Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian

6F., No.70, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
752 reviews

1914 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (752)
Sort by:
Moi S. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Overall very nice and comfortable place to stay.

Strategic location, easily to access to any places; hotel was in clean conditions all the time; staff attitude very good.
8.7
I was stay here for overall 4 days… the staff services treat us very good and polite. Strategic location to take MRT or shopping, and easy to look for food. The hotel is quiet and peace at night(like it), for those going to hv gathering and make noise is not suitable. Will recommend to my family and friends around to stay here. If i got chance to go travel, i sure will be back to stay here again.
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Polite and helpful staffs

Location is strategic.The staffs is nice.The room is clean and comfortable.
9
Everything is good is just that the sound proof of the room is not acceptable.Can hear the other room guests were talking and even snoring.
Report this review
Vyi L. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Simple and crozy hotel

location, staff service, simple
6.7
overall we enjoy our stay in ECFA Hotel Wan Nian except the breakfast should improve. The breakfast is too simple and lack of choice. Guest service is excellent, assist us for the taxi booking and guide us to the interest place.
Report this review
Hien P. Groups Vietnam, January 10, 2016
Good location

good location, a lot stores around hotel, good staff
9
very pleasure, will come back next time
Report this review
Hien P. Groups Vietnam, January 10, 2016
Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, a lot of stores around hotel : restaurants, shopping...
9
Report this review
Toh X. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2016
Bachelor's party 2016 @ Taipei

Location, cleaniness, value for money
7.7
No frills stay. Satisfied.
Report this review
Shi H. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2016
Good price and location

Great location, friendly staffs and cosy room.
8
Everything about the hotel was nothing but good. Shopping is a stone throw away and room was cosy and comfortable. However, loud sound could be heard from other rooms; sound proof system can be improved.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, December 31, 2015
Very good location

Location, big room, location
7.7
I stayed here for two days. Location of hotel is very strategic, just few steps to approach Ximending shopping area. Room is nice and big However, its attached to the building so if u go back late after 10pm, u need to find the other way to go to your floor, i feel a bit of lacking of secure.
Report this review
Chwa S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2015
Conditions of rooms, staff performance, locations

Room cleanliness, staff performance, locations is good
9
We are satisfied with the stay. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Locations: walking distance to Metro station.
Report this review
Eng C. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2015
WALKING DISTANCE TO XIMEN TING

FOOD SHOPPING COMFY
8
GREAT HOTEL STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2997 reviews Next page
ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BuffetECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BuffetECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BuffetECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BuffetECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08