or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eazy Resort

64/9-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District, Muang District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M&B Resort

Eazy Resort Phuket - Superior Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Superior Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Superior Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Superior Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Superior Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Superior Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Superior Room Eazy Resort Phuket - superior Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Amenities Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Amenities
Eazy Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eazy Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eazy Resort Phuket - Interior Eazy Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eazy Resort Phuket - Reception Eazy Resort Phuket - Private swimming pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Ed O. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2012
Good location, nice pool, but had ants in my room

Location, big room, pool
7
The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk to Kata Beach with a decent sidewalk all the way there. It's down its own quiet side lane. Rooms are big with a large bathroom, flat screen with decent english channls, good not too hard bed, hot water kettle, shower with amazing water pressure (actually had to turn it down from full or it hurt), and a shower curtain :) There are a bunch of restaurants and convenience stores in the area. Go the the 7-11, for some reason in kata beach the local stores charge 50% more. Breakfast was pretty decent - order from one of 5 set menus and pick a time and it was delivered 5 minutes early and still hot. Staff were very friendly and smiling (even the cleaners), english was limited, room was clean but wasnt spotless, had the occasional stray hair on the floor etc. The only negative was tiny small ants in the room. There weren't a lot, but they were on the table, and a few got in the bed and they were the biting kind :( I went there in low season so I'm guessing if the room was cleaned every day, there wouldn't be an ant problem. Oh and the pool was immaculate, but who uses the pool when the beach is so close. Fix the ant problem and I'd stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Shop at the 7-11, its a lot cheaper then local convenience stores.
Soh F. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with a very relaxing feels.

a very pretty small swim pools, clean and new big rooms.
10
A cottage feeling hotel which new and clean. Eazy Resort makes me feel so comfortable with their silences of the town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to walk to Kata beach to feel the strong wind and wave. Sleep on the sand to let wave massage your body is best enjoyment in Kata Beach.
Martha G. Groups Netherlands, May 9, 2012
more motel than resort

nice people, central, good room
8
when we arrived it was raining cats and dogs. the reception people came to our rescue with umbrellas. the rooms are good and clean. they have little extra,s like coffemaker and free wifi.the breakfast is huge and you have many choices. the breakfast is served in the room. you have to tell them every night what you want for breakfast and the time you want it. don't be surprised when breakfast arrives half an hour early. all in all a good hotel and not their fault that we didn't like kata.
Raimond D. Groups Netherlands, March 11, 2012
goed hotel,goeie service

ontbijt op kamer
7.3
een fijne tijd gehad,prima prijs kwaliteits verhouding. Simpele,maar nette kamers,met al het nodige.
Suwit C. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2012
พนักงานให้บริการดี

ห้องสะอาด อารหารเช้าส่งถึงห้องได้เลย
8
ห้องพักสะอาด เงียบสงบ มีสระว่ายน้ำให้บริการ แต่ป้ายบอกทางเข้าของโรงแรมจะมองเห็นได้ยากหน่อย
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ดำน้ำดูปลาเกาะเฮที่ไม่ไกลจากฝั่งมากใช้เวลาไม่นานก็ถึง
Ling T. Groups China, September 26, 2012
性价比一流

干净,环境很不错,服务很好
10
旅店实际上是在卡伦和卡塔两个海滩的交界,好像离海滩很近,但是下大雨我们就没有去。就在马路边,纵深一排平房,旁边就是微风生影的竹子,早饭也很不错,服务很周到!
Ruifen Q. Groups China, September 1, 2012
位置可以服务到位的酒店

酒店服务员不错房间宽敞
8
因为是晚上的航班到普吉岛,所以先选择了一个便宜的酒店来住。没想到酒店还是挺不错的。我们飞机晚点,但是酒店接机的人还是一直等着我们了,过来的车也不错。到了酒店,看到一排很温馨的平房,感觉好不错,房间内干净,不过有小蚂蚁。酒店的早餐弄的也很好,而且餐厅布置的像幼儿园一样的,很可爱。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 离卡塔海滩挺近的,从酒店出来吃饭坐车也方便
Li X. Groups China, May 24, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店

房间很大,干净,整洁,服务很好
9.3
我们住得一楼的别墅,如我们要求的绿色主题房间,一开门房间非常大,每天都有免费得矿泉水送。如果去海边还可以像酒店接毛巾。服务很好,每天都有人打扫换被套床单等等。只是接机服务没有联系好,没有来接机。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eazy Resort PhuketEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - superiorEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - AmenitiesEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - AmenitiesEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeEazy Resort Phuket - InteriorEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - ReceptionEazy Resort Phuket - Private swimming poolEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - Kata BeachEazy Resort Phuket - Main buildingEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Superior RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Flower view on the terraceEazy Resort Phuket - Flower view at terrace all roomsEazy Resort Phuket - Flower all surroundings of landscapeEazy Resort Phuket - Flower viewEazy Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceEazy Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - ReceptionEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Amenity in roomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Building


AS-AGWEB-3C08