Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 2261 reviews

1440 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Goh C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Good Sevice !
6.7
We stay 4days , near 24hours 7-11 mart and family mart , walk to ximending 5minute only ! Recommend !!
Kai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 18, 2016
Good service
5.7
Usually clean the room well
Phuah H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2016
First Day with ECFA
5
Good location, customers service... a big wow .... 5 STARS RATING I WOULD SAID... PROUD WT THEIR CUSTOMERs SERVICE AND ATTITUDE... LOC NO SO FAR FRM XIMENDING CENTER .... I FULLY RECOMMEND TO TRAVELERS... 9/10 RATING.... MY 11 DAYS ... 8 DAYS WITH THEIR CHAIN.... HOTEL (GO GO HOTEL) ETC
Anne R. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2016
recommended
6
location is very accessible to mrt, food and shopping area.
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2016
Good location
5
Near to 7-11 and family mart. Nice food beside the hotel.
Edward C. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2016
Clean room and convenient location
5
I was there for just one night so it was basic but fulfilled my needs.
Mark K. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2016
Boss Location, Decent Stay, Breakfast Could have b
5.7
It's a solid everything. Just want I expected including the location, it's really in the best spot. I say breakfast could have been better, but in reality, as a foodie, I was hitting up the hot spots for breakfast around town anyway. If you're contemplating and want to save some money in this area, don't hesitate, book it.
Phyllis L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2016
Location
6.7
Good location!
Phyllis L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2016
Locations
6.7
Centrally located within walking distance to shopping area
Moo T. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2016
5mins walk from mrt
3.7
Overall ok , but room are small for family room compare with other branch .
1 - 10 of 1440 reviews Next page
ECFA Hotel TaipeiECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - EntranceECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - MapECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08