Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Map ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Reception ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Entrance ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2147 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Pleasant.

Easy access to food outlet, public transport & shopping centers.
5.7
Report this review
Zheng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Small, clean room. Not so good for friends.

Location, Price, Surrounding dining areas
8
Rooms were small, not very cramp, just large enough for guests to sleep in and pack luggages. Toilet doors are more like screens where only the middle section is frosted, so the person bathing inside can be seen in the room. Hotel is very conveniently located in the Ximending district and easy to find. Just a short walk to the Ximen MRT station (5mins).
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
24hrs convenient store and easy to find food

large room, comfortable bed and friendly
8.3
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Easy to find food day & night

value for money, large room, 10mins walk to xinmending
8.3
This is my 2nd stay with group of friends. I find it is really value for money to stay at this prime area. Most important is they provide comfortable bed and fast internet.
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
10mins walk to ximending

quiet at common corridor, fast internet & big bathroom
8
This is our second time back to this hotel. We are very satisfy with our family rooms and twin-sharing rooms. It provides nice bed, fast Internet and fair breakfast.
Report this review
Shyh H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Centrally located with nice and clean room

Centrally located, Near to public transport, Near to Shopping area
8
The hotel is near to the Ximen MRT station (5 Mins walk) and Ximending commercial area (10 Mins walk). The bedroom is spacious with a nice bathroom. But the window in the toilet may cause some privacy issue.
Report this review
Yan C. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2013
good place for shopping

clean,warm, not bad service
6
Report this review
Motoaki I. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
Worst

totally nothing
3
At the reception they made me waiting for long and without any excuse they treated me badly: when my passport was requested, they took a photocopy without any permission, which I find extremely rude. And more their English was so poor. At breakfast there was no more space and I had to eat in sofa very unpleasantly. I would never go back to this hotel any more.
Report this review
Man C. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2013
Good loationc

Good location
9
This hotel is in a very good location, very close to shopping spot, restaurant. The condition of the room is not very good, there are 2 cockcroach found. Overall, the location is good.
Report this review
Jasmin N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
comfortable stay. clean and simple room

conveniently located, clean and simple room, good ac
7.7
it was a pleasant stay overall. for simple no-fuss traveller like myself it is very straight fowward budget hotel. the room is small but very clean and the bed is very comfortable. it is conveniently located near the train station (2blocks away) so transport was easy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel TaipeiECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - MapECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - ReceptionECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - EntranceECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02