or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Chua A. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2013
Satisfied with the room service

Clean, fast room service (chaging of towels and replenish all the necessity everyday.)
8.7
David O. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
A great place to stay

Great location, no problems, in a busy area but not noisy.
8
My friend and I stayed for 5 nights. It's good for the price. We don't stay in our rooms except to sleep, so this was perfect. It's in a major shopping area, but it is quiet at night. The rooms are small and there are no windows but that meant that it was dark, comfy and quiet so sleeping in was no problem. The staff was helpful and they have adequate English skills. It's reasonably close to the subway station. Getting around town and being able to stop by the hotel wasn't too hard. The only problem was one night there were two women speaking loudly in the hall.
Siak T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
clean n comfort

room,breakfast,location.
8
Mun W. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2013
Value for money as a budget hotel

The staff are helpful. Walking distance to MRT . The bed and pillow are comfortable.
5.7
Satisfactory stay with clean room and walking distance to shopping areas and eateries and restaurants. walking distance to MRT and some places of interests .
Tean S. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2013
Affordable hotel

location, hotel breakfast, polite/helpful staff
10
I defiantly will wanna go back to this hotel. theres this bus stop of FeiGou is just infront of the hotel. I brougt back a bicycle from taipei. and is totally effortless bring it back, hotel staff helped me out with my bike to the bus just infront the doorstep of the lobby, and when i reached airport, the bus driver helped me to carry down my bike. superb!! Whatelse can i ask for. Internet was fast. hotel breakfast was yummy!! and whatelse can i ask for. Now i just hope to revisit back to taipei again and will definetly gonna get back the same hotel. Oh. I took 5 mins walking from hotel to Exit2 of taipei station. DOnt feel far at all especially when u walk and shop at the same time.
Hu Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay in ECFA hotel.

Centrally located and convenient. Near to the MRT. Surrounded by all the shopping.
8.3
The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. The arrangement of the laundry service (for external collection) was good. The room is small but clean and well equipped with the basic toileries. I will stay in ECFA Hotel for next visit.
Su K. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Nothing spectacular. You get what you pay for

Centrally located near the Train Station.
5.3
Leong W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Not a bad location

location, clean, nice ambience
3.3
Pretty normal. Not a very good customer service place. Will never go there again.
Yen M. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff, Great location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
6.3
Overall experience is very good. It was recommended by a friend. Glad that the staff are very friendly and helpful in recommending places to visit and local food to try. Thumbs up.
Oh B. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Relax & enjoy food around the hotel area.

Staff's is nice & helpful.
4.7
The hotel room toilet door no privacy... A person shower inside you can see through. This is the weak part on this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06