Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma

8F, No 145, Sec 2,, Tainan City, Tainan, Taiwan 700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Entrance Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Business Center Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Restaurant Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Entrance Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby
Area: Tainan City Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Choi Y. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
overpriced

Ok for a night stay.
4
Room is small.furniture old. Breakfastserved typical taiwanese porridge. Everything is cold. Digusted sight as a bin for food scrape is place on table .
Chor L. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
average stay

breakfast, staff, convenient
6
Chang P. Couples Taiwan, February 22, 2015
Ok la~

It's ok!!
7
Indhira A. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2015
clean and comfortable

free wifi, good location, clean room
9
very satisfied with our stay here. Comfortable room, wifi on mobile phone is fast enough, didn't try the breakfast but everything else here is good.
Albert L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Hf

G
9.3
Charmaine L. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good for short stay

Easy to get food, clean, big cafeteria area
6.7
Stay was good but some was awkward for our luggages. We had a quadruple room, 2 queen bed although there were two of us and there was barely enough space for 2 luggage. Their cafeteria area is huge, food choice is more than other boutique hotels I have stayed in before in Taiwan. Simple fare nothing fancy but sufficient for breakfast. Menu is the same though so if you are having a long stay, there are eateries in the area.
Charmaine L. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2015
Clean Rooms, Quite a good stay

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Big Dining Area
6.3
Most boutique/3 star hotels in taiwan have very small dining areas. As we were a group of 8 pax, the dining area was really spacious, seldom see a dining space like this in a 3 star hotel in taiwan. We were a group of 8 people. And my third time in Taiwan. Food had relatively better range as well, not international, but there's bread, soya bean milk, noodles, fried sotong balls, sausages, fruits, coffee, juice, porridge. Typical breakfast in a boutique hotel is porridge which i am not a fan off, so i am really appreciative of their options for breakfast.
Justin J. Business travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Ok

Ok
10
Dick S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Review on the hotel

convenient, clean, friendly
6
overall is good and i love it
Vinson O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Centrally Located

Centrally Located, New and Modern Design, Friendly Staff
8.7
Location wise is good, right in the town center. Hotel basement car parking space is limited. Clean but very small room. Good for a night budget stay over hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ecfa Hotel - Puyuma TainanEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - EntranceEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - LobbyEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Business CenterEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - RestaurantEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - EntranceEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - LobbyEcfa Hotel - Puyuma Tainan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06