or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eclipse Boutique Suites

Liwa Street(next to Khalifa), Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suite Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Interior Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception
Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business Center Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Abu dhabi sun

size of apartment, position/location, helpful staff
8
our stay at the Eclipse was excellent. the staff were really friendly and helpful. we have two small Children so the size of the apartment was great for us and we had plenty of room for all 5 of us. defintely recommend to anyone
Wieslaw S. Business travelers Poland, November 14, 2014
A pretty nice hotel

Very big space, all useful utilietis, very nice staff
7.7
The hotel provides a good standard although the interior seems a bit gloomy and requiring refubrishing. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Megantara T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
.

.
9.7
Chul J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2014
very nice hotel with its best location.

location, service, food
8
I booked this hotel because it was very close to the beach and the mall. I stayed only one night but I would recommend people who need to stay long term in Abu Dhabi.
Tamlyn B. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel, but poor after stay service

Room/Apartment
6
Good Hotel, close to the malls and the Corniche beach. The staff were very friendly and we got a room upgrade which was great. The only issue I am currently having is the fact that the hold on our credit card has still not been released (8 May 2013 - almost 3 weeks after checking out) after the one of the admin ladies assured me that it would be the released the very next day after we checked-out.
Mohsen A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
near the shopping malls near the beach &wide long

stuff friendly clean hotel & excellentnice food & near centres & beach
9.3
excellent
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Value for maney

Comfortable, clean and centrally located
8
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Very nice hotel and suitable for family

Rooms are big, Located at prime area, Staff are very polite
8.3
Very much suitable for family's stay because easy to connect with the main attraction area in Abu Dhabi.
Bader A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2014
clean, nice staff

location, internet and clean
9.3
Very nice hotel, but the second bedroom not a bed it's just sofa bed and only one bathroom for the two bedroom suite.
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Good value, 'no-frills' hotel

Big room, with kitchen facilities, location (near Corniche beach)
8
This was a one night stay, and because it was New Years Eve, I must say the price of the room was excellent value (paid for on Agoda, with no price inflation for this busy day). The room had the advantage of having a very well equipped kitchen (cooking hobs, microwave, huge fridge and even a washing machine. The hotel is fairly near Marina Mall (by taxi) = 10-15DHM, and can walk to the beach. If you have young children, there are some (small) green parks near too. The staff performed reasonably ok, but would not be of the standard if you went to a top five star hotel chain for instance. Twice for instance, we had constant ringing and knocking on the door before 12am check-out, asking if everything was ok; some might see this as good / courtesy, but in my opinion it's not great, especially if you have children trying to sleep for instance!). I would also say that the room, even though very good for the price, had two drawbacks; 1) The bedroom did not have a TV, so can't watch TV in bed... and 2) For some reason, the air-con had a mind of it's own. No matter how much altering of the panel, it would default to cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eclipse Boutique Suites Abu DhabiEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Two Bedroom suiteEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - InteriorEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Business CenterEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomEclipse Boutique Suites Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01