or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Pleasant stay. Value for money.

Located near Ximenting. Friendly staffs.
7
Bathroom door is made of transparent glass at the top and bottom. Privacy in the bathroom may be an issue. Room was clean, but a cockroach was spotted. Need to walk across a few streets to reach Ximenting MRT.It's not that near! Probably the best value for money hotel in Taipei.
Abraham T. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Soso

Near to ximending shopping area
6.7
Nothing special. The room is ok, but the staff were look like not passionate & ignore us when we back from outside.. Maybe didn't get tips from us at the beginning.. :P
Kah H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Value for money.

Location, Fast check in, Cheap
6.3
Ching W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Clean room

clean room, fast wifi network, friendly service
8
Nguyen V. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 19, 2013
Super clean and comfy room with free fast wifi

Central location, comfy rooms, fast wifi everywhere
9.3
I had a great stay at ECFA hotel. Thanks Agoda and the staff at ECFA. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy Taipei at a low cost
Avery C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Just a night and its location helps

Cheap, clean and near shoping
7
Good but hotel was really busy
Yin J. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Near ximending

location, price
7
Ho N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Really a nice and tidy place

The service is good and efficient, the location is very good for public transportation
7.7
A very nice experience! And if I need to stay in Taipei again, I think it would make a very good choice for me!
Lee M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Simple, comfortable room with unique design

Unique room layout. Friendly staffs.
5.7
Air con was leaking, took 2 days to get the air con fixed. Was not able to change rooms due as hotel was fully occupied, however staff offered another room in a nearby hotel.
Zeng X. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
nice room, great location for shopping

great location, clean, good price
7.7
we stayed for one night, the room is small but clean enough. Great location for shopping. We booked high floor,it is in another building but not far, cross street. In general, it was ok room with the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06