Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eazy Resort

64/9-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District, Muang District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M&B Resort
Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Eazy Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Eazy Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eazy Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eazy Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eazy Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Lobby Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Buffet Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (52)
Sort by:
Bryan W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
cheap but totally worth it

value for money, cozy room, quiet area
7.7
it was really worth it for the amount we paid. all rooms are on ground level. very quiet area and the rooms are cozy. the breakfast was decent, could have been better.
Report this review
Chunbo J. Couples China, July 29, 2013
a great place

big room, quiet, and convenient
9.7
It is a very comfortable hotel with much friendly receptionist, big room, smaller pool and convenient to beach. But we only stayed there for one night and one morning, so, I could not say more.
Report this review
Chutchada L. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2013
New, Simple, Good value, cozy resort, quiet

Simple, Good value, cozy resort
7.3
Report this review
Emma W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Food and shopping within walking distance
10
Lovely hotel, what you see on the website is pretty much what you get, I left my ph charger when I went to Phi Phi and staff member dropped it to Phuket for me when we returned few days later!!!!!!! Fantastic service!!!
Shopping Tip: Shopping within walking distance
Report this review
Lucia S. Couples Slovakia, November 17, 2012
Good location, great service

very good location, 5mins from the beach, nice staff, clean rooms, beach towells to rent for free
8
we had a nice stay there, good service for good price, the only thing we did mind a bit was the same breakfast every day... at least a little change would be nice if u stay there for couple of days...
Report this review
Arun S. Couples India, November 6, 2012
good value of money

close to kata beach
9
nice staff, close to beach, nice simple room. Its value of money rtesorty.
Travel tip: nice to stay, close to beaches & mnarket
Report this review
Yamunna M. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
still good....

great location
6.3
this was our second time in eazy resort, we had stayed here earlier this year for songkran and loved the place mainly due to its motel style concept. they have finally opened a small restaurant for breakfast and does not get served to your room anymore which i feel is better coz you can change your mind on when to wake up and its buffet so you can eat whatever you prefer. the toilets were not as clean as they were the last time. was slightly disappointed with that because they only seem to be mopping the toilet floors. rooms are cleaned everyday. it still is a nice place to stay as far as i am concerned.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant that serves the best mango sticky rice on the right hand side stretch, forgot the name but it was awesome for just eighty baht.
Report this review
Yamunna M. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
my second time in eazy

love the motel type concept
7.7
this was our second time in eazy resort, we had stayed here earlier this year for songkran and loved the place mainly due to its motel style concept. they have finally opened a small restaurant for breakfast and does not get served to your room anymore which i feel is better coz you can change your mind on when to wake up and its buffet so you can eat whatever you prefer. the toilets were not as clean as they were the last time. was slightly disappointed with that because they only seem to be mopping the toilet floors. rooms are cleaned everyday. it still is a nice place to stay as far as i am concerned.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant that serves the best mango sticky rice on the right hand side stretch, forgot the name but it was awesome for just eighty baht.
Report this review
Drawsen C. Couples Canada, September 17, 2012
quiet

nice and quiet
9.3
this hotel was a little hard for our driver to find, but once we found it then it was easy to get to and locate. the staff was friendly and always there. the room has a/c and a tv with movie channels. the walk to the beach was about 7 minutes. the beach was our favorite in phuket. the area is dominated by the enormous club med that separates you from the beach, and access is only available at either end of this resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: find a hotel on either end of the club med in order to be closer to the beach
Report this review
Gerald W. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
What a nice place to stay in Kata

Big Room, Comfortable, Close to Beach, Everything works, Breakfast in bed
9.3
Kata used to be our favorite beach in Phuket. This time, it looked kind of polluted. But Kata is still a great place to go. And the hotel we stayed at was just right for us. The price was low, included breakfast brought to our door in the morning, had a large comfortable room, large refrigerator, noiseless airconditioner, flatscreen tv with a couple English movie channels. Internet connection was very good. The staff was great. It was a nice, simple, hotel and swimming pool. No garden or beachfront, but it was walking distance to the beach.
Restaurant Tip: For our tastes, the food in Phuket is not very good. The restaurants seem to be taking all the spices out of the food, maybe to cater to the Eastern and Northern Europeans. To get lower prices on the same food, it is best to go up the road away from the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eazy Resort PhuketEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesEazy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - LobbyEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - BuffetEazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06