or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian

6F., No.70, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple
ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (342)
Sort by:
Ivoen C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great Location

Location, Bathroom, Price
7
room's sound proofing was very bad as we can hear clearly whenever anyone passing by our room or kids running or crying at next room. Poor breakfast. We only went to view the breakfast and left in the first day morning. Overall staff was friendly, big bath tub, great location and valued of the price we paid.
Guat C. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable

Clean Near to TRA Comfortable
6.7
Comfortable & cleaning was prompt. The location is very good for travellers who intend to travel via TRA.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Not very good experiences.

Location is good, close to shopping and restaurants, quite clean in the room.
5.3
Very noisy at night, able to hear very clearly when others close their doors and talking at the corridor, even able to hear next door showering, just like in the same room. Toilet flush is terrible, unable to throw even toilet paper, have to call for service to repair the toilet bowl for 2 days which is very irritating because the whole room is very smelly, unable to sleep well at night. Overall experiences are very bad.
Charlene T. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
A no-frills hotel and service staff

Location, close to public transport and surrounded with good food and shopping
6.7
Pictures are nicer than reality... Hotel staff are not very friendly nor helpful in spite Taiwanese are well-known for their hospitality. The towels provided are really old and threads are coming off them. Bathroom is spacious but has a weird smell. Fixtures are old. The walls and doors are really thin so you can hear your neighbours well enough to take part of their conversations. I was in room 601 which is right next to the reception so bear the brunt of the noise. Good thing is they provide free breakfast regardless you ask for it, bad thing is they were not clear in telling us. Hot, warm and cold water provided via a communal dispenser. Don't bother asking the reception for directions, I got told off and was even told to head down and ask security instead. When I ask if I could get some ice for my dad who wanted a cold drink. The reception officer, instead of advising me started questioning me why do I need it and why can't I just get cold water instead and final straw, asking me what am I planning to do with the ice and just to be told that they do not provide. If you are on shoestring budget I guess it is still alright but I would skip this place for my next visit to a beautiful city.
Cheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Pleasant

Great location
7.3
Ang S. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Reasonable price

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
The room is clean, location is good. However, there's no lock in my toliet room. One thing I dislike is that there arcade on level 5. Everytime when I am taking the lift, most of the time the lift will stop at level 5. Feels quite uncomfortable with it as it looks messy and noisy there. Besides that two problem, I don't find any other big problem. But I don't find my room being big. It's an acceptable room size but not what those mention in the previous reviews that the room is big.
David S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
budget with comfort

central locate, big room, big toilet
7.7
The Hotel is central locate in ximending, big room with nice breakfast, below the Hotel is a mall which sell major electric thing especially watch, the Hotel is suitable for family trip also
David S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
central located

close to shopping place, big room and big toilet
7.7
the hotel is near ximending shopping area and had a mall below the hotel which is major selling electronic thing like watch and etc, the hotel breakfast is variety which is value for his money and the room is big which is good for family . the hotel is located at the high floor of a tall building which a bit hard to find for some people.
Po Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
very good place

staff are good !
8
very close to 西門町。
Kam S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Clean and tidy

Large and clean bathroom, large tv,clean bed
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian TaipeiECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel Wan Nian, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02