or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian

6F., No.70, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Twin
ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Triple ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard Double ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2498 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Bao Y. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
nil

location, easy to get to.
6.7
It was ok. But for alittle more, I can get a hotel that is better in terms of cleanliness and service. Lady at reception is not too friendly. If u check in on weekend, there's alot of people using the lift because there are other commercial activities on other floors of the building like arcade, private movie theatre etc.
Thomas W. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
Convenient for food and shopping, but a bit noisy.

shopping, food option
5.3
Ung S. Families with young children China, February 26, 2015
convenience location

location, clean, free coffee
8
The location is good and room is clean. Recommend ~
Wong T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Strategic location

clean, near night market, near MRT
10
nice hotel near night market and mrt just walk for 2-3min
Jessica G. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Great for friends of 4

Room is big enough for the 4 of us. Milk tea and water dispensers are right outside our room. Friendly staff.
8
Great. Wish breakfast food would be more tourist-friendly though – maybe add eggs, sausages, bacon.
Koh Z. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2015
Not bad!

Location is good, breakfast provided and room is big!
8.7
Me and my friends were pretty satisfied with this hotel. We booked a room for 3 for 2 days and the size of the room is pretty big. Although we had no windows but they placed an aroma diffuser so our room smelled pretty nice all the while. Breakfast was ok but we had our fills. We were only given 1 card to the hotel and I had to leave the room myself to go buy something and come back however the staffs are very willing to help me to tap for the elevator to go up to the rooms level so I find them helpful! I recommend this hotel to people who like to stay at ximending! Well, I love Wan Nian building for their subculture stuffs so I really like this hotel!
Chiew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Clean and good location

Food, clean & convenient
8.3
Jing M. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
clean standard room

clean, neat and location
7
Great.
Kam H. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
Good location; but not really like a 3 star hotel

Location, location and location
5.7
The hotel is on the 6th & 7th floor of an 11 storey commercial building, with a video game centre on 5/F, food courts and shopping malls in the same building. We were given a room near the lifts, the reception and a staff room. The room was quite spacious. It had a window but did not give any view. The setting was more like a 2 star hotel. Poor sound isolation and we could hear the reception and staff getting into the staff room late at night. The hot shower was fine though.
Siu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2015
Location only

locstion, large room, two single bed to pretend one double bed
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian TaipeiECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard TwinECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - TripleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Standard DoubleECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - ReceptionECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel Wan Nian, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08