or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Victor K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Central location with clean rooms

Location, room and breakfast was good
7.3
Hotel room fittings were new and location was 3-5 minutes walk to the train station. Very near the Red House building as well. Breakfast spread was good but they need to allocate more tables for guests. Internet provided and speed was ok. Staff was polite and courteous. Have only one small lift so do plan your waiting time during peak hours.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
we bought what we wanted

nice, city centered
6.7
we have the right decision in booking the hotel i will recommend this hotel to those who want an affordable yet good hotel
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2013
good stay but no wifi

it is near to shopping area
6
the location is good but we need the wifi connection when we travel so I suggest to improve their internet connection
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2013
fun and adventure

we bought our needs
6.7
we had a great shopping experienced my friends enjoyed our stay in this hotel just need to add some improvement on wifi connection
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Good location

Good shopping areas
6
The hotel has a very small lobby but the servie very good. Our room as quite big and bed also comfortable. Withing walking distance you can reach XiMenting. I will come back to this hotel again. Maybe not this location but try on other location of ECFA Hotel.
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Good Location

Near shopping areas
6
The hotel has a very small lobby but the servie very good. Our room as quite big and bed also comfortable. Withing walking distance you can reach XiMenting. I will come back to this hotel again. Maybe not this location but try on other location of ECFA Hotel.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
nice

clean, nice, soft
7.3
Chunlun L. Groups Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
na

close to metro station, cheap price, fast check-in and check-out
8.3
Hau C. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Great Location

Nice, Clean and close to all amenities.
8
Man C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
attractive location and reasonable low price

located at city center, closed to the metro.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05