Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
just a cheap market, not high-class

clean, easy to locate, friendly staff
6
1. I have informed the counter staff that one of my friends would like to enter the room for rest earlier than the formal check-in time of 3 pm as she was just after operation. Yet no one attended to her need until my friend reminded the counter again near 2 pm. 2. A staff entered the room without knocking the door first around 11:40 am, trying to tidy up the room and urge our checking-out, while my female friend was having shower and got frightended by the sudden pumping in.
Wai Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
great hotel with reasonable price

close to mtr, cheap, clean
7.7
i feel very comfortable for living in this hotel can go try try if you dont have a lot of budget
Theng F. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
good!will come back on next trip!

nearly town & train, good service, travel information support, easy looking for local food.
7.3
Sheau P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Hotel near to XiMenTing

Convenient to Xi MenTing
7.3
The only advantage is the location, hotel bed not so conform. Crowder during breakfast hours
Hock S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Short and compact

Free WIFI, Fast check-in, Complimentary Breakfast
8.7
Family room was separated from the building housing the main check-in desk a block away but overall the room is comfortable.
Lim J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Value for Money

Staff, service and bed
7
It was a walk from nearest Ximen station, but nearby amenities (convenience stores, eateries, shopping) made up for the walk. Breakfast is the same every morning, but definitely edible. Room is very small (near to the context of squeezy) but the bed and pillow was comfy.
Sook T. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Convenient, clean, friendly staff

Within walking distance to MRT, nearby shopping areas, lots of 24hr convenient shop nearby
7.7
The 6-night stay was pleasant. We like its strategic location at Ximending - good for shopping and easy accessable to MRT, surrounded by lots of 24hr convenient stores, good old steamboat shop down to the road (Cheng Tuck Stone Steamboat).
Cindy K. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Alright

Nice design of room, comfortable bed and space
5.3
The stay was alright. Hotel rooms are not in the same location as the lobby. However the staff would help with the luggage. Staff efficiency is not very good as we waited for at least half hour after check-in time and although we requested for room service thrice for extra pillows, the pillows did not come in the end even though the staff promised so.
Sook T. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Affordable & convenience hotel

Surrounded by convenience stores, friendly staffs, close to shopping areas
7.7
Our 6-night stay was lovely. The beds are comfortable. Only setback is its semi-transparent toilet as we stay in a group. Breakfast are ok, same food everyday. We love its location and surrounded by 24HR convenience stores.
Joyce T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good Location in the Shopping Area

Location, clealiness n friendly staff
8.3
The location is very good. I didn't take the breakfast provided because there are many choices around Ximending area, especially the local food. All are within walking distance. The best thing is you can take away all the nice food or snack nearby the hotel n enjoy them at the hotel lobby. Drink served for free, spoon n fork can be used at any time. Very friendly environment! Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08