or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Superb experience in an urban setting!

Clean hotel, excellent tourist info corner & great location!
7.7
Alvin T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Superb experience in an urban setting!

Clean hotel, excellent tourist info corner & convenient location!
9.3
Kascy C. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
great and clean room

clean, friendly staff and near the MRT
7.3
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Centrally located hotel.

Clean rooms, centrally located and 24 hours free flow of hot and cold drinks at the reception area.
5.7
Toon O. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Budjet hotel, clean room and friendly staff.

TV plasma, clean toilet and comfortable bed.
7
Air conditioning leakage and the cleaner can clean the room easier when we gone out (safety need to improve).
Lin C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
traffic convenient.

good location.
7
Junliang C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Good location, nice rooms and reasonable prices

Design, service and staff are friendly
8.7
Very comfortable and friendly staff. Location is in Ximending and very access to the shopping area.
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
Hard Bed, Bad Location in Ximending

There is nothing good about this hotel.
3
We booked a hotel at ECFA and we did not get to stay at the main building. We will brought to another building that was blocks away. The building was very run down. Although they upgraded us to a bigger room for free as there were no rooms, the bed was VERY VERY hard as if we are lying on the wood itself and all of us had backaches every day. 10 of us stayed in 6 of the rooms for 4 nights and it was a disaster for us!
Alice L. Groups Canada, May 4, 2013
Great location but high turnover rate

Location, price, friendly staff
6.3
Very convenient location, but our beds n carpets were not cleaned. I saw hair which do not belong to me on the bed and bits of chips on the carpet.
Yoke S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel in convenient location

Cleanliness, comfort bed and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08