Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eazy Resort

64/9-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District, Muang District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 107 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Laura G. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Dis-organised and unhelpful

Good location and clean rooms
5
We booked a number of rooms (I think 7), some as early as October 2015 for our January 2016 stay. When we arrived after a long journey, there was confusion, no smiles and not enough rooms. We were asked if 2 'rooms' could go to the sister hotel next door (silversand) . Myself and my friend obliged. We left there to check in next door. The russian lady at the reception next door didn't want to check us in was quite moody and claimed the other hotel wasn't over booked. Anyway this went on for ages and a lot of back and forth between hotels and receptionists (whilst my other travelling friends were still waiting to check in themselves). No upgrades, or even apologies for a lot of confusion and waiting around. The hotel wasn't great - the rooms were over priced, the staff poorly trained and we won't go back there out of choice.
Nattakul N. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2015
value for money

value clean place
7.3
Nattakul N. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2015
value for money

value clean place
7
Kyoko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
Nice and quiet

Good location, breakfast buffet, cleanness of the room
9.7
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good location and walking distance to Kata beach.
Terris L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Condition
7.3
NIce and Cheap, not bad,
Irvin R. Families with older children Canada, October 10, 2013
there were power outages and water problems.

the pool, the bed and quiet atmosphere
3.7
The room is over priced. The bathroom is sub standard and there are no services or advice for customer support. The area is controlled by taxi mafia and venders who constantly hassle foreigners. The nearby Kata beach and restaurants charge exorbitent prices for meals and products. The area is a ripoff haven for locals and foreigners are at the mercy of the local population who take advantage of the situation. I would not go back.
Bryan W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
cheap but totally worth it

value for money, cozy room, quiet area
7.7
it was really worth it for the amount we paid. all rooms are on ground level. very quiet area and the rooms are cozy. the breakfast was decent, could have been better.
Chunbo J. Couples China, July 29, 2013
a great place

big room, quiet, and convenient
9.7
It is a very comfortable hotel with much friendly receptionist, big room, smaller pool and convenient to beach. But we only stayed there for one night and one morning, so, I could not say more.
Yizhen S. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2013
The price is reasonable for such a nice room.

Clean, Room, Staff
7.7
Nice place for a single tourist in Phuket, and the price is reasonable in kata beache. The staff of the hotel, especially the reception is really good.
Chutchada L. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2013
New, Simple, Good value, cozy resort, quiet

Simple, Good value, cozy resort
7.3
1 - 10 of 42 reviews Next page
Eazy Resort PhuketEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesEazy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - LobbyEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - BuffetEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - EntranceEazy Resort Phuket - LobbyEazy Resort Phuket - LobbyEazy Resort Phuket - LobbyEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - EntranceEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - EntranceEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01