or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eazy Resort

64/9-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District, Muang District, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M&B Resort
Eazy Resort Phuket - Bathroom Eazy Resort Phuket - View Eazy Resort Phuket - Entrance Eazy Resort Phuket - View Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Restaurant Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Eazy Resort Phuket - Interior Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior
Eazy Resort Phuket - Interior Eazy Resort Phuket - Exterior Eazy Resort Phuket - Guest Room Eazy Resort Phuket - Interior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Kyoko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
Nice and quiet

Good location, breakfast buffet, cleanness of the room
9.7
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good location and walking distance to Kata beach.
Terris L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Condition
7.3
NIce and Cheap, not bad,
Yizhen S. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2013
The price is reasonable for such a nice room.

Clean, Room, Staff
7.7
Nice place for a single tourist in Phuket, and the price is reasonable in kata beache. The staff of the hotel, especially the reception is really good.
Natasha N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Spacious and clean rooms

Nicely sized room
9
The friendly staff and clean spacious rooms kept me here for 6 nights out of my 8 in Phuket. The location was close enough to the beach and perfectly situated to grab dinner at any of the restaurants in the evenings. I would stay there again.
Melissa W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Decent room for the price

Comfortable bed and friendly service
6.7
Decent location 10- 15 min. walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Helpful staff. Nice breakfast delivered to your room every morning. Great wifi. Room was basic in furnishings, but for the price, I wouldn't expect more.
Bill A. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
Cheap accomidation and good value for money

cheap and good
10
I was quite impressed with this little hotel for the price i paid to stay here ,, staff was excellent
Travel tip: its a little walk to the beach from here but most of the other hotels are the same in this area
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Great Location in the center of the Kata Beach Rd.

Large Clean Rooms plus a pool !
9
Great location in the center of the main Kata Beach area. Each room is large with good facilities including good size wardrobes with personal security safe, remote control A/C and TV and modern bathrooms. Laundry facilities are available within yards of the rooms along with a choice of 24 hour convenience stores and more restaurants to choose from than you could shake a stick at !
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great Place to Stay.

Private location on a quiet Soi...
9.3
A great place to stay, within walking distance to bars, restaurants and a good laundry service. Rooms are accessed without having to go through the hotel reception and is based on a 'Motel Style', high-vaulted ceilings give the room an extra large feel. A clean swimming pool is also located on site, with great staff that are very helpful. The tea and coffee facilities along with daily bottled water make the Eazy Resort a place that I would definatey recommend and return to in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and get a room near the pool, it's very convenient for taking a dip or catching the sun but great to be able to get back to your room quickly when those rain downpours instantly occur !!
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Great Place

Location
9.3
Stayed here on each visit to Kata and would highly recommend.
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
Great Rooms, Good Location.

Large Rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Tea & Coffee Facilities and Bottled Water, Room Safe and a great pool area.
9.7
a nice little hotel with great staff. located in a well lit, flat paved soi that does not flood despite the huge amount of rain during my stay, close to many restaurants, shops and bars but without the noise that normally comes with having that convenience. i initially booked for 3 nights but then extended my stay due to the location and facilities for a further 7 days.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a laundry service a few meters from the Hotel Reception where you can drop off your clothes and have them delivered to your room the next day nicely washed and ironed for only 65THB per Kilo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eazy Resort PhuketEazy Resort Phuket - BathroomEazy Resort Phuket - ViewEazy Resort Phuket - EntranceEazy Resort Phuket - ViewEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - RestaurantEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolEazy Resort Phuket - InteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - InteriorEazy Resort Phuket - ExteriorEazy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomEazy Resort Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05