or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma

8F, No 145, Sec 2,, Tainan City, Tainan, Taiwan 700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Entrance Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Business Center Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Entrance Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby
Area: Tainan City Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Justin J. Business travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Ok

Ok
10
Vinson O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Centrally Located

Centrally Located, New and Modern Design, Friendly Staff
8.7
Location wise is good, right in the town center. Hotel basement car parking space is limited. Clean but very small room. Good for a night budget stay over hotel.
Meichuan K. Families with older children Taiwan, November 29, 2014
Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kenneth N. Couples Canada, November 23, 2014
No comments

No comments
5.7
Chu P. Couples Taiwan, November 15, 2014
Cheap and you pay what you get

Location, price
6
May K. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Hotel staff helpful, room of adequate space
7.3
The hotel was quite a distance from the High Speed Rail Station. However it was near the Railway station and shopping area. Overall the room was good and clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem was the toilet/bathroom. The shower head holder was fixed very high and cannot adjust, so the water actually splashed onto the shower door. Then the basin have no adequate space for our toiletries.
Voon M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
pleasant hotel, value for money

room cleanliness, size of room
8.3
伯智 薛. Families with older children Taiwan, September 7, 2014
so so

nothing
4
Arron F. Families with young children Taiwan, August 22, 2014
so so

nearby downtown, cheap, kinda clean
4.7
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Value for money and Good customer service.

Value for money and Good customer service.
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel on 15/8 to 18/8. Room Experience : I check in to my room at level 10 and the room was filled with the smell of cigarette. I went for my tour and came back at night and the smell was still there, unbearable. Decided to change my room . The room in general is ok, small but decent furnish with clean toilet, and big TV. Note: If you are not happy with the room, please don't hesitate to ask for change of room. I believe the chances of smoke/ash filled room is there. Service: The staff was nice and attentive to my change of room request. He follow me up to the room , and smelled the foul air , thus changed the room for me swiftly. Location : As you know Tainan has no train stations thus most of the spots and eatery and historical locatin is spread out. Nearby there is a cinema and shopping centre(10 mins walk), doesn't mater because I ride on scooter. Opposite(5 metres away) is pachinko and Adult KTV shop. Food: The breakfast is not fantastic, with simple porridge and some basic dishes(mostly stir fry ). Overall: The price is approximate USD50 so I think is a recommended budgeted hotel if you are staying alone or couple trip. If you are more concern with comfort in your room(bigger room or want a bath tub), good breakfast , grand level 1 lobby because you were with kids or whatever reason, then you may seek other hotels with better facilities with increase budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma TainanEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - EntranceEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - LobbyEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Business CenterEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - EntranceEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - LobbyEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08