or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Lim M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Central location & reasonable price

High quality budget hotel
9.3
Big room, great breakfast,great location and nice room design.
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Expensive, not worth for money

location only.
6.3
Esohe E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Good central hotel for budget travellers.

The location and the price.
7.7
Very good. I knew what I was paying for and therefore getting and for that I was satisfied.
Chris K. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
great location, great staff, fast internet

great location, great staff, fast internet
9
great location, great staff, fast internet would surely stay in this hotel again
Rachel T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Okay

The hotel is near to metro so it is centrally located.
5.3
Change of our location upon check in. Another sister hotel. Very inconvenient when we had our luggages and young ones and we were informed that our rooms were at ano building.
David T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
great time to stay is a lovely place

clean room great breakfast.good services.
10
Very lovely I will be back soon.the hotel is located at the central of city.easy to access and explore.
Choong C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Alright, nothing major to complain about

Vinegar drink dispenser (great when you overeat), good food nearby, easy to get to subway station
7.7
Stay was alright. Nice big flat screen TV (power switch was a little faulty though), room size was good but the beds were really big so the room became cramped anyway. Service was good, but you'll need to have a decent command of Chinese to get the best experience. Located nearby was small eatery featuring 蛋饼 (Dan Bing, a Taiwanese take on the typical crepe, wrapped around melted cheese and bacon), as well as amazing bubble tea from 50嵐. You'll need to walk a distance to the MRT station, but it is a straight road down so it is really convenient.
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
convenient area

large room ( family room )
7.3
it was ok, except one of the staff was not friendly when showing direction to the other building which is also owned by ecfa. it was night time when we arrived to the main hotel. but when i asked whether my husband has arrived in different taxi, she seems like reluctant to answer my question. then suddenly she remembered that my family has arrived 10 minutes earlier and has gone to the other buuilding. our rooms was arranged in that seperate building.the way she described that other building is very brief and fast with no smile on her face. she just gave me a map. it was really not a nice thing to see when you have just arrived in that city with young children, all tired.
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
grreat

big room, in the ximending, many restaurants around
5.7
it was great, shops are open till late at night. many cinemas around.
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Very Conveniences Hotel

Shopping Area, Easy to Local Foos, Everywhere Teksi
7.3
This hotel value money,nice design, Staff was friendly and helpful, easy to shopping area, transport also easy, breakfast resonable, clean room and nice lobby. e will definitely choose ECFA again if we were to go back to Taiwan, maybe will try another branch of this area. The other branch also the same area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08