Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Echuca Motel

268 Ogilvie Ave, Echuca, Echuca, Australia 3564 (Show on map)

Book now!

Echuca Motel Echuca - Double/Queen Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Twin Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Apartment Echuca Motel Echuca - Family Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Family Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Twin Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Family Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Beautiful Surroundings Echuca Motel Echuca - Outdoor Echuca Motel Echuca - History on the Mighty Murray Echuca Motel Echuca - Port of Echuca Echuca Motel Echuca - Swimming Pool Echuca Motel Echuca - Guest Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Interior Echuca Motel Echuca - Guest Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Guest Room
Echuca Motel Echuca - Guest Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Surroundings Echuca Motel Echuca - Guest Room Echuca Motel Echuca - Guest Room
Area: Echuca Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
9 reviews

9 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Primmer W. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2015

Echuca Motel
It did not happen because YOU double booked us, so as my previous email informed you, this motel re booked us into the dodgiest motel in Echuca which was half the price of what we paid ONLY we did not see the other half your good selves and this motel pocketed our money. THank you for nothing. It just goes to show you don't read your emails.
Report this review
James A. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Holiday stay. at Echuca

Price, Parking close to unit.
Enjoyable stay, accomadation fair the unit was somewhat run down and needs some maintainance work. A/C very noisy
Report this review
Leanne S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015

Rom smelled of overpowering fragrance .. Was to.d by unhelpful lady at desk to open door but can't do this as was ppl outside room smoking . Emai Es hotel after early morning check out to advise them of ppl allowed to smoke right outside of door and was given the excuse of they were regular visitors and they enjoyed their stay ?? Good for them but they ruined our stay we were woken up at 5 am to the smell of cigarette smoke both mornings ...not pleasant. But the hotel obviously values the client that has stayed their before .. Unfortunately we also would like to visit the town on a regular basis (4-5 times a year ) as we now have family there but will not be staying there again . Despite being told of smokers circumstances they seem to think that we should ignore our own comfort as the other guests enjoyed themselves .. Let them have their fun but will not recommend to anyone ..
Report this review
Mary M. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2014
Too short

Pleasant and peaceful. Only a one night stay unfortunately.
Good but it was only a one night stay to attend a wedding. I would certainly stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Pretty Good Stay

Location, Value, Comfort
In general, was quite happy with the short stay. The motel was centrally located, only a short drive to town and attractions. The room was clean and recently refurbished, all furniture and fittings was about what I expected. There are two items that can be improved upon. Firstly the window unit air conditioning was a bit loud. Switching to a split unit would reduce the noise and have better ability to regulate the temp. Secondly the hot/cold water in the shower was difficult to control and somewhat low in pressure. Overall they were minor issues, in general, it was a good stay.
Report this review
Charlie S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
No biscuits, No shampoos etc.

B/fast/ quiet/ clean
Report this review
Wayne D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Excellent value for money, quiet and comfortable

Room upgrade, room size and cleanliness, helpful staff
Due to school holidays only a twin room was available at the time of booking. On arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find that we were upgraded to a huge family room with attached kitchen. Although in the room closest room to the highway, it was very quiet. We will definitely stay in this motel when next in the area as it is excellent value for money.
Report this review
Bruce E. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
The motel was fine, nice people and suited us

The swimming pool
we experienced freindly service, and the room was clean. i did forget to tell the manager that the fridge was old and loud and kept me awake until i decided to get out of bed and turn it off until morning. overall we were happy with the accomodation and the people were nice
Restaurant Tip: we went on the emmylou steam boat dining experience, was very romantic and the service and food was excellent. it was valiue for money and i learned that st annes wines are definately worth a try (lovely)we alsolso loved the fell of the town and port, such a special place to be.
Report this review
Matthew S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Clean, friendly budget motel

Great price, excellent friendly hospitality
we stayed for two nights while visiting echuca. it is a budget property so no bells and whisltes but the motel was clean, hospitality was friendly and we had no complaints whatsoever. location wise the motel was perfect as it was near an event we were attending over the weekend however if you are looking for something more near the town centre then might want to look at a different property. all in all we were quite happy with the property.
Report this review
1 - 9 of 9 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Echuca Motel EchucaEchuca Motel Echuca - Double/Queen RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Twin RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Apartment Echuca Motel Echuca - Family RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Family RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Twin RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Family RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Beautiful SurroundingsEchuca Motel Echuca - OutdoorEchuca Motel Echuca - History on the Mighty MurrayEchuca Motel Echuca - Port of EchucaEchuca Motel Echuca - Swimming PoolEchuca Motel Echuca - Guest RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - InteriorEchuca Motel Echuca - Guest RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Guest RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Guest RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - SurroundingsEchuca Motel Echuca - Guest RoomEchuca Motel Echuca - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.