Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eclipse Boutique Suites

Liwa Street(next to Khalifa), Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suite Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Interior Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business Center Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Issa A. Families with young children Oman, January 13, 2015
Not bad for short stay

Clean, staff and nothing more
6
Difficult to find hotel location, no one answer the phone and only one toilet for the 2 bed room, and must pay for car parking
Jessica N. Families with young children Mauritius, January 11, 2015
Pleasant boutique hotel

cleanliness, size and location
6.7
we stayed there for a day only. Was pleasant. We took the 2 bedroom appt. there was a glitch on the system where agoda asked for an extra bed by mistake. After some inquiries, agoda refunded the money for the extra bed. All very polite and nice. Hotel was close to the wtc (the mall n the souk) and the corniche. The corniche is a very long walk. We thought we were close to the restaurants, etc but had to walk for more than an hour to get to the restaurants. The balcony in our room was not cleaned when we reached the hotel. Told the management and they cleaned it. Breakfast was ok in the morning. Price was good for the size of the hotel appt.
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Abu dhabi sun

size of apartment, position/location, helpful staff
8
our stay at the Eclipse was excellent. the staff were really friendly and helpful. we have two small Children so the size of the apartment was great for us and we had plenty of room for all 5 of us. defintely recommend to anyone
Megantara T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
.

.
9.7
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Value for maney

Comfortable, clean and centrally located
8
Bader A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2014
clean, nice staff

location, internet and clean
9.3
Very nice hotel, but the second bedroom not a bed it's just sofa bed and only one bathroom for the two bedroom suite.
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Good value, 'no-frills' hotel

Big room, with kitchen facilities, location (near Corniche beach)
8
This was a one night stay, and because it was New Years Eve, I must say the price of the room was excellent value (paid for on Agoda, with no price inflation for this busy day). The room had the advantage of having a very well equipped kitchen (cooking hobs, microwave, huge fridge and even a washing machine. The hotel is fairly near Marina Mall (by taxi) = 10-15DHM, and can walk to the beach. If you have young children, there are some (small) green parks near too. The staff performed reasonably ok, but would not be of the standard if you went to a top five star hotel chain for instance. Twice for instance, we had constant ringing and knocking on the door before 12am check-out, asking if everything was ok; some might see this as good / courtesy, but in my opinion it's not great, especially if you have children trying to sleep for instance!). I would also say that the room, even though very good for the price, had two drawbacks; 1) The bedroom did not have a TV, so can't watch TV in bed... and 2) For some reason, the air-con had a mind of it's own. No matter how much altering of the panel, it would default to cold.
Neeraj O. Families with young children India, October 18, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay. Feel like home.

Clean, Spacious, Good Location
9.7
It was Great. Close to local shopping area. Nice clean rooms, specially for small kids. Near to cornice. overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Girish W. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
excellent room

rooms,kitchen and furniture
8.7
Very good service and excellent location
Ahmed F. Families with young children Bahrain, October 14, 2013
Great

Internet. Worth the money .. location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu DhabiEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suiteEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - InteriorEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business CenterEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01