Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ECFA Hotel

No.101, Chengdu Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 2254 reviews

1436 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Edward C. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2016
Clean room and convenient location
5
I was there for just one night so it was basic but fulfilled my needs.
Report this review
Mark K. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2016
Boss Location, Decent Stay, Breakfast Could have b
5.7
It's a solid everything. Just want I expected including the location, it's really in the best spot. I say breakfast could have been better, but in reality, as a foodie, I was hitting up the hot spots for breakfast around town anyway. If you're contemplating and want to save some money in this area, don't hesitate, book it.
Report this review
Phyllis L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2016
Location
6.7
Good location!
Report this review
Phyllis L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2016
Locations
6.7
Centrally located within walking distance to shopping area
Report this review
Moo T. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2016
5mins walk from mrt
3.7
Overall ok , but room are small for family room compare with other branch .
Report this review
Phyllis L. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2016
Location
6.7
The hotel is located near shopping area and also it is convenient for our driver to park his van just outside the hotel.
Report this review
Cassandra C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY COSY AND CLEAN ROOM AND GOOD
5.7
ACTUALLY IS VERY CONVENIENT FOR MY STAY IN TAIPEI
Report this review
Cassandra C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF , ROOM IS COSY AND CLEAN , CENTRAL
5.3
I FOUND THIS IS REALLY CONVENIENCE FOR MY STAY IN TAIPEI
Report this review
Bjorn L. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2016
4 Nights
5
Located very near xi men station, a 5 - 10 mins walk at most. Wall is not very sound proof as we are able to hear people talking from the next room. But its not that loud, still able to have proper rest.
Report this review
Nga L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 31, 2016
Good location
3.7
Good location; good breakfast but dirty
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1436 reviews Next page
ECFA Hotel TaipeiECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - EntranceECFA Hotel Taipei - LobbyECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - MapECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - BathroomECFA Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - InteriorECFA Hotel Taipei - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04