or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Piotr N. Families with young children Poland, May 13, 2013
Convenient option for sightseeing

Centrally located, close to metro
7.7
It is convenient, well located hotel. Bathroom is big with kind of small tank instead of bath tub, so kids had fun paying in it. Breakfast too Asian, not much to choose for vegetarians
Michelle N. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
A stopover stay.

Clean, nearby MRT
5.7
Michelle N. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
A stopover stay

Clean, close to MRT
5.7
Soh G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Just OK, Strategic Location, Clean Room

Good location, very near to MRT station, friendly and efficient staff
6.3
Hotel strategic located at heart of Ximending,within walking distance to MRT Station and Shopping and night market,spacious & clean room, breakfast suitable for Chinese like us, the only set back were the front office (check in counter) location different from the room where we stayed.we have to pull our luggage across the street to check into our rooms, overall satisfaction.
Hee P. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2013
As Expected

Clean, large room and Courteous staff
6
Hotel stay was as expected for the money spent
Lim L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Relax & Comfortable Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Easy access to public transport
7
Soh G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
O K only, Friendly Staff

Very friendly staff, closed to MRT, nice Breakfast
6
I would like to convey my appreciation to a staff (a man), sorry l do not know his name whom rendered his helping hand to call my taxi driver when l arrived at the Hotel past midnite, TQ for your selfless helping hand and l will stay in this Hotel again b'cos of you. The Hotel reception counter are different location from the room, located across the street where we have drag our luggage quite far to reach our rooms.not convenient at all.
Kascy C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
great location and clean room

clean room, friendly staff and near MRT
7.3
Sarah S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Small and Cosy

Free breakfast, close to Ximending shopping district and rather clean
6
It was alright and value worth for money. But we were assigned to a room with no windows so we were rather displeased about that as the day just felt like night and the night felt like day.
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Comfortable Stay with Friendly Staff

1) Near shopping area, 2) Friendly staff, 3) Fast internet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05