or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eclipse Boutique Suites

Liwa Street(next to Khalifa), Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suite Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Interior Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception
Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business Center Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Mohsen A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
near the shopping malls near the beach &wide long

stuff friendly clean hotel & excellentnice food & near centres & beach
9.3
excellent
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Very nice hotel and suitable for family

Rooms are big, Located at prime area, Staff are very polite
8.3
Very much suitable for family's stay because easy to connect with the main attraction area in Abu Dhabi.
Adrian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Reasonable value budget apartments

Got a free upgrade, very attentive staff, good location
6.7
Met requirements for the budget. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Good to have free internet, but it was very slow. The apartment was huge but absolutely freezing as there was no way to increase the temperature. I'm not sure I would stay there again. It would depend on availability at other hotels versus price.
Raed S. Business travelers Jordan, September 27, 2013
V good

.
10
David T. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2013
Nice. Booked extra week when stay was extended

Staff, nice 2 bedroom apt, location
7.7
David T. Business travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
Good

quality construction,room layout, cleanliness
6.3
We booked a second week so it was nice enough to do so.
Houssin A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to the cornish
7.7
hotel is good and so close to abu dhabi marina mall by the cornich. the only thing that's bad is the parking specially @ mid night time.
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with value for money

good rate with a good staff
9
We have a good stay in this hotel and we enjoyed 'masala tea or chai' offered by Mr Faizal (waiter at the restaurant) and really impressed with his service.
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Value for money with a very good location.

Value for money,clean and comfortable.
7.3
It is excellent and looking forward for the next visit and we had a very good breakfast with 'chai'.
Nawaf A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2011
Alrighty Hotel, nothing so special

spacious suite, clean, nicely equipped, good massage parlour
7.3
since i was on a business trip, i wanted a quiet hotel with good location. eclipse boutique suites got these qualities. i liked the size of the suite. it was good for a family of 2-3 people. the staff were great & helpful. however, the check-in process took more than what another hotel would take. i guess the reason was because there was only one receptionest. there is internet in the room, but it is not wifi only cable & the cable is very short. they didn't provide a long cable when i asked for it. the best thing about the hotel for me is that it is near the coast. i enjoyed walking by the sea with nice weather. there is a massage parlour in the 1st floor. they have a very good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu DhabiEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suiteEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - InteriorEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business CenterEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06