or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian

6F., No.70, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin
ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Leelee L. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Gd location

Location is good
6.3
Bed too soft ..
Benny C. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
The hotel is only good for its location

Good location
6.3
Location is good which is near to xi men ding shopping but still distance walk to mrt station. Staff are good & helpfull. It's a hotel inside a shopping mall on the top floors not a building by itself, so don't expect too much from it. Entrance access through shopping mall lifts straight up to 6th floor lobby but there's security guard with cctv monitoring all night long at the ground floor. Rooms are clean. The bed is too soft so does the pillows. Breakfast acceptable but they serve what Taiwanese eat for breakfast, don't expect sausage & bacons, toast berry jams for that. Overall the hotel is ok. I had to stay here because that's the best price I can get at xi men area during my search at that time. But if there's a 2nd chance, I may choose another hotel.
Sophia T. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
Reasonable service for such a low price

Convenient location, breakfast provided, tidy
8
Bernard L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
great location n big room

room is big, gd location and clean
8.3
Wonderful
Peiyen S. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
Great location. Comfortable room.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable bed
6.7
I like that room is quite spacious but I had problems with the air conditioning but it wasn't solved in any way possible. All they told me was to set the air condition to 25degrees and above which didnt help. Overall I think they can improve on their service.
Png C. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2015
great location and comfort triple room

Best 3 things about this hotel are 1) location 2) spacious triple room 3) pleasant breakfast
8.3
We have a wonderful 4 nights stay at Wan Nian. There have plenty of shopping like shoes, clothing and toys in hotel building. Great choice of foods at basement. MRT Ximen is just less than 5 minutes walk. We will come back here on our next visit.
Shea L. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Free wifi location

Free wifi, location, complimanty breakfast
7.3
Everything overall ok, near mrt station, near ximenting, free wifi, and also staff friendly, provide breakfast. But the scale in hotel was broken, my lugguge weight in the hotel scales was 27kgs, after i checked in my luggage in the airport it was only 19kgs! Shook me cos i was tot i must pay extra to the airlines due i only buy luggage 20kgs for checked in! 😅😅
Kai X. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
Still gonna be my top choice!

Location, service and cosy room!
9.3
Staying here for the third time! Love the location as it was just 5 minute walk away from the metro station. Its area is very happening during the night and you can visit the small stalls in the wee hours for some midnight snacks! All the staff were friendly and willing to help! They took actions immediately when you requested for something. Breakfast choices have improved a lot as compared to the first time I stayed here (March 2013). But I believe that it could be improved further. One minor thing that I didn't see any improvement was the paper cups provided. Would be perfect if they provided plastic cups or similar instead.
Justin H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Summary

(1) location (2) customer service (3) room comfort
8.3
Room was comfortable and the location was awesome (5 mins to mrt)
Wai K. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2015
Good for short stay

location, accessibility, safety
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian TaipeiECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Reception

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel Wan Nian, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08