Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 31 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 31 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for Money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Jirawan T.
Thailand
June 28, 2013
Little Sweet Home
Friendly owner, Relaxing surrounding, Easy access to public transportation

Mavis M.
Singapore
May 27, 2013
Friendly Owners
Fast internet access, near supermarket and local restaurants
Located at a safe residential area, this is a place to be to escape from the crowds and madness in Rome! Though we took a long time to find this B&B from the Baldo Degli Ubaldi metro, while dragging our luggages. Love the wifi access from room and delicious breakfast. Giordano and Ambra are friendly hosts who will definitely make your trip fuss-free and enjoyable!

Nuttawut P.
Thailand
April 26, 2013
friendly host and comfort living
Nice, clean and reasonable price
Friendly host by owner, nice and comfort room also clean. A bit far from Metro but close to Bus stop

Naphajira S.
Thailand
April 22, 2013
Very impressive. Superb staff providing all tips
Superb staff, very friendly and well knowing of city info. Small but very tidy place with nice garden. Close to major tourist attractions
You don't feel you are staying in a hotel, but your nice & lovely friend's place instead!!!

FENG X.
China
April 02, 2013
Comfortable and feel like home
Friendly staff, beautiful garden and cosy bed
The hotel is located in a quiet area in Rome. It has a beautiful garden and breakfast there is fantastic especially the homemade cake. The staff there is really friendly and helpful, which will make u feel like home. However the soundproof effect of the wall might be not good, u will know exactly what ur neighbour is doing, that may be annoying. Overall it's a good place to stay in a few days in Rome.

Pamela S.
Indonesia
January 11, 2013
Just Lovely...
Great place with wonderful owner...
Quiet beautiful place...very clean...and close to the metro station....

Michael A.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2012
Lovely B&B with Excellent Staff!
Best breakfast I had in all of Italt!
Eats and Sheets is a bit out of the way from the main tourist areas of Rome. However, it is very close to a Metro Station and the Vatican. It offers excellent value for money, a friendly staff, and an incredible breakfast with freshly baked pastries and great cappucino. Giordino will happily provide information about Rome including sites, restaurants, and shopping. We had a very enjoyable stay.

Carroll D.
United States
October 27, 2012
Great Hotel
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, very accomodating
We stayed at Eats and Sheets before our Med cruise and after the cruise was over. The place was great each time. The staff was extremely helpful, it was a real pleasure staying there. It'll be our place to stay in Rome from now on.

Jack L.
Singapore
September 26, 2012
Lovely place!!
Location, warmth and friendliness!
We loved our stay in Rome! The hosts were very nice and having breakfast in the balcony was amazing. The rooms were very clean ans we loved the rooms alot! We will definitely book this place again if we were to return to Rome.

Carroll D.
United States
July 28, 2012
Great place to relax and see Rome
Outside of major tourist areas, quiet, beautiful rooms, great staff
We bookended our cruise holiday with a few days in Rome. The Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B was the ideal place for seeing the city. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Close by a Metro stop, it was in a quiet neighborhood to relax in after the bustle of the tourist crowds.