Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Echoland Bed & Breakfast

Jl. Pantai Batu Mejan, Echo beach, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Exterior Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Echoland Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 205 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Elles B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 16, 2015
good place but needs a refreash

Location, roofterras, swimmingpool
8
Very nicevplace, great people (staf) great terras and breakfast.but it needs a new paint and so, and it was not very claen on certain places. Lot of dust in lamps.
Report this review
Lindsay A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2015
Clean!

Location, staff, room
9.7
Great place to stay! Super comfortable and staff is super friendly
Report this review
Kathryn S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

clean room, wonderful breakfast, close to beach
9.7
my only complaint was that there were wasps in the bathroom since its an outdoor bathroom but they went away in the evening. otherwise very clean room, really friendly staff and the location was awesome. 5 min walk to the beach and restaurants.
Report this review
Alexandra M. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2015
Great place for surfers

Close to beach, good staff, good breakfast
7.7
Great little hotel for surfers. Minutes away from Echobeach and they help organize scooters for you as well. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Only downside is that the rooms are pretty noisy. You can hear everything going on at the pool if you are on ground level
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2015
Could be better if there were less bugs in shower

1) location near denpasar airport 2) has pool amenity 3) complimentary yoga and breakfast
5.7
Our stay in Echoland Bed and Breakfast would have been better if we were not bitten by bugs from the shower area of our room. The bathroom area is open where bugs, insects and lizards are coming in while you shower. We left Echoland with so many bug bites. They should just enclose the shower area.
Report this review
Alessia C. Groups Ireland, March 30, 2015
Echo place in the echo beach

Rooms, pool, location
9.7
Beautiful stay!! I would definitely recommend this place for everyone
Report this review
Laura M. Couples Canada, March 6, 2015
One of our favorite stays in SE Asia

Rooms, beach location, breakfast
10
Echo land was one of our favorite stays in our 4 month trip of SE Asia. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the breakfast they served us each morning was incredible. Hot, fresh and fast each morning. The hotel Itself was awesome, gorgeous views and very comfortable. The room was great, very comfortable bed, very clean, awesome working AC. The outdoor bathroom was very neat as well. The location was excellent for Echo Beach, with tons of places to eat. Highly recommend this place and would be back for sure!
Report this review
Stephanie L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Great staff and great location

breakfast, lovely staff & location
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Echoland. Canggu is a great place to go and Echoland was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and lovely and the breakfast that is served daily till 11 was always also great. The location was also good. About a 2 minute walk to Echo Beach and 5 min on a scooter to Old Mans Beach (my boyfriend found surfing at this beach a lot easier and funner). We had a scooter everyday (stayed for 10 days) which was only 50 000 rupee ($5aus) so a 5 min scooter ride to the beach was absolutely fine. All the restaurants we went to were on Batu Balong (fav included crate cafe and beetlenut and Old Mans restaurant down by the beach). Batu Balong is only a 1 min scooter ride away. I highly recommend staying at Echoland if you're staying in Canggu. The pool was also really nice to have a quick dip or swim late at night. Rooms were basic, but had all you need. Tv, wifi, shower and toilet, and comfy bed with linen and towels changed daily.
Report this review
Yichen K. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Well designed hotel with friendly staff

Design, friendly staff, location
9
This boutique hotel is full of charm! The rooms are not big but tastefully furnished and cosy. The staff are very nice and helpful. Only downside is the breakfast options. Overall, great value!
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2014
Best breakfast so far

Breakfast, Breakfast, Breakfast
7.7
This is a lovely B&B if you are planning to surf in Canggu. Five minutes walk to Echo Beach, close to ATM and restaurants. The rooms are clean and neat but what makes the hotel what it is is the breakfast. We have been traveling in Bali for 7 weeks and this is the best breakfast we've had at any mid-range price hotel. Lovely fruit platters and fried noodles that fit great after the morning surf.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Echoland Bed & Breakfast BaliEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - ExteriorEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomEcholand Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01