Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eclipse Hotel

Jalan Prawirotaman 35, Prawirotaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55135 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Eclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Prawirotaman Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 194 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Kathryn M. Families with older children Australia, June 12, 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, Location, Big Rooms
9.7
Barry O. Couples Canada, March 4, 2015
Good value in a pleasant atmosphere.

Excellent breakfast. Good food in general. Interior design and furnishings.
8
Minor annoyances. They need to be trained for western culture. We like our food served hot. We like coffee refilled without asking. Be more aware of guests needs. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and was good $ value.
Chew F. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
helpful staff

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, good location
8.3
Chew F. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2015
nice swimming pool

friendly staff, good location, comfortable stay
9
Only 30 min drive from airport with 70k rupiah. Sightseeing is nearby with taking trishaw or teksi. Nice swimming pool & breakfast.
Li Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2015
High cp value

The pool is excellent and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants are around the hotel and it is very convenient to have food or to find a travel agency.
9.3
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
feel very comfortable when l stay in this hotel.

got nice swimming pool, comfortable environment, comfortable bed
8.3
really enjoyed and relax
Pamela C. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Great location, nice pool. Breakfast only down fal

Comfy bed. Nice pool and staff
8.7
My stay was very pleasant. It's in a great location and the rooms are massive! My room was made up every day to exceptional standards. The only thing I can say that they should improve on is the breakfast that is served. It could be a lot better!
Zhao W. Couples China, December 25, 2014
Very comfortable bed.

Room. Food. Location
9.3
Claire F. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Staying at the Eclipse

location, staff, breakfast
8.3
My only issue was the level of noise from outside traffic. I had a room on the 2nd floor facing the road and the traffic noise was really significant and kept me awake. I can usually sleep through anything but couldn't sleep through that.
Christine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Value for money

spacious room, good wifi and nice pool
8.3
Just stayed one night. Enjoyed swimming in the pool. Room was clean and quiet.Breakfast was satisfactory. Good location in the backpackers area.Very happy with the hotel for the money paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eclipse Hotel YogyakartaEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomEclipse Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04