or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Easily accessible and located

clean, central location, value for money
6
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Easily accessible and located

clean, central location, value for money
6
clean, central location, value for money. Easily accessible and located
Hee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Wonderful & Easy

Clean , Large & Quiet
6
Sam T. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Great Location, courteous staff

Courteous Staff, Great Location
7
When I first entered the hotel, I was confused as I could not see where is the reception counter. Turned out that the counter was at the dining lobby, where people are having their breakfast. The staff were very polite in addressing us. Instead of staying at the main block, we were moved to a nearby block. As the room was at the top floor, the ceiling was made pretty high. The room was reasonably spacious for my family(5 of us) although we chose the family room with 2 double bed. Although the beds were big, it was a pity that the beds were a bit too hard. Pillows were still ok, depending on personal preferences. The location of ECFA hotel is great, with it being in close proximity to Ximen MRT station and is close to the main shopping streets of Ximending. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel, I may consider staying here should I visit Taipei again.
Gabriel O. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Overall not a bad hotel

Clean, Big and Comfortable
5
It is a pleasant one except that our room is to far away from the main hotel which makes us unable to enjoy the free breakfast
Alan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
Good

Clean, Friendly and convenient
6.7
Jason X. Couples China, March 19, 2013
Good location.

Bathtub,location,staff
6
The location was good for the traveller,near the shopping area,easy to looking for meal.
Charito R. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2013
Perfect hotel for shopping

Perfect location for shopping; Ximending station; unlimited coffee and tea
9.7
Poh M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
wonderful stay in a clean and central location hot

clean, central location, friendly staff
8
Kai Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice lobby, welcoming staff.

Nice lobby, welcoming staff,clean rooms.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08