or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eazy Resort

64/9-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District, Muang District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M&B Resort
Eazy Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eazy Resort Phuket - View Eazy Resort Phuket - Entrance Eazy Resort Phuket - View Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Interior Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior
Eazy Resort Phuket - Interior Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Interior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Terris L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Condition
7.3
NIce and Cheap, not bad,
Irvin R. Families with older children Canada, October 10, 2013
there were power outages and water problems.

the pool, the bed and quiet atmosphere
3.7
The room is over priced. The bathroom is sub standard and there are no services or advice for customer support. The area is controlled by taxi mafia and venders who constantly hassle foreigners. The nearby Kata beach and restaurants charge exorbitent prices for meals and products. The area is a ripoff haven for locals and foreigners are at the mercy of the local population who take advantage of the situation. I would not go back.
Bryan W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
cheap but totally worth it

value for money, cozy room, quiet area
7.7
it was really worth it for the amount we paid. all rooms are on ground level. very quiet area and the rooms are cozy. the breakfast was decent, could have been better.
Chunbo J. Couples China, July 29, 2013
a great place

big room, quiet, and convenient
9.7
It is a very comfortable hotel with much friendly receptionist, big room, smaller pool and convenient to beach. But we only stayed there for one night and one morning, so, I could not say more.
Yizhen S. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2013
The price is reasonable for such a nice room.

Clean, Room, Staff
7.7
Nice place for a single tourist in Phuket, and the price is reasonable in kata beache. The staff of the hotel, especially the reception is really good.
Chutchada L. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2013
New, Simple, Good value, cozy resort, quiet

Simple, Good value, cozy resort
7.3
Yifei W. Families with young children China, February 26, 2013
nice swimming pool but poor service

quiet place
5
it is a very very small hotel, can't be regarded as a resort. there is a quiet small swimming pool only us played there. nearby you can rent a motorbike and drive around. 3min driving to Kata beach. the best beach is kata noi,also nearby. breakfast simple but nice. we stayed for two nights but there was no room service till we called the front desk in the evening. bad smell in the toilet, the bed sheet was merely covering the bed, towels are pretty washed off, with rotten feeling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to Kata noi beach it is really wonderful.
Emma W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Food and shopping within walking distance
10
Lovely hotel, what you see on the website is pretty much what you get, I left my ph charger when I went to Phi Phi and staff member dropped it to Phuket for me when we returned few days later!!!!!!! Fantastic service!!!
Shopping Tip: Shopping within walking distance
Lucia S. Couples Slovakia, November 17, 2012
Good location, great service

very good location, 5mins from the beach, nice staff, clean rooms, beach towells to rent for free
8
we had a nice stay there, good service for good price, the only thing we did mind a bit was the same breakfast every day... at least a little change would be nice if u stay there for couple of days...
Arun S. Couples India, November 6, 2012
good value of money

close to kata beach
9
nice staff, close to beach, nice simple room. Its value of money rtesorty.
Travel tip: nice to stay, close to beaches & mnarket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eazy Resort PhuketEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - ViewEazy Resort Phuket - EntranceEazy Resort Phuket - ViewEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - InteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - InteriorEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07