or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Sangmi K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 20, 2013
mostly ok though...

the location is even better.
8
easy to find, comfortable to stay and the perfect location. but the female staff works at night can't speak English at all. also the food for the breakfast seems only for Chinese!!
Devi A. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
near crowded areal ximending

breakfast, at crowded location, reasonable hotel rate
7.3
when we first arrived this hotel at 9 am local time, we have to wait until 3pm for check in, but anyway we can put our luggage first at hotel lobby. Actually we have request an early check in via Agoda but the front staff only allow us to entering the room at 3pm. Later i found it why because this hotel also provide for a short 1.5 hour stay for NTD 380. If the hotel staff offer me for an extra 1.5 hour actually i will take it for just to have a bath, but they dont and we dont know previously everyday Breakfast was the same but quite various menu, such dim sum, porridge, bun, bread, for beverage there are tea, coffee, soya and other fruit such watermelon there are free drink for whole day for hotel guest at lobby area well,, anyway we hv a nice stay at this hotel and feel comfort
Chan T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Not a very pleasant stay.

Location, clean and convenient.
6.7
ECFA transfered us to Diary of Taipei Hotel. The room has no clothes cupboard and window. There was a step leading to the elevated toilet.It was covered with the same carpet material which makes it indistinguishable from the surrounding carpet. I missed stepping on the step and had a fall hurting my knees.They should put yellow linnings on the edge of the step. Room number 316.
Wai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Economical hotel located in the shopping area

Nice bed with good service and located in the main shopping area
7.3
Wai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Recommendation for budget travler

Economical and clean hotel located in the main shopping area
8
Syamsyul S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Good location but poor services

Nearby mrt station and entertaiment area
3.3
Very small room and bad services.
Yat W. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
economic choice

Breakfast, reasonable price, convenient
8.3
The hotel was easy to find. It's near the hub of ximending. The room we lived as well as the washroom was clean. The breakfast there was buffet. We had many delicious food like dim sum, buckwheat noodles with nice sauce, some chinese food, soybean milk and etc. It is a good choice for those looking for an economic hotel.
Bong I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Central Hotel

Clean, Safe, Value
7
Nice because close to shopping central in walk with 5 minute. Wifi available in room and lobby. Staff perfomance need to improve.
Kam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Good location with tidy room

very good location, tidy room and good food for breakfest
9
Hotel is centrally located within 5 minutes from MRT station. A lot of shops and restaurants in the area. The room is small and tidy. However, it has no bath facility but only shower. Breakfast is good with high quality of fofd.
Kar C. Families with young children China, September 12, 2013
good for the new comers.

Sufficient showering gel and shampoo. Convenient to go to Mass transit railway. Reasonable rent.
7
Sufficient showering gel and shampoo. Convenient to go to Mass transit railway. Reasonable rent.Room not very spacious. This is a newly renovated hotel and acceptable according to the rent. Convenient just opposite to the hotel and free drinks and network provided give more convenient to our family members. Not to expect too much in view of the rent but feel acceptable staying for few days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05