Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Entrance ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Map ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2215 reviews

1415 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Lim L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Relax & Comfortable Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Easy access to public transport
7
Report this review
Soh G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
O K only, Friendly Staff

Very friendly staff, closed to MRT, nice Breakfast
6
I would like to convey my appreciation to a staff (a man), sorry l do not know his name whom rendered his helping hand to call my taxi driver when l arrived at the Hotel past midnite, TQ for your selfless helping hand and l will stay in this Hotel again b'cos of you. The Hotel reception counter are different location from the room, located across the street where we have drag our luggage quite far to reach our rooms.not convenient at all.
Report this review
Kascy C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
great location and clean room

clean room, friendly staff and near MRT
7.3
Report this review
Sarah S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Small and Cosy

Free breakfast, close to Ximending shopping district and rather clean
6
It was alright and value worth for money. But we were assigned to a room with no windows so we were rather displeased about that as the day just felt like night and the night felt like day.
Report this review
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Comfortable Stay with Friendly Staff

1) Near shopping area, 2) Friendly staff, 3) Fast internet
7.7
Report this review
Jin H. Business travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
It was great time at ECFA...

Clean, Cheap, Distance
10
It was great time at ECFA... I used the promotion price of room...So reasonalbe and I will use this hotel whenever I go to Taiwan!!
Report this review
Siong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
clean, functional room at great location

great location, friendly staff,
7.7
Report this review
Yong J. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
I am annoyed by the staffs.

There is at least 2 more small branch of this hotel spreading in ECFA
4
Report this review
Joanne T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Good time with family

Easy access to shopping, dining, mrt
5
Not great. Room was small, carpet dirty, hall poorly lit. Internet was not working well. Breakfast was bad, we coudnt eat there
Report this review
Loisa K. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Budget but Comfortable

Affordability, Location, Comfort
8.7
It was great for the price we paid. Breakfast was included, and it wasn't bad either. Location fantastic for travelling. Bed comfortable. Bathroom clean, although room not so clean (advise to wear bedroom slippers).
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1415 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel TaipeiECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - EntranceECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - MapECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06