city.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, good location and nice room. Entrance is confusing at first seems to be round the back. Room had no fridge / minibar. Lots of eating choices nearby. I would stay here again .
Alagu M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Comfort stay

Comfort and location
7.3
It was great. Althought MTR is few hundred meters walking distance. Otherwise it's was good experience
Janine C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Very convenient

Easily accessible via Airport Express and shuttle (stop at hotel) and very accessible to shops, markets and MTR.
8.7
Ying C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
2nd visit after 2 years

Accessibility to MTR and airport shuttle, clean & comfortable room, friendly staff.
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying at Eaton. I was glad that Eaton has not dissapoint me. I had stated certain requirements when I booked the room, like a queen size bed, high floor, room not to be near the lift. All my requests were catered for. As I only check-in around 7pm, I requested for a late check out and they gave me free late check out at 1pm (intead of 11am). After check out, I could leave my bags with the concierge and come back for it later when I am going to the airport. I also like that the airport shuttle pick up is just at the door step. I have no complaints for Eaton.
Winston C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
convenient location

service
9.7
fantastic
Ping K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Excellent Location

Location Food Shopping
7.3
Very Good Indeed With Great Food & Shopping Just Outside The Hotel
Roseyantie R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Good Location

Near MTR station, near eateries n convenient store
9
Great stay! Love the location n very convenient to every where

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05