Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Echoland Bed & Breakfast

Jl. Pantai Batu Mejan, Echo beach, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Alexandra M. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2015
Great place for surfers

Close to beach, good staff, good breakfast
Great little hotel for surfers. Minutes away from Echobeach and they help organize scooters for you as well. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Only downside is that the rooms are pretty noisy. You can hear everything going on at the pool if you are on ground level
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2015
Could be better if there were less bugs in shower

1) location near denpasar airport 2) has pool amenity 3) complimentary yoga and breakfast
Our stay in Echoland Bed and Breakfast would have been better if we were not bitten by bugs from the shower area of our room. The bathroom area is open where bugs, insects and lizards are coming in while you shower. We left Echoland with so many bug bites. They should just enclose the shower area.
Report this review
Alessia C. Groups Ireland, March 30, 2015
Echo place in the echo beach

Rooms, pool, location
Beautiful stay!! I would definitely recommend this place for everyone
Report this review
Laura M. Couples Canada, March 6, 2015
One of our favorite stays in SE Asia

Rooms, beach location, breakfast
Echo land was one of our favorite stays in our 4 month trip of SE Asia. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the breakfast they served us each morning was incredible. Hot, fresh and fast each morning. The hotel Itself was awesome, gorgeous views and very comfortable. The room was great, very comfortable bed, very clean, awesome working AC. The outdoor bathroom was very neat as well. The location was excellent for Echo Beach, with tons of places to eat. Highly recommend this place and would be back for sure!
Report this review
Stephanie L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Great staff and great location

breakfast, lovely staff & location
We really enjoyed our stay at Echoland. Canggu is a great place to go and Echoland was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and lovely and the breakfast that is served daily till 11 was always also great. The location was also good. About a 2 minute walk to Echo Beach and 5 min on a scooter to Old Mans Beach (my boyfriend found surfing at this beach a lot easier and funner). We had a scooter everyday (stayed for 10 days) which was only 50 000 rupee ($5aus) so a 5 min scooter ride to the beach was absolutely fine. All the restaurants we went to were on Batu Balong (fav included crate cafe and beetlenut and Old Mans restaurant down by the beach). Batu Balong is only a 1 min scooter ride away. I highly recommend staying at Echoland if you're staying in Canggu. The pool was also really nice to have a quick dip or swim late at night. Rooms were basic, but had all you need. Tv, wifi, shower and toilet, and comfy bed with linen and towels changed daily.
Report this review
Yichen K. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Well designed hotel with friendly staff

Design, friendly staff, location
This boutique hotel is full of charm! The rooms are not big but tastefully furnished and cosy. The staff are very nice and helpful. Only downside is the breakfast options. Overall, great value!
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2014
Best breakfast so far

Breakfast, Breakfast, Breakfast
This is a lovely B&B if you are planning to surf in Canggu. Five minutes walk to Echo Beach, close to ATM and restaurants. The rooms are clean and neat but what makes the hotel what it is is the breakfast. We have been traveling in Bali for 7 weeks and this is the best breakfast we've had at any mid-range price hotel. Lovely fruit platters and fried noodles that fit great after the morning surf.
Report this review
Deborah S. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Oldies at Echo Bed & Breakfast

Position convenience, helpful,pleasant and friendly staff.... Price was very good for the service given.
A very pleasant stay for the time we attended a wedding in the Canguu area, our feelings were of being older backpackers... Breakfast was basic but sustaining and always served with a dose of pleasantries and always tasty,fresh fruit,eggs ,toast and coffee. We will return to Echoland Bed & Breakfast.....
Report this review
Jasmin A. Groups Germany, September 19, 2014
Great time!

The stuff, the location and the price
It was a Great stay, the stuff is super nice and takes very good care of all the guests. Will def. come back
Report this review
Talia B. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location!
Really good location. The rooms were new and clean. Pool looked nice to swim in. Fantastic breakfast included every morning on the roof with a great view and chill out area. The shower is outside however it is fine as there is hot water. Only thing is the lighting - there is no light outside so have to do makeup in the afternoon if you are a girl and want to go out haa! I would stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Echoland Bed & Breakfast BaliEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.