Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2215 reviews

1415 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Micky N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
value for money and just a stone throw to shops

location, staff and and super value for money
8.7
Report this review
Linda L. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
good recommendations

Staffs are nice and friendly. spacious room
8
Staffs are friendly and warm. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Alot of shoppings around the hotels. Train station is easily located. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives.
Report this review
Primrose M. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Good value and centrally located

Location, nice staff, modern decor
7
The location is very close to shopping area of Ximending and not far from Ximen MRT station. The hotel provided varieties of Chinese dishes for breakfast which was included in the room price. That was value for money. The guestroom is modern with glass wall bathroom (which again might not suits every one). The TV screen was huge. They provided good sets of toiletories and disposable slippers. The down sides were that the bed mattress was so hard, not comfortable at all. Moreover, the cleaner did not pay good attention to the floor: everything was clean except the floor. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay here.
Report this review
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
ECFA Hotel Location:

Good Breadfast, Clean Room & Good Location
8.7
Good Breadfast Buffet, Good Location for Shopping. Wifi is not stable at room.
Report this review
Aiden C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Great Room, great hotel

clean room, spacious, comfortable
6
My stay with my partner in the hotel was pleasant. Close to the train station and there are a lot of hawker stall around the area.
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
centrally location,near shopping area and subway i

big room ,comfortable bed and nice design of toilet
7.3
we do stayed here when arrived in taipei,after come bk from kaoshiung we moved back to this hotel again,so we asked wether there is airport bus from hotel, we had an unpolite answer from one of the female receptionist ,very disappointed and upset,but eventually another male staff help us to sovle our problem ,thanks to that male staff we forgot to ask his name,anywhere ,this is a convenience hotel and near the shopping area,KFC is just in the same roll
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
comfortable bed room and near the shopping area

clean room,big toilet and near the shopping area
7.7
we stay in this hotel again when we came back from taichung,just want to ask whether there is any bus going to airport ,a female reception answer us rudely,but luckily the other male staff help us to solve the problem,thanks to that male staff,but we will stay back in this hotel if come to taipel again
Report this review
Yiquan C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

comfortable, clean, quiet
6
The hotel is located near to the MTR station, less than 10 minutes walk. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Internet speed was very slow and not easy to connect. Breakfast spread was ok. Nothing much to complain about.
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
clean room,fast check in and out,near the night ma

male receptionist are good service,,big washroom and good location
7.7
we stay 3 nights when we arrive and after we visited the other parts of taiwan,but one of the female receptionist very rude and bad service,
Report this review
Sharon Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
great place to visit

big n clean bedrooms. pleasant staff
8
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1415 reviews Next page
ECFA Hotel TaipeiECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - EntranceECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - MapECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08