or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel Ximen

No.135, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Double ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Family ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Double ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Double ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Double ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Double
ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Value for money, near to MRT

Happening location, near to MRT and food
7
Hotel staff upgrade me to ECFA Hotel Chengdu since i check in early at 3pm and the room still available at this main hotel block. It's better at here because the breakfast just at the lobby area, whereby some other branch may need to come over for breakfast. The room and breakfast is value for money. Every basic things u need available in the room, e.g TV, fridge, hair dryer, toothbrush, WIFI...
Sook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Average

location
7
you have to walk a distance to the hotel. Rooms, bathroom everything is alright. Clean and well maintained.
Melanda H. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Great Experience

location and cleanliness
9.3
This is my second time staying with ECFA. As usual, the room was bright and clean - coupled with a great location, i feel this hotel offers great value for money.
Hiro S. Solo travelers Japan, January 7, 2015
next elevater room is worst

Location, price and Free Wifi
5.3
General is OK . but next elevator room so noisy and next room and opposite room guest voice hear. No quiet bath room water pipe sound noisy as well.. not good sleep well..
Melanda H. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Clean and Accessible

Cleanliness, Accessibility, Location
7.7
ECFA was easy to find from Ximen MTR, I enjoyed my stay there.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Not satisfied

The room is clean.
4.3
Not satisfied & happy with the staff. They are rude & not helpful. The breakfast is the worst & the place too.
Chi K. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Dirty, unfriendly, cannot be in the list
3
Very bad experience, pls check this hotel license whether they should be in agoda system. We even checked out 2 days earlier than we should though we have paid for 4 days, very bad!
Sonia H. Couples Taiwan, December 5, 2014
Fine

It was bigger than I thought.
6.7
Good
Po S. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
location r gd

location, service, price
8
the original assigned room r terrible!!once we step in we can smell it's horrible,we requested to change another room. finally, s standard room is gd
Cammy F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
bad, dangerous location

no
3.3
Disappointed, not like this style of hotel (resident+hotel)so much, without light support at corridor&emergency way, confuse with room stay because some is resident. Not suitable for family stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Ximen TaipeiECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - DoubleECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - FamilyECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - DoubleECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - DoubleECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - DoubleECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - DoubleECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Ximen Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02