Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 462 reviews

3241 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (462)
Sort by:
Ian P. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2016
Solid choice.
6.3
Easy to find. Clean and comfy. Well connected. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Natthakorn S. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2016
Hotel location and room
5.7
Good location with convenient to traveling and the room is functional and nice.
Report this review
Hoo L. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2016
Comfortable for 5
6.7
Love the family room and customer service. Their staff serve with a smile
Report this review
Wenhan G. Families with older children Singapore, April 10, 2016
Convenient, clean, great service
6.7
I chose this this hotel as it offers the room that I need, with triple single beds. On top of that it looks clean and luxurious. Location is a 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR with A21 airport bus stopping outside. There are also many buses plying the long stretch of Nathan Road. To get into the hotel there are 2 entrances - on the front one needs to walk down to basement (there is a cafe). Or to the right side (where vehicles can enter). But these two entrances are not on the same floor. Check-in was fuss-free with staff speaking good English. A deposit is required. Room access control is good where one needs to swipe the room card in the lifts before pressing the button to the desired floor. The triple room is very spacious by HK's standard and the room door does not directly face the beds. Airconditioning is adjustable. A big LED tv is loaded with multiple international and local tv channels. A mobile phone is also available for our use and it is installed with extra useful information. Kettle set with cups and coffee/tea are available. I also saw a safe deposit box and laundry bag. The bathroom is fully supplied with toiletries and hair dryer. It features its own series of shampoo and shower gel which smells revitalising. There are also 2 filtered water glass bottles complimentary for our consumption. The high comfort and high standard of cleanliness during our stay gave me a deep impression. I will definitely return to stay with Eaton Hotel in the future.
Report this review
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2016
Eaton hong kong
4.3
Convenient location with shuttle bus to train express
Report this review
Bee L. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2016
Awesome hotel
6.7
Great hotel great location love it
Report this review
Debbie W. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2016
Good

Strong water flow from shower. Cleanliness. Location.
8.3
Report this review
Jin H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Great hotel and great stay

free smartphone for usage, near public transport, comfortable
10
Went hong kong with my family and we got a newly renovated triple room. The room is so comfortable and spacious that you would stick in the room for rest and relax. The gym is 24 hours operated. The best part of the hotel is the provide a smartphone for free usage (internet, calls) and you could buy cheap attractions tickets there too. Highly suggest this hotel for those who have more budget, definitely worth the money you paid.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2016
Convenient location, 10mins walk to Jordan Station

Cleanliness, comfortable room and convenient location
8
Booked a family room which can accommodate up to 5 person. Very comfortable for our family of 2 adults with 2 children aged 13 and 10.. We have stayed in this hotel for a few times already and are happy with the hotel staff service and cleanliness of the room.
Report this review
Seng K. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2016
OK lah

location, cleaniness, no frills
7.3
not bad, location is good, food around is not bad, clean and no frills. Like the in room mobile phone that you can bring out and free wifi tethering.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4432 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08