or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eclipse Boutique Suites

Liwa Street(next to Khalifa), Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suite Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Interior Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception
Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business Center Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Issa A. Families with young children Oman, January 13, 2015
Not bad for short stay

Clean, staff and nothing more
6
Difficult to find hotel location, no one answer the phone and only one toilet for the 2 bed room, and must pay for car parking
Jessica N. Families with young children Mauritius, January 11, 2015
Pleasant boutique hotel

cleanliness, size and location
6.7
we stayed there for a day only. Was pleasant. We took the 2 bedroom appt. there was a glitch on the system where agoda asked for an extra bed by mistake. After some inquiries, agoda refunded the money for the extra bed. All very polite and nice. Hotel was close to the wtc (the mall n the souk) and the corniche. The corniche is a very long walk. We thought we were close to the restaurants, etc but had to walk for more than an hour to get to the restaurants. The balcony in our room was not cleaned when we reached the hotel. Told the management and they cleaned it. Breakfast was ok in the morning. Price was good for the size of the hotel appt.
Salah A. Families with older children Oman, January 3, 2015
Clean hotel

Clean , quite and parking
5.3
I was ver good and comfortable
Shivaraj D. Groups India, December 30, 2014
Great experience

good ambiance
8.7
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Abu dhabi sun

size of apartment, position/location, helpful staff
8
our stay at the Eclipse was excellent. the staff were really friendly and helpful. we have two small Children so the size of the apartment was great for us and we had plenty of room for all 5 of us. defintely recommend to anyone
Wieslaw S. Business travelers Poland, November 14, 2014
A pretty nice hotel

Very big space, all useful utilietis, very nice staff
7.7
The hotel provides a good standard although the interior seems a bit gloomy and requiring refubrishing. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Megantara T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
.

.
9.7
Chul J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2014
very nice hotel with its best location.

location, service, food
8
I booked this hotel because it was very close to the beach and the mall. I stayed only one night but I would recommend people who need to stay long term in Abu Dhabi.
Tamlyn B. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel, but poor after stay service

Room/Apartment
6
Good Hotel, close to the malls and the Corniche beach. The staff were very friendly and we got a room upgrade which was great. The only issue I am currently having is the fact that the hold on our credit card has still not been released (8 May 2013 - almost 3 weeks after checking out) after the one of the admin ladies assured me that it would be the released the very next day after we checked-out.
Mohsen A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
near the shopping malls near the beach &wide long

stuff friendly clean hotel & excellentnice food & near centres & beach
9.3
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu DhabiEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suiteEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - InteriorEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business CenterEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02