Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Map ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Reception ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Entrance ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2156 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Kar W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great location and convenience

clean, easy access, comfort
8
Overall stay was satisfied and I can easily get the food by walking around the street nearby
Report this review
Ong K. Solo travelers June 28, 2013
This hotel is very convenience for shopping

The price is acceptable and MRT station is just around wih a convenience store across the street
8
Report this review
Nelson W. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Great Stay in Taipei

Location, Big room, Free coffee
8.3
Just walk 300m to Ximen MRT station. Step out of hotel for shopping and eateries. Free flow of coffee/tea at the lobby (self service). Great air con and shower. Simply great!
Report this review
Tze K. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Clean room but small

clean, friendly staff, good location
6
Location of the hotel is very good as it is in the ximending area. However, the room is different from what is shown in the picture and is very small. There's no desk or sufficient chair. We have to sit on the floor and use the tiny table that is used to put the phone to put our food to eat. Walking area in the room is small, no wardrobe, no safe. Toilet is right in front of our bed and the toilet door cannot be lock. Bed is not comfortable and we can hear noises from other rooms. I will not choose this hotel again for my next trip.
Report this review
James P. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Fantastic

Large bed room, Fantastic reception ( Simon,Ann,Tina & Demmy ) were the best.
8.3
Enjoyed every minitue of it, will stay there again and again.
Report this review
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Pleasant.

Easy access to food outlet, public transport & shopping centers.
5.7
Report this review
Zheng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Small, clean room. Not so good for friends.

Location, Price, Surrounding dining areas
8
Rooms were small, not very cramp, just large enough for guests to sleep in and pack luggages. Toilet doors are more like screens where only the middle section is frosted, so the person bathing inside can be seen in the room. Hotel is very conveniently located in the Ximending district and easy to find. Just a short walk to the Ximen MRT station (5mins).
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
24hrs convenient store and easy to find food

large room, comfortable bed and friendly
8.3
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Easy to find food day & night

value for money, large room, 10mins walk to xinmending
8.3
This is my 2nd stay with group of friends. I find it is really value for money to stay at this prime area. Most important is they provide comfortable bed and fast internet.
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
10mins walk to ximending

quiet at common corridor, fast internet & big bathroom
8
This is our second time back to this hotel. We are very satisfy with our family rooms and twin-sharing rooms. It provides nice bed, fast Internet and fair breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel TaipeiECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - MapECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - ReceptionECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - EntranceECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04