Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - Surroundings ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Garden ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
ECFA Hotel Taipei - Lobby ECFA Hotel Taipei - Bathroom ECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion Double ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Exterior ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room ECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Rowena V. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, lively area especially at night, lots of Japanese restaurants
8
Clean but small room. I like unli coffee and juice but some foods that were served are not familiar to Filipino guest. Maybe some time if i will stay here again, i will get to use it.
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Clean, comfort

Clean, comfort and nice room
6
Lot of restaurant surrounding area. room too small.
Alycia H. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Very good

Location price shopping
9
Love it. Will come back for sure. And definitely a place to stay in taipei
Kevin C. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Decent hotel with a good location

Food, location and price
7.7
Considering this is a budget hotel there isn't much to whine, but they could at least get rid of the lint from the sheets, it felt gross...and gave me phantom itches. The food however is very decent, I especially liked the free flow fruit juices (not your normal diluted crap), soy bean, and the "lu rou fan" is just awesome! The location is also AWESOME, it is situated right on the busy street of zhong shan (lots of stalls and foodies) and only 5-10 min walk from the MRT. I would definitely come back to this hotel (if they clean their bed sheets lint-less and remove that carpeted floor)
Yeong F. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
3stars quality hotel at a very affordable price.

hotel location, clean room and friendly staff.
6.3
You got what you paid for.
Win H. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
comfortable n relaxing..

fast check in n check out, value for money room n breakfast, friendly staff..
8.7
Nice n comfy with friendly staff who answers with quick response..great location near to ximending with great food ard as well as near to mrt..
Tan C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Decent

Clean ,quiet and decent
6
Pleasant
John L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Not too fantastic

Airport transfer was great and cheap.
5
The assigned room was pretty small for 2 person and our luggages. The bed is too hard pillow too soft. 1 thing bad is that they only provide 1 card key to the room. But the Airport transfer from the hotel was pretty good. Overall not very good experiences compared to the other ECFA hotel i have stayed.
John L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Clean but small room

Clean, Near to Ximending, Accessible
7
Sim K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
So so and the bad is not soften at all.

Clean and friendly stuff
6
Was get shocked of the tv on automatically at night 3am every night . Was horrifying afterthat we figure it ourself actually is the setting of the tv they set it open automatically at 3am. And the things I don like is the bed is not comfortable enough alothough the place is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - GardenECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - RestaurantECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Fashion DoubleECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - ExteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ECFA Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08