or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B

16 Dei Gozzadini Street, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00165 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eats & Sheets Vaticano Hotel
Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Surroundings Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Surroundings Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Exterior Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Exterior Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Exterior Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest Room Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Bathroom Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Bathroom
Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Hall Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Hall Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Fountain Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Garden Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Metro Station is only 5 mins walk Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Garden Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Garden Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Garden Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Buffet Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Garden Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Balcony/Terrace Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Garden
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Pei F. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Great Stay

(1) Very close to the bus stop, less than 2 mins walk. (2) Metro station not too far but need to walk abit. (3) About 5-7 mins bus ride to Vatican City.
9
Room was huge for 2. 1 king size bed and 1 single bed. Clean. Comfortable.
Per L. Couples Sweden, July 15, 2014
Perfect B & B

Clean, friendly and cheap
9
Our stay was perfect. We wanted to get out of the city a bit, and found the B&B perfect. The house is a family residence, with four rooms on first floor. The owner was very friendly, and gave us some invaluable advice about Rome. We would definitely go back again, and can recommend this B & B to anyone.
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Extremely helpful staff, beautiful and comfy room, clean bathroom
9.7
Sergey T. Couples Russia, January 27, 2014
It was great stay in Rome

quiet, comfort and cozy
10
very helpful host, thank him very much. Everything in Eats & Sheets was great
Yvonne Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
Like staying at your dear friend's place!

Friendly&Helpful Staff, Great Room with Lovely Garden View, Wonderful Breakfast
9.7
The hotel must have been the best B&B that I've stayed in. Giordano made the staying a enjoyable experience by providing a lovely and large room, great enviormnment, and his very friendly attitude with English communication skills. It was just like staying at a friend's. The hotel locates in a quiet residential area, but there are bus and MRT lines that enable you to see downtown Rome easily. I would definitely choose this one when I visit Rome again!
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
good value decent room, helpful & friendly host

very friendly and helpful host who gave me directions and suggestions on everything on sightseeing and dinning. Newly renovated villa with very clean and decent room. 5 mins walk from Metro station.
8.7
I really enjoyed my time in this place. The hosts are great people and I love talking to them over breakfast and they give you good advices on everything about the city. They clean the rooms everyday which is very good service for a B&B. Nice neighbourhood. A but quite when I get back at night but in general I feel safe in the area.
Jaan H. Solo travelers Finland, July 8, 2013
I'll be back

1. The basics right - clean, stylish room, good bed, quiet, value for money 2. Beautiful small garden with places to relax 3. Personal touch
8.3
I had got a bad cold in Assisi and all I could think of as I arrived in Rome was to get in bed. I had to look for the right house for quite a while in the middle of the housing area. It's behind two closed iron gates so a clearly visible sign would help to access the right gate. But after a warm welcome by Giordano - one of the family members who own the Villa - a hot shower and some medicaments I fell on a good bed and fell asleep. The Villa had been renovated some years ago and my room - although quite small - was still intact. The free wifi connection was up and running both inside and in the garden without interruptions. The small staff is very friedly and helpful. Thank you!
Jirawan T. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
Little Sweet Home

Friendly owner, Relaxing surrounding, Easy access to public transportation
7.7
Carl C. Couples Norway, June 10, 2013
super awesome stay

peaceful, great service, beautiful rooms
9.3
it was one of the best hotels to stay in at a very affordable price. one of the owners, giordano, was super friendly and helpful. we were there in summer and the surroundings we beautiful flowers and plants. It feels like we were in an oasis amidst the bustling city of rome. you have to get a room here.
Mavis M. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Friendly Owners

Fast internet access, near supermarket and local restaurants
7.7
Located at a safe residential area, this is a place to be to escape from the crowds and madness in Rome! Though we took a long time to find this B&B from the Baldo Degli Ubaldi metro, while dragging our luggages. Love the wifi access from room and delicious breakfast. Giordano and Ambra are friendly hosts who will definitely make your trip fuss-free and enjoyable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B RomeEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - SurroundingsEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - SurroundingsEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - ExteriorEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - ExteriorEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - ExteriorEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Guest RoomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - BathroomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - BathroomEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - HallEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - HallEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - FountainEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - GardenEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Metro Station is only 5 mins walkEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - GardenEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - GardenEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - GardenEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - BuffetEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - GardenEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Balcony/TerraceEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - GardenEats & Sheets Vaticano B&B Rome - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08