or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Yin P. Groups China, August 30, 2013
good location with cheap price

high WIFI, good location, cheap price
8.7
The staff was really nice. We can weight our luggage at the entrance area. It is really good as we can check if we can go shopping again. The room is good and clean even with this cheap price. The most excellent point is the good location, close the MRT which can get to everywhere.
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
nice shopping place

friendly staff good price and location
9.7
Amy K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Enjoy my stay.. comfortable & friendly staff.

service, location, clean
6
Very convenient location & accessible to food n shopping
Yin F. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Good

Location, budget, clean
7
Good experience, nearby restaurants, convenient stores & shopping places.
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
pleasant stay

clean room,comfortable bed,good service
8.3
The staff upgrade us to a bigger room.overall very pleasant stay.
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean room,comfortable bed,good service
8
The staff upgrade us to a bigger room. overall very pleasant stay
Manlee L. Solo travelers China, August 20, 2013
very convenice

neat n tidy
9
Zhiwei A. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
Easily accessible

Large rooms, easy access to public transport, quick check in
8
It was a good experience. Welcomed with large rooms and quick check in. Lying in the heart of Ximending, it was very much accessible for me.
Chew Y. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
sleep tight

near MRT, ximending street
7
got a bit problem at first day which air-con keep out water but after we request to change room they able to arrange for us.
Ricky S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
just a cheap market, not high-class

clean, easy to locate, friendly staff
6
1. I have informed the counter staff that one of my friends would like to enter the room for rest earlier than the formal check-in time of 3 pm as she was just after operation. Yet no one attended to her need until my friend reminded the counter again near 2 pm. 2. A staff entered the room without knocking the door first around 11:40 am, trying to tidy up the room and urge our checking-out, while my female friend was having shower and got frightended by the sudden pumping in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04