or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Echoland Bed & Breakfast

Jl. Pantai Batu Mejan, Echo beach, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Simply the Best

The Rooms, The top deck for views, the big breakfast
10
This is the best and most affordable quality bed and breakfast in Bali, the world class Echo Beach, Perenaan, Batu Bolong are liesurely 5 min walk away. The atsmosphere and vibe of this hotel is outstanding. The view from the top deck is awesome. We enjoyed our first seven days and extended for the rest of our trip. We were going to gp to Uluwatu but we liked it so much we stayed here as long as possible. Its quiet at night to sleep and no hassles here ever, all the best Echolands we will be back. The owner and staff are very courteous and excellent hosts. Thks for making our honeymoon and stay in Bali so wonderful.
Edwin B. Couples France, April 24, 2014
nice place, good price, close to beach

nice people, clean and quiet
8.3
nice place, we booked for 2 nights and returned for another week.
Sirina S. Couples France, April 21, 2014
Very nice for surfers, if not forget it

close to the surfer beach, clean, friendly staff
6.3
It was overall ok, but keep it mind that it is nearto echo beach which is not a nice beach if you no not surf. Big wave so can becole a bit dangerous if you just want to swim Hotel is clean, but very basic. Swimming pool is not really a swimming pool. Do not have too big expectations
Gregory P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable B&B lose to Echo Beach

close to the beach, friendly staff, simple but comfortable rooms
8.7
Echoland B&B was the ideal location, walking distance to the beach but very quiet. Friendly staff, small but very comfortable room with out-door bathroom which is ideal in the Bali climate.
Josh S. Families with older children Australia, March 25, 2014
Well organised, simple and enjoyable stay.

Staff, breakfast, location
9
Easy choice for proximity to canggu. Great staff. Simple setup that appealed to us as a good choice for our last night
Jose I. Groups Venezuela, March 3, 2014
Great

Big room, comfortable bed and clean cool bathroom.
9
Perfect place to stay in Bali, really close to Echo beach and with a very friendly staff. Totally recommended!
Tegan M. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Your not alone.

Meeting other travellers. Friendly staff. Clean and affordable.
10
Great stay. Very friendly atmosphere. Opportunity to meet others alike. Great food and service.
Kimberly N. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
Great Location and great value

Walking distance to the beach, great rooftop public area, yoga on the roof top
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Echoland. It is very close walking distance to Echo beach and has a wonderful rooftop public area with a place to practice yoga. The rooms are very standard but comfortable and clean. The rooms have AC, TV and internet. This hotel is perfect for budget conscience travelers and is close to many of Canggu's restaurants and beaches. We really enjoyed breakfast on the roof every morning with the friendly staff and chef. we would stay here again.
Tony C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfy room with great filling breakfast

Comfortable, Delicious breakfast, Friendly staff
8.3
Went to Bali to attend a wedding which was near the hotel. Staff were ever smiling and friendly, while the room is clean. Not much to choose from breakfast, but the quantity they serve is huge and delicious. Recommended to stay.
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff awesome breakfast.

Bedroom was stylish, staff were warm and friendly, plenty of coffee with our breakfast!
10
We had a really enjoyable stay here! The bedroom was decorated in a stylish way and was extremely clean and attended to every day. Everyone who worked here made you feel at home and went out their way to help. The sunset yoga was relaxing on the terrace upstairs and the teacher is very good. We loved our big breakfasts and having our coffee topped up! Some very cool places to eat - Duex a new bar with loads of retro motorbikes is offers delicious and cheap food! Live band on a Sunday! The surfing here is accessible for all levels and a friendly and sociable atmosphere! Spiritual too when the ceremonies are taking place at the sea temple! Good location to take a moped into the rice terraces and to visit traditional Bali!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Echoland Bed & Breakfast BaliEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05