Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Garden Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Garden Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Johan L. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2011
Absolutely beautiful and well taken care facility

Clean, great facililites and value for money!
8
This resort live up to my expectation. Nice friendly staff, clean rooms, and nice swimming pool. The environment is beautiful and nicely maintained. Value for money!
Margaret G. Groups Australia, February 8, 2011
lovely hotel, grounds and rooms immaculate

great feeling of peace and space
7.3
We enjoyed our stay because the hotel is quiet and relaxing,, great pool,, But wr did leave after 2 days as we wanted to get into the thick of things in the square...... I would highly recommend this hotel for a peaceful stay, although one night we had a group of incredibly loud people in our building and that noise travelled through the entire building,,,
Hotel Feature Tip: swim and relax, get on a bike if you feel up to it.
Jane S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2011
peaceful setting in beautiful gardens

swimming pool
9
Rooms are clean and fresh. Noisy at night with banging doors as the toilet block is outside. Also a lot of noise on floor when people are walking. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Caroline A. Solo travelers France, January 22, 2011
nice location

the garden and pool
4.3
mixed feelings. If your neighbours behave, its ok.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2011
Wonderful pool but very spartan accommodations

Swimming pool and nice gardens
5.7
hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. food in the restaurant was just ok. breakfast very basic, not a great variety. hotel is very suited to the 'backpacker'crowd. pool and garden are very nice but the rooms hold little appeal for anyone seeking extra comfort or modern accouterments. no tv, no kettle for coffee, no fridge for food or snacks, no radio or clocks.
Travel tip: this hotel is close to the Sunshine Massage School. Other than the pool and gardens that would be the only reason for staying in this location. Nothing else of interest in the area. There is also a Muslim neighborhood in close proximity and the 'calls to prayer' can be disruptive and an annoyance.
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2011
Great facilities if you are staying for a while

large swimming pool, large serene grounds, a mix between back packers and budget guest house, grear buffet breakfast, wash rooms.
6.7
My room was right next to the pool - but I was so busy I didn't get a swim. I liked the eco idea of not washing your towels every day. You could really settle in here for a long Chiang Mai stay.
Travel tip: Hire a bike and get out of the city. Some good 1/2 day tours available.
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2011
Totally lovely & well-designed

super-clean, comfy beds, well-designed shared bathroom, quiet, the pool!
8.3
my two friends and i had a shared room in the dormitory section. it was very affordable for such a lovely room. the amenities were shared, but we didn't mind as there was no inconvenience. the room was fully ac'd, and our beds made up each day. breakfast was included although it wasn't special. eco resort chiang mai is a little out of the immediate town, so you do need to get a song taeow or tuk tuk to get into the night market and old city - it looks walking distance on the maps but it really isn't. the gorgeous garden, the amazing pool and the shared areas all make up for the slight distance from cm proper. the staff were very friendly and helpful, giving us directions and acting promptly on any requests.we all agreed that we would totally reccommend any of our friends to stay here again.
Surapong P. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2011
Boutique hotel

Simple style room but romantic decoration
8.7
lovely hotel and decorated room for romantic spouse. moreover, safe hotel for kids and elder parent.
Surapong P. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2011
Modern style hotel with green and warm surrounding

Hotel & room style
8.7
Very good impression hotel with modern building. Clean and warm hotel with very over expectation. Location was not a problem because taking our own car. Even convenience, we could take a taxi easily and go everywhere. Breakfast was reasonable and good enough.
Panin J. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2010
Nice small hostel with bare essentials

Budget / Quiet / Lush Garden
7
I've spent a couple of nights there and found it to be quite a pleasant stay. Nice and friendly staffs. The place is located a little off the city center but within a walking distance or you could call a local red cab if you like. Interior is reasonably done but the wall should be thicker so it can contain noise from neighboring rooms. They could do more with their food especially for the breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Overall a good budget stay. Just don't expect much and you won't be disappointed ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GardenEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GardenEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Shared roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Living RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Living roomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05