Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 511 reviews

3263 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (511)
Sort by:
Kittipong S. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2016
Low value for money
4
There are hotels at this price , the better.
Yahsing S. Groups Taiwan, May 9, 2016
Good place to stay in
5.3
The room is good and not too small. Nice service, just the smell in the lobby bothers me a little, but in total an excellent hotel.
Tan R. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2016
Handy mobile service
5.3
Provide a handy mobile that allow us to bring out of the hotel and able to connect to Internet and make local calls and it also allowed us to make IDD calls to selected countries for free. That is awesome for people like us when we didn't want to get a pre-paid SIM card and will not get lost in hongkong as we can always use the handy phone for directions.
Yuet Y. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2016
Good Location Friendly Staff
4
Location is good. The introduction of Handy is very useful tool..
Cheng K. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2016
Good location and room
5
Generally the hotel is good, room is bigger than most and at the location is good. There is no slippers provided in the rooms on the 1st 2 days staying there. Till we ask and found out only when u ask u will be given one for the reason of being "green". price is on the high side even after discount.
Cheng K. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2016
Good location and room is big
5
Remember to ask for slipper in the room if you need one.
Jiaying L. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2016
Will stay here again
5.3
Second stay here, staff are very polite. Facilities and location are good.
Ho K. Groups Hong Kong, March 29, 2016
Hoesther

Comfortable, convenience, cheaper
9.3
Very good service hotel
Duangjai P. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2016
Comfort place in good location
5
-
David E. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2016
Eaton

staff, location, clean
10
Nice stay, staff upgraded our room to accommodate our three person need since the other rooms were booked. Great yau ma tei location. Clean, nice bathroom but small. I would stay there again.
1 - 10 of 4456 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04