Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Map ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Reception ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Entrance ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2155 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Nice good location

Nice good location
8.3
Report this review
Shuling P. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Not worth the pricing
3
Well, it wasn't a pleasant experience. We had purchase with breakfast but we never imagine that we had to stand and consume our food. The staffs over wasn't that friendly and helpful. Overall is overrated and I hope that the management will look into it.
Report this review
Lucy T. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Not value for money hotel

Near night market
3
Not good for the price that I paid.
Report this review
Carla K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2015
Disappointing

Location was good
4.3
This was my second time staying in this hotel. I remember being pretty satisfied the first time so I did not hesitate booking here again. However, on our second night here, the AC directly above my bed was dripping water. So I informed the reception about it after some gruelling minutes of trying to communicate with them the problem (as they speak and understand very very little english). They called back saying there's no other available room that we can transfer to and after so much back and fort with them, at some point they told us they found another room- in another hotel and we had to take a taxi going there and we should just leave our personal items in the current room. At this point, it was quarter to midnight, we were tired and already ao frustrated trying to communicate with them in the little mandarin we know, our rusty fookien and english that they don't have enough proficiency in to understand. Different staffs have been talking to us as well, one of them even raised his voice to my sister over the phone that even I- from 5ft away can hear him yelling over the phone. Their original solution was saying there was no available room over and over again and implying that it is our fault that the AC was dripping because we left it on (to which I told them that we left the room with the AC off and came back with it running). Net net, they replaced the wet bed sheet and pillow case, moved the bed farther away from the drip and I slept constantly waking up throughout the night thinking it was raining. Never ever staying here again. I have been thoroughly turned off by how most of the staff treated me and sister during the whole AC fiasco.
Report this review
Ava L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
ok la

loction good
5
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Convenience location

Good location, comfortable bed, tidy bathroom
5.7
Report this review
Zenia W. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Unfriendly staff, will not book again

Spacious toilet
4.7
The bed is terrible. There was a tear in the wall and no one bothered to patch it up. The toilet is fine but there isn't any shower curtains. The hallway to our room is very narrow, only 1 person can walk at a time. The location is not very good as it is not very near to the MRT station. It was stated that there is washing service but when we asked the hotel staff, she told us that we had to cross the road to use the public washing service. The staff were not helpful at all as they do not seem to have the interest of their hotel guests. Never coming back.
Report this review
Ieng H. Families with young children Macau, June 14, 2015
hotel in good location, good service.

convenient
8.3
Report this review
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, June 10, 2015
Good location

Shopping food nearby
6.3
Report this review
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, June 10, 2015
Good location

Shopping food nearby
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel TaipeiECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - MapECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - ReceptionECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - EntranceECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08